H Street Patient Care

H Street Patient Care

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

751 reviews

b1blazin
2 months ago
5 stars

BEST dispensary in Needles👌🔥🪴

This is by far the best dispensary in Needles and unlike the healing center dispensary this place has friendly staff great deals on large quantities. great product and way faster service. I won't go anywhere else from now on. they even reminded me of the first time deal which is more than I can say for other stores. you can see the product before you buy it. Thanks again guys.
5 stars

Great service

Called to check inventory and they took care of me and were very friendly
savetheshay420
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

I went in for the 4/20 deals on 1 gram Delta 9 vape cartridges yesterday just before closing. When I got home and tried to use one of the carts it became apparent that there was a manufacturing defect with one of them. I called this morning and spoke to Jasmine to let them know that the cartridge was defective. Jasmine was fantastic and made sure to get my information and asked me to bring the defective cartridge in and replaced it for me as soon as I got off work. I didn’t expect a replacement when I called, and I really appreciated Jasmine going what was, to me, above and beyond to make sure my experience was positive. Thanks H Street for putting the experience of the customer as your priority. It shows every time.
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
We are here to help you the most we can and I'm excited to hear your appreciation!! Customer service is a priority for us! :D Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review, and letting others know about your experience!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

consistent quality, and good service

H street is consistent with the quality of their products, and they always provide good customer service! I appreciate the 25$ 8th's... great deal and potent enough to keep me right were I need to be....I also had a 8th of blue dream recently that had seeds in it....after breaking my buds apart (as usual) I was able to seperate the seeds and burn my blue dream just fine.......and now have seeds to germinate....thank you.
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
Thank you so much for the Honest review!!!
Official Response3 years ago
popejohnpaul
2 years ago
5 stars

Look no further! This is the place!

Finally, a shop that gets it. $20.00 Eighths!!! Need I go on? You can purchase up to 8, which would get you a $160.00 OZ. THAT IS FLABBERGASTING.....I recommend this shop to everyone I know. H Street ... Smokes the competition! Friendly and courteous staff.
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
We do our best to find the best, and give you all the best we can!! We appreciate the review so much, and get some of our business cards when you come in, write your full name on the back, so when you refer someone give them the card to give to us so we can show our appreciation! :D
Official Response2 years ago
Bubblecorn143
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing 😍

I love H Street. Everyone greets you with a smile and are very helpful with finding strains that work for you. I've been going here for about 2 years now and the experience always gets better. Thank you all for being such Amazing people. 🦄😍🤗
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
And we love you!! We absolutely love hearing from our loyal customers/patients! Thank you for the support, we are always happy to help! <3 Thank you so much for the kind words!
Official Response1 year ago
Hoosier98
1 year ago
5 stars

Stop thru between Vegas and Havasu

Easy stop to grab some buds. You have to have a med card in AZ so this is the spot to hit up on your way thru. Hooked me up with Larry OG. by Passiflora. Two thumbs up.
Freddieh
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

This is the go to spot, great product and amazing customer service!
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
Thank you for the review! We're always happy to make ya'll happy! : ) Hope to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
frank4201425
2 years ago
5 stars

Great meds.

Nice people and awesome meds, and the have lower prices, 20.00 1/8 and 25.00 or more. I have tried some others , but there bottom shelf, dose no match h streets.
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
We're always enjoy hearing we're doing our jobs, and making people happy! :D
Official Response2 years ago
cintichavez
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast and only good stuff

every time was a good time when I came in. no problems at all and all the products I buy are always A1
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
Thank you so much for the review!!!!
Official Response2 years ago
sevr024
2 years ago
5 stars

Rad place

Good selection, friendly staff. It's all good at this shop. I highly recommend.
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
Thanks for the kind words! We love hearing how we help, and if we can improve!
Official Response2 years ago
Monty 89169
2 years ago
5 stars

My go to dispensary

The $20.00 1/8 are on fire. I don’t know what that one review is talking about i have been smoking for over 25 years this bud is not a rip off and the new oils are outstanding. 4 hits of blue skittles and I was toasted that’s coming from someone who has a very high tolerance. I will continue to shop at H street and at the Bud Pharmacy. Keep up the good work and thank you
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
We appreciate your kind words! We do our best to help the best to our ability!! Thank you for leaving us a review, we love hearing how our patients and customers feel.
Official Response2 years ago
savetheshay420
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful and informative

