Select a product to start your order!
GREENWOLF LA Pre ICO

GREENWOLF LA Pre ICO

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

1,555 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (10)

      gryphon6
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great store !

      A good selection and courteous staff !
      WMUser567168526
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good deals

      The people are nice and I been in the store nice they have people that come a great u
      Usually_Dope
      20 days ago
      1 star

      Great product, rude on the phone

      Love the spot, recently saw they were hiring, wanted to spend 3-5 minutes to briefly chat with one of the managers on the phone to ask some questions. Called earlier in the day, was told to call back a bit later in the day, and I could talk to one when they came in. 3-4 hours later, I call back, ask if I can speak to a manager briefly, and had some questions about the position. Was met by someone who was incredibly rude, and basically just told me to apply and wait. I told her someone told me that I would be able to briefly speak to a manager, and she just... wouldn't let it happen, wouldn't even put me on hold to go and see if it was a possibility, just kept telling me no and to send in my resume and wait to hear back. Doesn't really help my problem, when I had some questions about the position as a whole. All in all, love the spot, great products, but whoever I spoke to on the phone later in the day was incredibly rude.
      gophr
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      More money in the trash

      First visit took home pre packed medicine so of course you really can't see your product till you get in the car or home. And again what I purchased was trash. Maven og it smelled and tasted like grass with a hint of vitamins. Totally unusable. Another $ 50 in the toilet( literally). This industry is sucking us dry, taking the food out of our families mouths because of the trash this industry allows these dispensaries to put on their shelves. Nobody in that dispensary would have used what was given to me. Making a million off of stealin should be the motto.
      Eb1
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Medicine tastes like chemicals

      Went there for the first time today and never had written a review before but as someone who is familiar with cannibus and its cultivation , I feel compelled to write: The medicine I purchased tasted like chemicals. It was as if the grower made zero attempt to flush it the nutrients out of the plant. Sumo tangerine is a joke, looks great but tastes like soap, something another review mentions and I must concur. Very good looking , eye catching medicine , but if you desire good clean organic herbs this is not the place. Everything is already weighed out in advance. Buying an eighth worth of medicine cannot be split into different phenotypes. Very disappointed after reading good reviews about the place.
      boots72
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Greatest place in the world as well as weed shop

      I never wanted to leave this place not only other personalities of the people exemplary but they are only matched by their physical beauty it was the nicest experience I’ve ever had
      TommysChili
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Real recognizes real

      this place has fire but you better be able to distinguish great weed from good weed before you come in here. If you cant, then dont come here, stay at home smoking on some other clubs mids. this place is reserved for cannabis connoisseurs. a great variety of heat is served up here from all different types of growers. i only buy flower here and ive never been disappointed. Im currently smoking on the ben&berries, sour apple haze, and the zookies. been loving all of them. amazing terps and potency. fuck the haters. greenwolf for life until other clubs finally start doing what theyre doing. consistently tip top shelf meds for competitive prices.
      rsimd
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Real Review

      I told the truth about my experience at Greenwolf and my review was real. I bought three eighths of Pure Kush at $28 each with a total of $100 and paid $15 for tax. Please be aware of fake reviews that don't tell the truth and never actually say what they bought when real people are actually benefited from Greenwolf when they lowered all their prices. I'm not an employee telling lies and am an actual person and this is what I bought there. They should tell you what they purchased instead of complaining about high taxes and don't state what was bought and what was really charged as tax.
      wolfmandave323
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Don't walk, run...

      to this place, It's hard to hate. Nice atmosphere, tasty meds, extremely knowledgeable and welcoming staff [shout out to Olivia, the edible you recommended was 💣 (I'm still in flight as i speak)], and last but not least, theirs metered parking all around the perimeter (you can also park for free across the street at either the Carl's jr or Costco parking lot.). The entire experience is worthwhile, I'd recommend it, and i will return. Yours truly, Your fellow medicated connoisseur
      velvetvonblackk
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing experience!

