Select a product to start your online order!
Happa Wellness

Happa Wellness

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

109 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (5)

MRaylyn
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love

Always friendly & gas is always sticky 🥴🖤
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bholland7
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This place rocks!

Great location & everything is laid out perfectly! There are even signs on the wall to educate buyers on their products & the staff was incredibly helpful. I can’t wait to go back!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
crispykeef
19 days ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service and nice employees

This place rocks. The ladies I met up there were very cordial. They also gave me some gummies for free so that's awesome.
bong77now
25 days ago
5 stars

Vey good Flower at $25 an 1/8th

Franklin knows where to find some mighty fine Flower that is sold for only $25 an Eighth OTD. Usually they have a few Strains for $30 an Eighth. I turn 62 in a few weeks, this is my go to Dispensary and they have a Drive Thru.
CamCam57
1 month ago
5 stars

Pleasant service

Ryan was very pleasant and helpful today.
llwoods2
1 month ago
5 stars

Super Pine OG

Found this strain super pine & it’s wonderful. Any chance to get it again? This is best storefront with super owner & staff.
81Wayne
2 months ago
5 stars

Rian

Nice woman love when she help me
Theboomer1961
2 months ago
5 stars

Great staff

I live a block from Happa Wellness and went there for the convenience of being close by. Every time I have been there, the staff were great. The prices are decent and the product has been good.
farfrumuvin
3 months ago
5 stars

Undisputed best

Everything is good... everything, can't go wrong shopping here. I never regretted any buy from here. Nobel prize winning service, establishment, and product that ghandi would cherish with mother t.
iris_hulsey
3 months ago
5 stars

a constant hook up

the people here always got u with good quality flower and shake, and are always so kind!
2Capricorn2
2 months ago
4 stars

Will return

Bud tenders were nice and the flower was excellent. Only suggestion would be to keep your Weedmaps menu up to date.
Alittleton187
1 month ago
3 stars

Update ya weedmap plz!

Kool bud dope prices and Kool staff but somebody gotta keep the maps updated I hate calling asking if you got this and that I'm sure the staff feels the same way. If you need to hire someone hit me up i got chu.
HisBear
2 months ago
3 stars

Please learn how to weigh/measure weed

My weed and shakes were short the last two visits. I don’t ever have issues but the last two visits were inconsistent. I just want to get what I pay for. The weed is always incredible and the staff is A1! Just make sure you confirm the amounts you’re getting are accurate.
dbanks33
3 months ago
1 star

THEY WILL SHORT YOU! SCALE YOUR WEED AFTER LEAVING

Just left this place paid $60 for an ounce (28gs) of shake & received a half (14gs) mind you i never got a receipt!! I go back & they’re acting like I’m stupid. (Btw i scaled it after leaving & it was only 15g’s) so i should’ve AT LEAST gotten half of my money back. Hope to speak with the owner soon cause they’re literally robbing people. Just make sure you scale your weed when leaving here.
WMUser292947549
26 days ago
1 star

They just shorted us never come here.

They just shorted us. Then when they said come back to pick them up we got there within 10 minutes and they closed on us . Not answering the phone or anything.
acharmedkat
2 years ago
5 stars

First time visit

Customer service was great. The budtender was very sweet. She was very knowledgeable about the products they have. Their houseblend pre-rolls are awesome.
Happa WellnessThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you, we appreciate you! Our menu is now on Weedmaps! Drive-thru is available, come by and see us!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome resins and flowers potencies

I love this guy man his potency is there and he slowed cures it so no freeze dried here guys best prices in town for pre-rolled for $10 you can't beat that
Happa WellnessThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you, we appreciate you! Our menu is now on Weedmaps!
Official Response1 year ago
okie420RN
2 years ago
5 stars

Where everybody knows your name!

visited here a couple weeks ago on a whim. Definitely not disappointed. I felt comfortable, invited, and treated with respect. Great variety and selection not only of medicine but a extensive variety of equipment. I returned this week and was greeted by name when I walked in the door! Happa knows customer service! Happa knows selection and product! Happa found a customer for life! Thanks!
Happa WellnessThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you, we appreciate you! Our menu is now on Weedmaps!
Official Response1 year ago
mhornbeak
3 months ago
5 stars

Great deals!

This place has some of the best deals on flower and shake! Love this place!
Rajahn98
4 months ago
5 stars

favorite dispo around

best flower best prices.