Select a product to start your order!
Golden State Greens Point Loma

Golden State Greens Point Loma

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

4,666 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (71)

Price (64)

      DRON
      5 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Told you once

      Told you twice. They nice.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DRON
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Smo wee

      Ha ya da!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DRON
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Yo man

      Good stuff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DRON
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      {°}

      Slippy slap pap pap bud town visit the mayor.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Markdixon007
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sativa freak

      This place got the best $25 1/8ths very nice selection. Going and visiting the store was one of the best experiences of my life. As I arrived I thought I saw Pope Francis’s pope mobile pulling out . All I could think was “ what did that guy get?” I like the sim grown selection very nice smiles by everyone who smoked these buds. God bless Golden State greens !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point LomaOcean Beach
      Thank you for the kind words Markdixon007! Here at Golden State Greens we strive for the best customer experience and we are always happy to hear that we have exceeded expectations. We have many reasonably priced items for every budget so make sure to come back and see us soon to see what new selections we have for you, and dont forget about our weekly specials! We hope to see you here again soon! Have a great day!
      Official Response4 months ago
      DRON
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I like

      This spot
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point LomaOcean Beach
      We like you too DRON! Make sure to come back and see us again soon, and dont forget to take advantage of our weekly specials updated every Thursday! Stay classy and have a wonderful day!
      Official Response4 months ago
      anthonytx512
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Awesome every time
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point LomaOcean Beach
      Thanks anthonytx512! We are always working to improve so our customers have the best possible experience with us. We are happy to hear that we are consistantly awesome, and we hope to see you here again real soon! Have a great day and stay classy!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Jayz3333
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Kind of incognito parking, but GREAT spot.

      Great service, clean place. easy parking. You walk in, a guy talks to you thru some thick glass. You confirm your order and show your ID. Pay, and done. Never been waiting longer than 60 seconds at the door after hitting the bell. Great prices. Love this place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point LomaOcean Beach
      Thanks, Jayz! Make sure to check up on your nug wallet reward points at GoldenStateGreens.com and if you are having trouble logging in, call us at 844-420-8387. Stay Golden!
      Official Response7 months ago
      DRON
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      .

      ..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DRON
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Like it

      Good good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point LomaOcean Beach
      We appreciate you, Dron! Thanks for the 5 star love! See you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      JiraiyaTheSanin
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Not too shabby

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point LomaOcean Beach
      Thank you for the 5 stars! Come see us again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      DRON
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Go-to shop

      I’ve never had a bad experience with product or service, great shop in IMO.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point LomaOcean Beach
      Hey there @DRON thanks so much for your awesome review! We are stoked to hear that you always have a good time whenever you shop with us, we know things have been pretty hectic with everything going on so we really appreciate you still coming by despite everything. Be sure to call or come back in soon to check out our weekly changing specials. Stay safe out there and we look forward to seeing you again soon! - GSG Management
      Official Response1 year ago
      DRON
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Boop

      Double boop
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point LomaOcean Beach
      We here at Golden State Greens appreciate your boops and we hope to see you again soon! Stay Classy!
      Official Response4 months ago
      DRON
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Pot

      Smoke it
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DRON
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Hidden gems

      Sometimes you can find really valuable gems hidden in the less expensive flower brands. I’ve had better $25 1/8’s than $50 ones many times. This place has em.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point LomaOcean Beach
      We appreciate you taking notice of our hard work to bringing San Diego the best quality AND the best prices. Stay Classy, DRON!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Aclerico
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Sebastian!

      Had trouble creating an account to use my nug points. Called for support and Sebastian came through! He was super helpful and got my account set up so I can enjoy the rewards from the shop. Thank You!
      caskksie
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      nice selections

      huge product line nice workers
      carrieb22
      21 days ago
      2 stars

      Bland budtender

      I stopped by here yesterday because I was in this area and they offered a FTP. Everyone was nice and welcoming and the security guard showed me where to wait. However, when it came time to pick out what I wanted the budtender was rude from the get and just seemed like she didn’t give AF. I would try to ask questions and asked about the FTP deal and it was like every time I said something it annoyed her. I almost called her out and just left but I was omw to meet someone and didn’t have time to make another stop. Unfortunately I don’t remember her name but she ruined this shop for me. When a customer asks questions and opinions on certain products it’s not appropriate to brush them off and try to rush them out, esp if it’s not even busy. Maybe she was having an off day but she ruined my experience and this shop me.
      itsSAM619
      2 months ago
      1 star

      so bad

      I haven't been here in over 2 years. I now remember why I stopped coming here. they got rid of all the quality flower at good prices. replaced it with all giant brands that are overpriced for the quality. it was happening slowly 2 years ago so I left. I went today and they completed their mission the flower stock is horrible. most dispenseries have an option for high quality (good terpene profile not just high thc) eights for 30-40$ Golden state greens you have to pay 60 to 70 for that same quality. they got rid of their grams selections. they only have a ridiculously priced gram over $20 and very low quality for 10 they want to pass off as good because it has decent thc % yet its dry was grown outdoors and seems to had a pretty bad curing process. I'm just so disappointed. my local dispensary sucks and is taking up a permit a GOOD dispensary could fill. stay away!!!
      Golden State Greens Point LomaOcean Beach
      Hello itsSam619! We keep getting better and better according to San Diego! We have defiantly grown and evolved with the modern times. Check out all our weekly specials in the San Diego Reader and learn about product and brand information on our website and also log in to check on your Nug Wallet points! Stay Classy!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Gvbsbbcdjkoj
      13 days ago
      1 star

      Very Rude

      Just rude and very unprofessional