GREENWOLF LA Pre ICO

GREENWOLF LA Pre ICO

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

1,516 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

soullessxtoker
16 days ago
2 stars

OverPriced even with only medical taxes

They have good exotics here and good prerolls. It is extremely over priced even with my med card. I was shocked by how over priced it was so I only got an 1/8th, I would have bought more product here if it wasn’t for it being more expensive than it would be at a Cookies Dispensary. If you guys going to charge that much Atleast renovate the inside of that place. I will not be coming back and I do not recommend you spending your money here.
nsnlosangeles
2 months ago
1 star

Security has a bad attitude

One of the security guards working Wednesday night has a really bad attitude, he literally told me Word for Word, “it is not his job to care about customer service just to sell weed”. Super unfortunate He told me he was going to refuse my service because I told him he had bad customer service skills lol
laXdawg07
8 days ago
1 star

Worst experience at a dispo I have ever had

Looked on Weedmaps and found some products, went in the shop to check them out.. Unable to see it (sealed in a non see through container), unable to feel the buds…. Being new to LA and not having a connect, this being closest to my house, and what seemed like a bunch of good reviews (have no idea how) I figured “I would trust this place’s reputation” and decided to still buy it (stupid me, I know). $195 for an OZ later, I got some of the worst bud I have ever gotten at ANY shop. 1. It is so dry that it crumbles when you look at it. 2. Whoever trimmed it is either blind or has cerebral palsy. 3. It was 27.7Gs… I know it’s just .3 but this is supposed to be a dispensary… On the plus side, they do have decent collection of CBD products. Been attending dispos for 11+ years, and this has been by far the worst experience. If you have other options, go with those. Don’t let the amount of reviews fool you.
gophr
3 years ago
5 stars

More money in the trash

First visit took home pre packed medicine so of course you really can't see your product till you get in the car or home. And again what I purchased was trash. Maven og it smelled and tasted like grass with a hint of vitamins. Totally unusable. Another $ 50 in the toilet( literally). This industry is sucking us dry, taking the food out of our families mouths because of the trash this industry allows these dispensaries to put on their shelves. Nobody in that dispensary would have used what was given to me. Making a million off of stealin should be the motto.
nastyjustin18
4 years ago
5 stars

Was treated unfairly

I've been coming here 3 years a few times a weekand I thought the customer always came first. In 3 years this the only problem I had with the meds and how can I tell if it's good if I don't smoke it. You should take a lesson from tlc jungle boys on customer service. When I got some meds that sucked even though I smoked a lot of it they still replaced it no questions asked and I have only been to tlc 4 times. You guys are supposed to be a non profit but if you can't replace a 50 dollar 8th for it being bunk then that shows me you only care about money . After all the money I spend here I'm just burned. That shows me that you could give a dam as a customer.
boots72
10 months ago
5 stars

Greatest place in the world as well as weed shop

I never wanted to leave this place not only other personalities of the people exemplary but they are only matched by their physical beauty it was the nicest experience I’ve ever had
TommysChili
3 years ago
5 stars

Real recognizes real

this place has fire but you better be able to distinguish great weed from good weed before you come in here. If you cant, then dont come here, stay at home smoking on some other clubs mids. this place is reserved for cannabis connoisseurs. a great variety of heat is served up here from all different types of growers. i only buy flower here and ive never been disappointed. Im currently smoking on the ben&berries, sour apple haze, and the zookies. been loving all of them. amazing terps and potency. fuck the haters. greenwolf for life until other clubs finally start doing what theyre doing. consistently tip top shelf meds for competitive prices.
andrew42000
5 years ago
5 stars

Legit knowledge

Man this place is the best. Young people spoiled by new trends don't recognize how hard it is to keep up with marijuana laws and this places owners run their shop legit. It does get too busy at times, but just shows how popular it is. Today alone I saw two acts that made me smile... First when I came in some guy was giving security a hard time because they wouldn't let him in without a valid recommendation, causing a scene because he claimed to know somebody. Hats off to them for abiding by laws and keeping him out. Stuff like that protects us all. Second is my boy Mike. This guy always has great knowledge on wax and herb but today it was his compassion that amazed me while I was picking up. A blind woman was at the shop and this young man Michael was a true gentleman, helping the lady from start to finish, holding her hand and helping her pay..even escorting her to her ride waiting outside. You can't teach that heart people. Greenwolf is like my family. Shout out that tattoo dude that is always there and hooks it up with fat nugs. Cola all day
wolfmandave323
7 years ago
5 stars

Don't walk, run...