First: I don’t use my legal name outside of work. I appreciate so much that the budtenders make sure to refer to me by my chosen name as opposed to my given one. It’s a small detail, but I think it really showcases the kind of excellent customer service and attention to detail this dispensary delivers. Last time I was in I got great suggestions and recommendations for a new vape pen - I ended up getting a Delta Vape 2.0 and two cartridges. I really love it. Unfortunately I’m an asthmatic and I caught a case of bronchitis that made smoking or vaping impossible for me earlier this week. I went in today and Broc was fantastic and recommended some tinctures for me since edibles are really hit or miss for me and I wanted to try something a little more reliable. He gave a lot of great information about the difference between tinctures and oils and made some really solid recommendations. I’m never uncomfortable or made to feel dumb for not knowing about how a product is most effective.
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
That's what we strive for!!! So amazing to hear that we are properly helping people! <3 Thank you a million for leaving us a wonderful review! :))
Official Response2 years ago
Mina18
2 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in the Trini-state!

Absolutely love this spot! You guys have amazing prices and greats product. The staff is always super nice and friendly. So glad I was recommended to you store!
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
Thank you so much! Make sure you let us know who referred you or if you refer someone, let us show our appreciation! : )
Official Response2 years ago
TakinOver1
3 years ago
5 stars

House Weed. Cant beat it, for the price you cant!!

If on a budget, House weed... I am super pickey and only like top top notch stuff. This stuff is not top but for $25 an 8. Its not bad smoke at all. As good as any $35 and most $45 any where you go around here. Just looking out for all smokers. Stay up !!
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
Thanks for the review!!! We try and have a price for everyone. Have a blessed weekend 😉
Official Response3 years ago
ericb84
3 years ago
5 stars

great place to go

awsome customer service and great prices will definitely be going back.
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
Thank you Eric.. We truly appreciate you!!!
Official Response3 years ago
haze_sage
3 years ago
5 stars

Family owned, cares about people.

in a world where tyrants attempt to use cannabis as the new oil rush, h street is a breath of fresh air. I choose to go her as opposed to other places, because they go out of their way for people. while they do have pricier product, they provide what I consider upper mid shelf quality for an excellent price. I highly recommend trying the Bruce banner when in stock, excellent Indica dominant hybrid that burns slow due to being cured perfectly. $25 an 8th is an insane deal that goes to show they want go offer both budget smokers and ballers many choices. Brock and his mom are fantastic people, I look forward to seeing the evolution a year from now, as big canna gets squeezed out and we start seeing $2 grams just like in the rest of California. you guys are doing it right, and honestly I appreciate lower prices so I can tip instead of it going to uncle Sam.
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
Wow thank youu so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review!! We love hearing how we can help and what's working! We do try our best to have something for everyone : ) THANK YOU!
Official Response3 years ago
MrsArizona
7 months ago
5 stars

My favorite!

I have always liked this shop. It's small and quiet and your selection is clearly explained on a whipeboard. I am in my fifties and have used mj since I was 16. I am turned off by budtenders who treat me like I have to be educated about it. The ladies here have always treated me with respect ,until yesterday. My husband and I shopped together and we were helped by two ladies. I was offended because I was called "honey " several times during my purchase. I was just plain pissed when it was my husband's turn, he was called "babe". Of course being a mature person I didn't say anything. I even made sure I tipped the "ladies ". It was only one of the employees making the comments. I think she was training the other. I hope someone can explain to her that not all people find it endearing to be called these things. I will be back for sure. PEACE
staarks
11 months ago
5 stars

Nice shop!

Friendly people low prices, thank you
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing us!
Official Response11 months ago
ccwhat
11 months ago
5 stars

Wow! Really?

On a visit to my favorite dispensary, I noticed they had a request for ratings on WM. I can do that, I thought to myself. So, I went home and went to WM, only to find that my disp. had their own brand of vapes and I did not know this. I have done business with this store for over a year, made many purchases, but have never been sold a thing! On my next visit, I purchased a house brand vape. Silly me, I was unable to make the thing function, so a return trip was necessary. The kind folks behind the counter took the time to instruct me on how to use the device effectively. They were helpful and glad to do it. Their name says it all, H Street Patient Care. They do. Now, about the vape... a quality product from top to bottom. I am by no means a connoisseur, but the porcelain mouthpiece and the ceramic element speak volumes. No plastics here. The price was very very reasonable, too. It made me proud to do business there.
H Street Patient CareNeedles / Blythe
We appreciate you making the time for us! Of course we are always here to help you, that's our job! ; ) The kind words are greatly appreciated, it's awesome to hear from our customers that we are helping! Thank you! <3
Official Response11 months ago