Select a product to start your online order!
GREENWOLF - BELLFLOWER

GREENWOLF - BELLFLOWER

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

215 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (81)

Price (71)

Susie1956
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot

Friendly staff and great selection.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dmeng
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Butter OG 🧈

The most underrated bud of 2020. Hand down, Man down. Outz.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Daydreamer9
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

The staff here is very friendly and helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Maccmanson90
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Always an awesome experience.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
hootnanny
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super helpful and got a deal couldnt complain. Yay!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
coreyfrr
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good quality great service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
iibudo23
1 month ago
5 stars

BEST SHOP HANDS DOWN IN THE AREA

Ayyyeee what's going on guys?! Medicate.with.mike from IG here dropping another review! This time for my favorite Medical Cannabis Dispensary! I've been a regular here since they opened in bellflower! If you ever in the area check them out and ask for My boy (Jae) he has the knowledge and the experience to help you with all your cannabis needs!
Bluedream2754
2 months ago
5 stars

The vibe feels really welcoming 😁

Karen helped me choose my first CBD oil/herbs and she's very nice (: highly recommended anyone to come here.😊🦋.
CHRONNIFER613
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST PLACE EVER

I GIVE SIC AND MAD PROPS TO THIS DISPENSARY!!! THEY HAVE THE MOST EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FROM ALL THE BUD TENDERS, MY GIRLS KAREN, OTOMI, PEBBLES, AND ALYSSA! I HAVE TO INCLUDE MY BOYS AARON AND JAMES! EVEN THE SECURITY, MR. JASON IS JUST THE MOST. I HAVE LEFT MY ID, WALLET, MONEY, AND WHEN I RETURNED THEY WERE WAITING FOR ME TO COME BACK!!! WHAT ANY OTHER PLACE EVER WOULD HAVE YOUR BACK LIKE THIS!!! I HAVE CALLED RIGHT B4 CLOSING AND WAS GLADLY SERVICED. OF COURSE, I MADE IT B4 QUITTING TIME!!! THEY KNOW HOW TO KEEP US CUSTOMER COMING BACK!
GreenLizzie
9 days ago
5 stars

What a selection!

Greenwolf has it all! Edibles, flower, and beverages a plenty. Love that the edibles are NOT behind the counter and you can really shop better this way. Friendly and extremely helpful budtenders. I was looking for a strong pre roll for insomnia and stress. The budtender (Sorry I forgot her name) recommended an excellent choice. So glad I found this gem!!!
slandey
10 days ago
5 stars

Excellent Prices selection and service 10/10

Not kidding this place is a hidden gem they have it all and also have daily deals. Discounts apply on stiiizy also and let me tell you stiiizy here is competitively priced! The 1 gram pods are cheaper here than any dispensary in Bellflower and Haven also! I really want them to stay they are killing it. They have a good parking space. A super chill lounge you name it. Security is so approachable and actually explain pricing and deals ;) they are pretty cool. 10/10 this place has no flaws
Mernandez
11 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Pebbles and Abigail were very knowledgeable and help me pick the right strain for me!
xyoungohgeex
27 days ago
5 stars

YG Og

I picked up some yg Og and it was 🔥
vmorari
30 days ago
5 stars

Friendly, Knowledgeable and Good Quality!

staff here is super friendly and knowledgeable, they are not too pushy on a particular brand like I've seen at many other dispensaries... Quality is top notch, and it's right behind my house! Only 1 issue is wait times, you have to que up outside in the sun...
Swaggie47
1 month ago
5 stars

Good service

Good prices, respectful staff
phadedlife
2 months ago
5 stars

Fiya

This actually such a dope place i had a Good first experience
cumbong
2 months ago
5 stars

great deals

shout out the nice lady who offered me a stiiizy sticker today 👀👀 gonna keep coming back
rawbiz
2 months ago
5 stars

Check out!

Staff are helpful, knowledgeable and the girls hot hot hot hot! Look for Karen
BrianSomar96
2 months ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary.

Kind employees, great bud. I came in unprepared but Pebbles rescued my night. You're an angel!
Marxj2018
3 months ago
5 stars

Really great spot

Good selection with a friendly staff that really knows their product. Highly recommended!