Select a product to start your order!
Greener Medical - Waterville

Greener Medical - Waterville

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

212 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (11)

      Becky1975
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Greener has a large variety of products as well as great prices and customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Thanks Becky :) come again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Kellyann30184
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Super dry

      I got 4 diff grams and they seemed like they were good weed, but maybe prepackaged and/or not properly stored because every single one of them was super dry. I was disappointed because I liked the weed otherwise.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Hey Kelly, thank you for your honest review. My name is Eddie and I'm the owner of Greener Medical. I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to speak to you. Please feel free to email me at mgwaterville@gmail.com or call the store at 207-859-9484. I hope to hear back from you. Stay safe.
      Official response2 years ago
      WildWestWoman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place Around

      I love coming here. The staff are always so nice. Product is great, too. They have a definite repeat customer in me.
      WildWestWoman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      Favorite place to go. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great product. Great rapport with customers, too.
      westthebest77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Love this place and the product is top notch I really find what I need right here!! Try this place you will come back
      westthebest77
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Love it here! the guys are just super friendly and honest and keep it real!! Product is a really great!! Not a huge menu but quality stuff
      westthebest77
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Disappointed again

      Well I decided to go there for the first time in a long time and after I left it just reminded me why I stopped going there! their weed is so so dry!! Invest in some moisture packets please. When I smoke a joint it canoes everywhere and burns way too fast
      WildWestWoman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop

      Excellent choice of cart flavors, friendly staff, and beautiful glass.
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Thanks for a great review. Anytime you need anything of that nature, stop by and let us take care of you! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      westthebest77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the place

      Goran coming here product is great and the staff is awesome
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Thanks for the awesome review! Be sure to come back soon and check out we have in stock! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      WildWestWoman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite First Dispensary

      I've been coming here for about a year and I've made some great memories. Whenever I'm in town, I stop by for a cart. There's always fun flavors to choose from. Definitely recommend for first-timers.
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Thanks so much for your business, we definitely appreciate it. We recently updated our Weedmaps Menu to reflect all of the cart flavors we have available so check back to see if there was one that piqued your interest! See you again when you're in town! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      westthebest77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in Waterville

      Love the vibe and selection here. They always do you right!
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Half of the cannabis experience is the vibes! Thank you for your review too, the support of the Greener Medical family makes serving people like you a true pleasure! See you soon. :)
      Official response2 years ago
      WildWestWoman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Coming Here

      I wish I lived closer, because they have my favorite selection of vape carts. As always, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take the time to build a relationship with the customer. Always a pleasant experience.
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Our customers are the foundation of our business and this industry as a whole so we really appreciate your feedback. We recently revamped our Weedmaps to include all of our cart flavors from Live and Hyperion so check that out for sure!
      Official response2 years ago
      westthebest77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      Friendly staff these guys always know what you’re talking about I love coming here the quality of the product is always good
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Thanks so much for the review, we wouldn't be here if we didn't know what our customers want day in and day out and so we appreciate the feedback a ton! See you back soon. :)
      Official response2 years ago
      WildWestWoman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always a Favorite

      I've never had an unpleasant experience here. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Hoping to see Peanut Butter Punch make a comeback soon! 😊
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Appreciate the kind words! Here is some good news too: Peanut Butter Punch is available in our premium pre-roll series for $15.00 apiece. The added benefit of the premium rollies is the addition of distillate and kief, all strain specific to provide the dankest experience possible. Check them out or ask about them on your next visit!
      Official response2 years ago
      westthebest77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place!

      I can’t imagine going anywhere else I always find the best stuff here and they have the best staff. Five stars for me
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      We demand top quality because we know that is what our customers are looking for and ultimately what they deserve. Your business is greatly appreciated and we hope you pop in real soon! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      WildWestWoman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Coming Here

      I try to come here every time I'm in the area. By far my favorite place to go. They really get to know their customers and it's always a pleasant experience.
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Our customers are our most important asset. Without them, we don't exist. Next time you're in town, stop in and let us take care of you! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      lilbossqueen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Greener medical

      Greener medical is a great place for all your medical needs from buds to concentrates and edibles they have it all at great prices and amazing choices
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We always offer our customers the best products because that is the quality we demand each day. See you again soon! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      westthebest77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place

      Love it here don’t go anywhere else u get quality product every time
      Greener Medical - WatervilleAugusta
      Thanks for your review, we always strive to provide our customers with the best products available. Hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      lilbossqueen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mainely

      Mainely glass has a selection of everything you need from flower and concentrates to edibles pipes bongs and any smoking need you can imagine. Amazing helpful staff and a friendly atmosphere
      WildWestWoman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always friendly and helpful

      I love this place. They know their customers well and are always friendly and accommodating. Definitely my favorite place to go.