Greentown Cannabis - Windsor

Greentown Cannabis - Windsor

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

22 reviews

nstojakovic
3 months ago
5 stars

WOW

From the friendly expert staff always helping me find what I need to the huge selection and community events, this place rocks and you can tell it's local!
BcBaker
1 year ago
5 stars

I won't go anywhere else!

Greentown is my fav dispensary in the city! They always have what I am looking for and the staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. Plus they have parking in the back and a rear entrance!!! Ps the complimentary cookies are delicious, thanks Greentown! 🔥🍪👍❤
HungarianChick
1 year ago
5 stars

Unlike any other Dispensary!

My experience with the super friendly staff was extremely helpful with my purchase of the Boaz craft product! The store smelt like fresh baked COOKIES!🍪I'm in heaven.....can I move in?
king_bohn
1 year ago
5 stars

Love out thereout there!

Greentown has a fantastic selection and good prices as well. I love going there because the staff are super cool and knowledgeable and they always have free lemonade and cookies!
SnakeJazz
1 year ago
5 stars

Best in the City !

Always a pleasure stopping into Greentown! They have biggest and best selection of recreational cannabis, locally owned, and convenient located.
karkat05
1 year ago
5 stars

Favourite Dispensary!

Feels like I’m going to a cafe , clean and cute - and they always have treats for the customers! Best prices too I’ve seen compared to others in the city.
Danielle_Nicole
1 year ago
5 stars

It’s the bomb!!!

This is by far your go-to place for the best cannabis experience. They have an amazing selection, and the best customer service I have ever experienced. Hands down #1!
nstojakovic
1 year ago
5 stars

WOOW

Low pricing is what caught my eye first of all, but then the staff knowledge and selection was insane! Locally owned too !
5 stars

Cannabis Nirvana

Such a beautiful experience from the convenient parking in the back to the fresh baked cookies and hot chocolate for the winter! Conversing openly and honestly with the hip and knowledgeable staff about all my cannabis needs and discovering new methods of consuming with the wide range of fresh legal cannabis products. This is the world we all dreamed of in each and every generation before. Greentown has something for everyone. Consuming responsibly everywhere.
Barkinator
1 year ago
5 stars

Top notch dispensary!

Friendly staff, immense selection and just an all in all cool place to visit !
SparkyKitten
1 year ago
5 stars

Best storefront in the city!!

Super friendly staff, great products, awesome sales and killer swag. Only way it could be better is if they had cookies. Oh, wait. They do have cookies!!
zglen
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Windsor

Greentown is the coolest joint around🍃 Top notch product and always something new to try!! Staff is amazing! Overall great vibe 💚
MG_23
5 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING SERVICE

Delivery was fast and reliable, they even tossed in a little prize for me :) Hands down best service i’ve had
Sawyer1909
6 months ago
5 stars

Top shelf selection , pricing and staff !!!

Hands down the best dispensary and experience I have ever had !! Friendly and educated staff who go out of there way to ensure you find exactly what your looking for and the complimentary beverage and snack while your order is being processed is a nice bonus !!
Fabolous420
6 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Ever

Great staff and great service! Really Loved the free lemonade and cookies and pizza !
SpaceCadetMMXXV
6 months ago
5 stars

Favourite dispensary

Largest selection in the city; from top self to the cheaper stuff. Also the staff is phenomenal, very knowledgeable, super friendly and helpful.
nxsleep
6 months ago
5 stars

BEST BUDS IN TOWN!

Nothing compares to the environment that Greentown creates !! From the wonderful & extremely knowledgeable staff to the tasty cookies and refreshments offered daily or the consistent supply of elite craft cannabis !!! My entire opinion of Dispensary’s has been set in stone - with the bar up super high because of GREENTOWN! I wouldn’t recommended any other dispensary to anyone whether for their first time trying or for experienced stoners!
haileytay
6 months ago
5 stars

Best place in Windsor,

Greentown cannabis exceeds customer service expectations. Everyone is extremely friendly and go above and beyond to help their customers!! No other place does it like greentown.
HungarianChick
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

The best service in the city! The staff delivered directly to my door speedy and with a deelish cookie. Love your store are you again and again.
professorbondo
10 months ago
5 stars

just a good vibe from everyone.

support your local owners! I like cookies. thanks for the unexpected extra joy.