Green Theory - Factoria

Green Theory - Factoria

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

13 reviews

duchesskate
2 years ago
5 stars

Delightful

I am new in town and chose this place based on the reviews; it did not disappoint! Excellent service, fantastic product. I think I just became a regular.
gmag2387
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful and quick

The bud tender was very helpful and service was super quick!
pnwguy3
3 years ago
5 stars

First time visit

Great customer service for my first time visit especially after I was denied at a different shop. Helped me pick what I wanted and received 10% off for being a new customer. Will definitely be back!
jujuice
3 years ago
5 stars

Friendly Staff, Good prices

Staff is always friendly and helpful, you can earn rewards and get updates on sales. My go-to shop.
nate803
4 years ago
5 stars

Moved location

No longer at this location
motwe
4 years ago
5 stars

lol

bought weed legally... and then smoked it.... lol.... that's all .... let's see what this 200g drink do
maryjanegirl421
5 years ago
5 stars

LOVE!

I couldn't even wait to get home to write this so I'm writing it in the parking lot. Seriously love this place! They are so nice and helpful. They are happy to answer any questions and are super knowledgeable. Their prices are amazing and the selection is vast. The people are so sweet and kind and funny. I forgot to buy a lighter once and I went back in and they just gave me one. Little things like that make me happy to come back and spend money I don't have haha. So awesome!
jallback
5 years ago
5 stars

First time experience was great! đź‘Ť

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and the selection was top notch. Would highly recommend GT and will definitely be back next time in Bellevue.
Greatfulted
6 years ago
5 stars

Outstanding

I wish we had dispensaries like Green Theory in CA. Cool people and strong medication reasonably priced.
cch59
6 years ago
5 stars

First time visitor

The staff was well informed and friendly. They have a large selection of super high quality weed,along with edibles and concentrates.
cch59
6 years ago
5 stars

First time visitor

I visited this shop for the first time today. The staff was friendly and well informed. They had a wide selection of edibles ,waxes, and oils.
gogeta110
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Excellence

This place rocks. Its not the place to go if you need some real low-level stuff. They keep nice product in stock, the staff is super helpful, and its a quality go-to.
FloralExp
4 years ago
4 stars

GT

Had out staff stop in they spoke to the team over at green theory and being in the industry our staff was proud and surprised of the level of detail their team puts in Great place to frequent, we shall we return