      So first time coming here and first off let me say THEY HAVE PARKING!!!! once I came in I was automatically greeted by the guard out front, super chill very social Then I get check in again by the staff reception which is great cause she gave me a break down of how the shop works! Talk about dopest system on how they operate! They use iPads and I go to the back window to pick up my Order that’s already packaged up. How cool is that !? Anywho service was amazing they really Got Options from different pricing of flower on there shelf’s , to so many different type of edibles! Prerolls we’re fire to , I got the king rolls those were there strongest preroll testing at 50% thc 😍 Def recommend coming here. Atlease to check it out, everyone experience is different but def will be back for them bogo deals! BUY ONE GET ONE FOR $1 say less!!!!
      Prankstr
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      🔥🍀🔥🍀🔥🍀

      If you're in glendale this is the spot to hit. They have parking, good flowers, and great deal, and great staff.
      soleil4200
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      One Stop Shop

      This place is perfect! Check-in is a breeze, they have an ATM on-site, and the staff is incredibly chill. They carry product for pretty much any stoner’s needs and their operation is legit. Great prices, consistently great products, and great service.
      AlienConnection
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly, Great selection & Variety

      Came into this dispensary today, great parking first of all, great security guard(s) not just one guy dazing off. Clean and very well kept shop, enjoyed the spacing. My bud-tender was Adrianna, she was awesome!!!!......... genuinely helpful and knew her stuff, great customer service and smile to match. Got myself a disposable pen and ended up getting a few pre rolls because of her great recommendation and the results were A1 prime plus
      durinf
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Unprofessional

      They have great selection of edibles and herb at good prices. But.. lame oil selection as they only sell 2 oils and no 1/2 grams. They are in bed with Kingpen and some other wierd brand. The major issues? Poor customer service. They hire young girls wearing skimpy outfits to upsell and wait on you like a babysitter. Not a professional place.
      andrew42000
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Legit knowledge

      Man this place is the best. Young people spoiled by new trends don't recognize how hard it is to keep up with marijuana laws and this places owners run their shop legit. It does get too busy at times, but just shows how popular it is. Today alone I saw two acts that made me smile... First when I came in some guy was giving security a hard time because they wouldn't let him in without a valid recommendation, causing a scene because he claimed to know somebody. Hats off to them for abiding by laws and keeping him out. Stuff like that protects us all. Second is my boy Mike. This guy always has great knowledge on wax and herb but today it was his compassion that amazed me while I was picking up. A blind woman was at the shop and this young man Michael was a true gentleman, helping the lady from start to finish, holding her hand and helping her pay..even escorting her to her ride waiting outside. You can't teach that heart people. Greenwolf is like my family. Shout out that tattoo dude that is always there and hooks it up with fat nugs. Cola all day
      specialbred
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      If you want the best meds, you go to the best..

      Go to the best dispensary. True blessing to pick up my medicine from a dispensary that has High Times Cannabis Cup award winning flowers, and a great staff ( shout out Eli ! ) , If you're within an hours commute this should be your regular shop NO questions asked. True Patients know !!! there is really no reason to " Try " out other spots . has great parking !!!!
      Tha Cannaisseur
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Much love for Greenwolf

      Everything is phenomenal! wow what a club!! totally loving the dizzy og and the strawberry banana is delicious. Shoutout to Mike for helping me out. Traveled from Carlsbad to sample the best of the best! well done Greenwolf (:
      Kooolout
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Legit

      It was my first time at Greenwolf and the experience was on point. They took my card, had me fill out a form. By the time I finished and handed it in they called my name. I was greeted by Olivia squared. One experienced employee and one trainee. They were friendly and informative. They broke down the layout and were very knowledgeable about the medicine. Greenwolf has everything you need. Missing this place is a mistake.
      hd_og
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Dabblicious terp town

      Cup winning red dragon & the terpy strawberry banana was awesome. Visit to greenwolf was awesome. Plenty of parking and a nice display of concentrates. Will come back soon for that fire!
      Dodger658
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      no 420 love

      I didn't get hooked up at all for 420 no love I always come to this dispensary always show me love on a daily but today was completely different bought my meds and.didn't get any sort.of free anything took the bus all the way over @greenwolflosangeles no joint no sticker not even a shirt that seen everyone leaving with you guy disappointed me today