Select a product to start your order!
Green Pearl Organics

Green Pearl Organics

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

987 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (30)

Price (22)

      Glass4Grass
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Flight Rosin Coin

      Green Pearl has some of the best flower in the desert. I am a Forum Cookie fan. But, what's even more impressive is their Top Flight Rosin Coin. Unbelievable quality for the price. Very thankful for having access. The employees have been helpful and always patient about my purchase. Veteran owned doesn't hurt either. Thank you Green Pearl for everything you do
      kyshmccormick
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      COMING BACK SOON

      I don’t remember my bud tenders name (I was high) but she helped me pick the dankest wax and bud AND worked with my budget. 10/10. I will be returning in the near future.
      cboy1129
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I LOVE THE PEARL

      I JUST WANNA START OFF BY SAYING THAT GREEN PEARL IS GOOD ALL THE TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL OF THE TYME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY'RE MY FAMILY AND I LOVE THEM!!!!!!
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      It's always a great time to see and chatting it up with you @cboy1129. Thank you for serving our country and look forward in seeing you again-GPO
      Official Response4 years ago
      Joeyf6134
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Friendly staff, and fast service....the house wax is bomb and at a great price...bomb flower too, definitely recommend this shop.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you @Joeyf6134 for the review! Be sure and stop by this Friday for our big #420 celebration starting from 8am-10pm-GPO
      Official Response4 years ago
      Yukicross001
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Shangri-la for deals.

      With a low budget, Green Pearl is my go-to spot for unbelievable deals, offers and the friendliest staff in the desert. Almost daily do these wonderful souls make me smile....and high, of course. Thank you and the heavens for existing.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      thank you so much for that! WE REALLY STRIVE TO GIVE AMAZING SERVICE- AND STILL BE AFFORDABLE- NICOLE
      Official Response4 years ago
      calicali29
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      So Awesome

      The guy helping me was super chill and real helpful about pricing and what strain for what. loved it! ill be coming again :)
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      We always strive to give the best customer Service in the Valley and offer our customers the right STrain for their needs!- Nicole Salisbury
      Official Response5 years ago
      mart443
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Mart443

      Awesome deals on flower here at Green Pearl. The staff is very knowledgeable about all of their products too. THE best shop around!
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Always a pleasure helping and see you @Mart443. If you haven't tried the Acapulco Gold you're missing out Cheers-Danny
      Official Response5 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy New Year!

      Best place in the desert, friendly people, great bud, good selections to choose from. Never have had a bad experience here, very knowledgeable staff always so helpful with my medical needs.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you @RollingStonedRHEC for taking the time out of your day to leave a review. We value your feedback and opinion of your shop and staff! Cheers-Danny
      Official Response5 years ago
      mizzElam56
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy 2018

      This is my spot!!! The best in the “D”. My first visit was Thanksgivings GREAT PLACE MY SECOND VISIT WAS Christmas once AGAIN A GREAT PLACE The staff is great can’t wait to visit again!! HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!!!
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you @mizzwatkins53 for the lovely review and HAPPY NEW YEAR! We appreciate the love and we hope to see you again!
      Official Response5 years ago
      ivanfuntov
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Meds, Friendly and Generous Collective

      I been going to this collective for 6 month , they are always keep their deals lowest price and top shelf medication.
      cvstian_xj
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Green Pearl Review🤘🏼

      I like their wax so much that I drive all the way from yucca valley down here to pick some up, and they have very good customer service.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you so much for the love, can't be the $20g wax at all. Thanks again, Cheers!
      Official Response5 years ago
      ellteesee
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Y'all Keep me coming back!

      I still love the fact they use your name! It's an automatic comfort! I used to think it was "too far out of the way" (even though I live in dhs) but it's worth it! I've never not left satisfied with my purchase! Love that I am not rushed EVER! Great people, awesome product and comfortable clean environment is always a GREAT experience!👍🏼🔥
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      We thank you for taking time out of your day to see us, we stride to make all of our patients feel welcomed and never ever pressured or rushed. Cheers to you!
      Official Response5 years ago
      Arangure22
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Once again speachless 👌

      Payed a stop today to see there selections of wax and once again speachless. I love the Platinum Cookies and the GSC wax. Great prices, bomb wax and flower, amazing service, great owners :) keep it going
      Dr kush thumb
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      420/2022 update

      4/20/2022 update I got the Stizzy eighths are the really good peach gelato and sunshine not a seed in sight thank you to everyone at green pearl for the heads up these new stizzy jars are definitely some true sticky icky
      ccmariie
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Great customer service and have good products to choose from.
      swetedee
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      saved my day

      thanks! will be rerurning great wervice
      iheartlydia
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop around 🔥💨

      I’ve been coming to this shop for over a year now and honestly it’s hands down the best 👏🏻. They never disappoint , huge shout out to Andrew , Smith , the two lovely ladies and the owner for always providing amazing service! They can always help me find exactly what I’m looking for and have delightful conversations. Although it’s a 40 minute drive , I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
      Rmmichael95
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      great clinic

      Best local clinic. Went to DF for a ftp deal and it was so bad I walked out and came back here
      natmo_pascual
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable and friendly staff

      Wonderful product and customer service. They know their bud. For sure my new desert spot for green.
      josh5779
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Spot!

      Very nice shop with excellent coldfire products. Great customer service and convenient and easy to get to location and parking.