Greenlight - Ferguson

Greenlight - Ferguson

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews

      MsGut3
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Always a Pleasure

      I enjoy every visit the space is comfortable the staff is well educated and knowledgeable and the products never fail
      troyr68
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Tight parking lot

      The best deals, products, and knowledge base I've seen at any dispensary. Greenlight is definitely one of my top 3 in the St Louis metropolitan area. Keep doin what you're doin Greenlight. Outstanding job to all that have made it happen! A+!!
      Wild_Diva
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the Wait

      Great staff, security, and nice selection. The products are of good quality and I will definitely be going back. It was worth the wait!
      andy11111
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awsome dispensary!

      Very knowledgeable staff. Clean safe environment. I would definitely recommend. Best dispensary I've been to in Missouri.
      StLBudman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolute HEAVEN

      Thank you for bringing prices down in missouri! I've been to a few Greenlight Dispensaries in Arkansas and Cape and it's hard to find a better place to shop. Great variety of strains...not the same 2-3 that N'Bliss has. Great brands of edibles. Great staff. Very knowledgeable. A trustworthy company!
      meezy851
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent service

      great customer service I visited about 6 o'clock today and the people were friendly the prices are unbeatable and the buds are excellent, definitely my permanent dispensary
      MrClean31
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Better quality, better prices

      This is my new home dispensary. I love it! Got a couple 8ths and they are dank, large nugs.
      WMUser191807617
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Great selection for just opening up, great quality, great atmosphere and service! Will be coming back and recommending to friends. Would give extra stars if I could!
      LisaAddonizio
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Place

      I want to say something about this particular Greenlight. They have gone beyond to help me. They have the BESTEST prices on the same products as the others BUT theirs is always cheaper. I am very appreciative of their knowledge and they will know exactly what your looking for. They have it🙂🙏😛Their staff is AWESOME!!!
      STLknowswhy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Holy customer service!

      I had the pleasure of being assisted by Josh. His knowledge base of the products had me in shock, he was incredibly helpful. Lady at the front desk and security were very friendly too! The times of business are super convenient for me and my work schedule. The product is SOLID!
      Ldevould1973
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I Love It Here!!!

      This location is great. The budtenders are very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. The front office customer service rocks as well. But most importantly, its clean and safe. They have a great selection and great prices. The atmosphere is so cool!
      Oceanman1033
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Missouri

      This dispensary exceeded my expectations, I'm positive they will be doing great things in the future. Keep up the great work!
      MeachStl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      It’s a very nice setup bud tenders very chill..not a rush to buy atmosphere. So you got a chance to experience the dispensary vibe. The strain are actually pretty good..too much steam on some nugs..the quality was good..now i’m waiting on Concentrates to come out..
      Shillings
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      So much for so little!!

      Wow they have so much flower. I’m in heaven.
      SherbertAZ420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      All about Greenlight

      Everytime I come in, everyone is always super nice and friendly!!! They always do their best to find the best deal for ur price!!! I come here all the time since it's the closest to me.
      NeuroRNPHD
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff more than willing to help and explain

      This was the first dispensary I had been in. Friendly staff that explained everything to me as a newbie. Was able to point me in the right direction as far as what would help me the best and after that was done helped me with the fun stuff - gear and t-shirts, etc. Definitely recommend this dispensary. Super clean and display of products looks amazing.
      Maryjane7408
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Always have what I need

      I love shopping with them. Everyone is beyond helpful and I haven’t been disappointed yet.
      BestBudzSTL
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Love Greenlight

      I’m always greeted upon entry. Friendly security and staff. The bud-tenders there are very knowledgeable. They make the transition very smooth and comfortable. What i mean by comfortable is that they are more interested in what’s best for you rather than just selling you anything. The Ferguson location is really convenient for me, I can walk there. Also, i think what they’re doing for the community is great by giving away free meals on some days. I look forward to see what other amazing things Greenlight has to offer!
      Moemoneyking
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      No long waits easy and quick transactions friendly service
      dmprimo58
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      The staff is very knowledgeable. Products are excellent!