The Green Pineapple

The Green Pineapple

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

13 reviews

shannonkm21
2 years ago
5 stars

Love pineapples!

This place is awesome! Beautiful store, great selection where you can see and smell the products. Customer service is the best! The only place I’ll buy from!
5 stars

A Welcome Addition To Warfield!

The Green Pineapple is a real nice store with a welcoming vibe, Great Selection, excellent Customer Service and very good pricing. I have been to other area stores but was not impressed with what I found. This place is top shelf all the way and not just some hole in the wall like so many others. Check it out, you won’t be disappointed.
The Green PineappleNelson
The team here at The Green Pineapple is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be a part of the community here in Warfield. Thank you for positive review.
Official Response2 years ago
TommyShanks
2 years ago
5 stars

The Green Pineapple Rocks!

The GP has a Wicked selection and samples you can sniff before buying. The staff is cool and really know their product and the prices are excellent. The store is neat, clean and just down the hill from Rossland and right next door to the Warfield Liquor Store. I’ll be Back.
shredred
2 years ago
5 stars

Best prices in Rossland!

New store just down the hill from Rossland in Warfield. Lots of sample jars, best selection other than Nelson. Best prices I’ve seen to date locally. Still cheaper in Nelson though at old school dispensaries. Definitely worth a look though.
GreenStardust7
2 years ago
5 stars

So Delicious!

Had some amazing CBD strains from here and felt completely relaxed while still being able to get some tasks finished. The atmosphere of this place is phenomenal, polished and clean with friendly helpful staff! What a great contribution to the local community! Can’t wait to go back :)
The Green PineappleNelson
Hi Greenstardust7 We are happy to hear you had a positive experience trying one of our CBD Strains here at The Green Pineapple. We will continue our focus on expanding our selection of CBD strains and products we have available in store. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
nathanthewise
2 years ago
5 stars

Quirky, cute and convenient

Been twice now both for pre-rolls Aurora Aces and Tweed Bakerstreet great experience with both. Very speedy service, friendly environment and quirky ambience.
newgirlonthepot
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and helpful

I’m new to smoking weed and not experienced in product or how-to. These guys made me feel welcome and helped me figure what I wanted. As a young female I felt comfortable and the service was friendly and knowledgeable! Definitely recommending to friends and others looking for a clean, chill place to get product and info!
Wingwing121
2 years ago
5 stars

Super!!

After being to Amsterdam this shop was a whole new level! Such a good lay out with all the information you need about the different buds.the staff are incredible and will help you choose what’s right for you! The clean and neat style of the shop make it easy for you to browse the different strains! No bad comments on this shop
The Green PineappleNelson
Hi Wingwing121 Thank you for the feedback, we are happy to hear you a positive experience here at The Green Pineapple. We pride ourselves on our customer service and it always great to hear we are doing well. We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response2 years ago
ThatGazGuy26
2 years ago
5 stars

Best sativas in town

Great selection and friendly staff, see you soon :)
The Green PineappleNelson
Hi ThatGazGuy26 Thank you for the positive feedback. Our team at The Green Pineapple are always working on our selection of products to ensure we are providing a large amount of quality products to our customers.
Official Response2 years ago
localweeddealer
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing atmosphere!

This store is the real deal. If you want somewhere thats super clean and friendly with a lot of selection and very reasonable prices - this is your store!
Stonedguru69
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection, low prices, knowledgable staff

The Green Pineapple has a great atmosphere to it! I only exclusively purchase my marijuana from this place. Would have to strongly disagree with the review calling them "swindley". These fellas know their weed and are passionate about what they do. I personally found them extremely helpful and not pushy at all. The store is also beautiful and always very clean whenever I visit.
Lovemesomegreen
1 year ago
3 stars

Amazing shop, lackluster prices.

First off, let me begin by saying that this store is absolutely gorgeous. It is definitely one of the nicest around the area. The staff are extremely friendly and knowledge. The store is always very clean whenever I go there (which has been less and less lately). I have absolutely no problem with the atmosphere and environment of the store - it is top notch. My main and only issue really is their pricing. As we get further into Cannabis legalization (and with the opening of the government store), all the other stores in the area (and there are many) seem to be adjusting their prices to stay competitive in an oversaturated market. I have found that the price gap is noticeable between the Green Pineapple and all the other surrounding stores. It's hard to justify spending more money on a product when I can drive 3 minutes down the road and pickup the same product for less. I used to love coming to this store but admittedly I hardly return because of the prices. Hopefully they get it figured out because I would hate to see such a beautiful place not succeed especially with how much time and effort has clearly been into the store. Sidenote, their selection and pricing on accessories is AWESOME! Definitely recommend getting all your accessories from this place but maybe get your weed somewhere else.
Clarkejaimmm
2 years ago
1 star

Not a fan

Been here a few weeksback and then 2x now and they’re very very swindley when selling. Thanks for the pineapple, but nobody is fooled I won’t be back. On top of that I got strains from 2018 every time
The Green PineappleNelson
We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience. All of the licensed recreational stores in BC purchase through BC Cannabis Wholesale and packaged dates are unavailable to us prior to ordering. We have a very large selection of strains in store therefore we have experienced dates from 2018 like most other locations. We thank you for bringing this to our attention, have a great a day.
Official Response2 years ago