Select a product to start your order!
Happa Wellness

Happa Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

118 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (6)

MRaylyn
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love

Always friendly & gas is always sticky 🥴🖤
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bholland7
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This place rocks!

Great location & everything is laid out perfectly! There are even signs on the wall to educate buyers on their products & the staff was incredibly helpful. I can’t wait to go back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WizkiddSr
15 days ago
5 stars

Go see K

This was my first time coming in and K help me out if y’all get a chance to go in to this place it is awesome prices are amazing gas go check them out..
Suggashyt80
15 days ago
5 stars

good deals

the people are very friendly
JordanRae210
26 days ago
5 stars

Customer service - Cece!

I love Happa and all the varieties. I love the customer service and the sarcastic ness but professionalism. Cece! she is my girl. I call every Thursday and every Thursday she answers the phone by my name, let’s me know what’s in stock before I ask and she just never disappoints!
blubunny3825
1 month ago
5 stars

Love it!

So we came by and they were closed early and we were bummed but stopped by today and am so very happy we did! We were able to get some amazing flower and man does it smell so pungent!!! We will be for sure returning!!!
bossmom88
2 months ago
5 stars

Flower

My wife and I love this place. Best place and great prices in town!
Rajahn98
3 months ago
5 stars

best flower price and service

Favorite place for anything, always has something great. CC and Will always hook it up✌🏾
Koloff
17 days ago
1 star

That's NOT Mimosa won't be back!

I gave have a wellness too much credit that's not Mimosa!
olajahhh
2 months ago
1 star

Welp it is what it is

I drove 30 mins out to come here just for the employees to be sitting inside with the door locked and not answering the phone. I’ll just stay on my side of town. 🤦🏾‍♀️
bleep_Bloop09
2 months ago
1 star

Review

The weed is decent, need more deals or some type of point system. Customer service is not very informative or friendly for the matter. I will not be returning.
acharmedkat
2 years ago
5 stars

First time visit

Customer service was great. The budtender was very sweet. She was very knowledgeable about the products they have. Their houseblend pre-rolls are awesome.
Happa WellnessThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you, we appreciate you! Our menu is now on Weedmaps! Drive-thru is available, come by and see us!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome resins and flowers potencies

I love this guy man his potency is there and he slowed cures it so no freeze dried here guys best prices in town for pre-rolled for $10 you can't beat that
Happa WellnessThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you, we appreciate you! Our menu is now on Weedmaps!
Official Response1 year ago
okie420RN
2 years ago
5 stars

Where everybody knows your name!

visited here a couple weeks ago on a whim. Definitely not disappointed. I felt comfortable, invited, and treated with respect. Great variety and selection not only of medicine but a extensive variety of equipment. I returned this week and was greeted by name when I walked in the door! Happa knows customer service! Happa knows selection and product! Happa found a customer for life! Thanks!
Happa WellnessThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you, we appreciate you! Our menu is now on Weedmaps!
Official Response1 year ago
crispykeef
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service and nice employees

This place rocks. The ladies I met up there were very cordial. They also gave me some gummies for free so that's awesome.
bong77now
3 months ago
5 stars

Vey good Flower at $25 an 1/8th

Franklin knows where to find some mighty fine Flower that is sold for only $25 an Eighth OTD. Usually they have a few Strains for $30 an Eighth. I turn 62 in a few weeks, this is my go to Dispensary and they have a Drive Thru.
CamCam57
4 months ago
5 stars

Pleasant service

Ryan was very pleasant and helpful today.
llwoods2
4 months ago
5 stars

Super Pine OG

Found this strain super pine & it’s wonderful. Any chance to get it again? This is best storefront with super owner & staff.
81Wayne
5 months ago
5 stars

Rian

Nice woman love when she help me
Theboomer1961
5 months ago
5 stars

Great staff

I live a block from Happa Wellness and went there for the convenience of being close by. Every time I have been there, the staff were great. The prices are decent and the product has been good.