to this place, It's hard to hate. Nice atmosphere, tasty meds, extremely knowledgeable and welcoming staff [shout out to Olivia, the edible you recommended was 💣 (I'm still in flight as i speak)], and last but not least, theirs metered parking all around the perimeter (you can also park for free across the street at either the Carl's jr or Costco parking lot.). The entire experience is worthwhile, I'd recommend it, and i will return. Yours truly, Your fellow medicated connoisseur
Eb1
5 years ago
5 stars

Medicine tastes like chemicals

Went there for the first time today and never had written a review before but as someone who is familiar with cannibus and its cultivation , I feel compelled to write: The medicine I purchased tasted like chemicals. It was as if the grower made zero attempt to flush it the nutrients out of the plant. Sumo tangerine is a joke, looks great but tastes like soap, something another review mentions and I must concur. Very good looking , eye catching medicine , but if you desire good clean organic herbs this is not the place. Everything is already weighed out in advance. Buying an eighth worth of medicine cannot be split into different phenotypes. Very disappointed after reading good reviews about the place.
Prankstr
5 months ago
5 stars

🔥🍀🔥🍀🔥🍀

If you're in glendale this is the spot to hit. They have parking, good flowers, and great deal, and great staff.
soleil4200
10 months ago
5 stars

One Stop Shop

This place is perfect! Check-in is a breeze, they have an ATM on-site, and the staff is incredibly chill. They carry product for pretty much any stoner’s needs and their operation is legit. Great prices, consistently great products, and great service.
AlienConnection
11 months ago
5 stars

Friendly, Great selection & Variety

Came into this dispensary today, great parking first of all, great security guard(s) not just one guy dazing off. Clean and very well kept shop, enjoyed the spacing. My bud-tender was Adrianna, she was awesome!!!!......... genuinely helpful and knew her stuff, great customer service and smile to match. Got myself a disposable pen and ended up getting a few pre rolls because of her great recommendation and the results were A1 prime plus
rsimd
3 years ago
5 stars

Real Review

I told the truth about my experience at Greenwolf and my review was real. I bought three eighths of Pure Kush at $28 each with a total of $100 and paid $15 for tax. Please be aware of fake reviews that don't tell the truth and never actually say what they bought when real people are actually benefited from Greenwolf when they lowered all their prices. I'm not an employee telling lies and am an actual person and this is what I bought there. They should tell you what they purchased instead of complaining about high taxes and don't state what was bought and what was really charged as tax.
durinf
5 years ago
5 stars

Unprofessional

They have great selection of edibles and herb at good prices. But.. lame oil selection as they only sell 2 oils and no 1/2 grams. They are in bed with Kingpen and some other wierd brand. The major issues? Poor customer service. They hire young girls wearing skimpy outfits to upsell and wait on you like a babysitter. Not a professional place.
specialbred
5 years ago
5 stars

If you want the best meds, you go to the best..

Go to the best dispensary. True blessing to pick up my medicine from a dispensary that has High Times Cannabis Cup award winning flowers, and a great staff ( shout out Eli ! ) , If you're within an hours commute this should be your regular shop NO questions asked. True Patients know !!! there is really no reason to " Try " out other spots . has great parking !!!!
Tha Cannaisseur
6 years ago
5 stars

Much love for Greenwolf

Everything is phenomenal! wow what a club!! totally loving the dizzy og and the strawberry banana is delicious. Shoutout to Mike for helping me out. Traveled from Carlsbad to sample the best of the best! well done Greenwolf (:
Kooolout
6 years ago
5 stars

Legit

It was my first time at Greenwolf and the experience was on point. They took my card, had me fill out a form. By the time I finished and handed it in they called my name. I was greeted by Olivia squared. One experienced employee and one trainee. They were friendly and informative. They broke down the layout and were very knowledgeable about the medicine. Greenwolf has everything you need. Missing this place is a mistake.
hd_og
6 years ago
5 stars

Dabblicious terp town

Cup winning red dragon & the terpy strawberry banana was awesome. Visit to greenwolf was awesome. Plenty of parking and a nice display of concentrates. Will come back soon for that fire!
Mrbuyaka420
7 years ago
5 stars

INCREDIBLE 5/5!!

FTP visited yesterday! Private parking lot in rear! Clean organized facility! The Staff is Very knowledgable and welcoming! The bud quality is superb tho on the pricey side I think it's justified by its quality The concentrate selection also terrific! The vader extracts at 25/g is awesome I walked out there with the Bruce banner and a g of the matanuska shatter both just amazing FTP gift was a free g of cookies(preselected) I def HIGHLY RECOMMEND GREENWOLF