Grey Area Coffeeshop

Grey Area Coffeeshop

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

32 reviews

      thehighguy7
      5 years ago
      4.2 stars

      best place for strong USA strains.

      very good u get what you pay for.
      hash_sash
      4 years ago
      4 stars

      Best weed but long waiting time.

      The guys in the store are friendly and very relaxed. The weed was excellent in Taste and hit. But there are only two checks and a lot of guys who want smoke. So take your Time
      Xavi1111
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      good place

      Such a good place, like
      autmnleaves
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Great!

      Such a great place!))))))
      ganjaman67
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Good bud but

      A little bit expansive (like all tourist coffeeshop). Good bud/strains but there is no real description of it and no lab info (thc/cdb ratio), indica/sativa info if not present in the menu :/
      stoned_island
      4 years ago
      4 stars

      Another overhyped place

      Loads of ppl here, very cool atmosphere and all those stickers with joint papers tags. But the weed was just ok, nothing amazing.
      EmineYe
      5 years ago
      3.6 stars

      Good weed bad costumer services

      Grey area is a really nice place to chill. Not much sit options but still a nice atmosphere. People in there where really relaxed and open minded. The only bad thing was the really bad costumer services. The staff member was in a really bad mood, not happy at all. It felt like he is really stressed out. We asked him just for a pen in a really friendly way and he was really unkind to us. That's why we left the place because he had such a negativ charisma. Sorry buddy, maybe it was not your day but that's not the way how you should treat your customers. Only reason why we would not go there anymore because the weed was really really nice!
      brennen.420
      6 years ago
      3.6 stars

      GAS

      Staff just wants you in and out quick but the quality is there for sure
      TheKushCorner
      8 years ago
      3.6 stars

      TheKushCorner

      One of the best coffeeshops in Amsterdam. Top quality, exotic strains, but there is only one table to chill at. Run by some pretty chilled dudes.
      Jobekaram
      9 years ago
      3.4 stars

      Best Buds

      We got here real early because we knew about the amount of people that would be here but Grey area have some of the best buds without fail i hear alot of people say OG is the best and we dont get it alot in the UK so thought id give it ago wernt as good as i thought it would be dont know if it was just not for me or if there OG just wernt that great? In all fairness i do prefer haze over kush so who knows, but the best smoke was the Chocolope really good quality, nice inside just wish it could be a bit bigger sat down but felt costraphobic so just rolled and left, deffo be coming back though there hybrids are great
      aidenvibes
      4 years ago
      2 stars

      Too crowded

      Cool place to see, but wouldn’t come back again. Far too crowded & pretty expensive for what you get. Kind of a tourist trap.
      ruthlessrowe
      2 years ago
      5 stars