Green Gold Cultivators - San Andreas

Green Gold Cultivators - San Andreas

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

760 reviews

Karratti
4 days ago
5 stars

Dope spot

I like this place a lot. I enjoy how known the staff are. The weekly deals are dope big selection. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area. Especially if ur not a local this place will make u feel like u are at home again. 👍💪🔥🌳
MagicalWendy
17 days ago
5 stars

Love this place !!

Really helpful staff, very friendly & personable. Ginger was really knowledgeable about all of the products & made it easier to make decisions when there was so much to choose from. We will be continuing customers for sure.
Jeffray1991
24 days ago
5 stars

Awesome experience every time

Superb customer service excellent staff really had a lot more than on the menu, bought a couple of clones from there A plus all around the best dispensary I've dealt with.
209dankk420
1 month ago
5 stars

#1

best selection in calaveras county
stripitdown
2 months ago
5 stars

Grateful

Very Satisfied with the products I purchased today awesome customer service
crossbikesndogs
1 month ago
3 stars

They don’t vet vendors and we pay the price

Lumen is garbage!!! I had to throw away an OZ!! All shake and dry buds you wouldn’t touch if you were 16 and couldn’t find anything else. They gave me a top shelf eighth to compensate. INSTEAD vet your suppliers and then we all don’t have to go through this. An eighth, no matter how fire, doesn’t make up for a ruined throat from a $200 oz of dried shake. I’m a marine vet with ptsd and my meds need to be consumable. While it’s not Green Golds fault, I saw the same product still on the shelf after talking to them about it. Fix your scamming vendors and you’ll be the best shop around.
Dezilu2
1 month ago
1 star

customer service is poo poo

Walk in see the bud tender girl I say hi. she walks by an replied with ahhh do you know what you want.
Calixo_Vacari
3 years ago
5 stars

Really? Update!

How many grams are in an eighth? Three point five. In each of my containers? Two point five. Yea....you guys suck ass. $280 dollars to be shorted on my ounce by eight grams? Update! They fixed it and they are awesome! Called them to talk about the issue and they helped me out tremendously! Even promised to talk to their representative for the company! This is good customer service!
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Thank you for the 5 star review wish it didn't say we suck. We are always here to help. As you know if you ever have a issue, please just call and we will do our best to make it right. GGC
Official Response3 years ago
2xxLegit2xxQuit
8 years ago
5 stars

It doesn't get any better

There would probably be a line out the door 24/7 if this place wasn't on main street in a town with really only one street on it, that also happens to be the HWY 49 corridor; the most traveled mtn highway ever, which happens to also be within 3 miles of the county seat and the town with the most cops per section of hwy in the state. And yeah; you gotta ring to get in so you might be visible to the public for a while. (for the love of all that is holy move your dispensary location, lol) But if you can get over the fear of being seen going in here by your (boss, mother, wife, dog), then this is THE PLACE for medication in the entire state. I said it. The entire state. At least as far North as Eureka and as far South as Temecula, as far East as Lake Tahoe and as far West as Santa Cruz, this is the place. I used to save up and then drive 3 hours to the bay area, through gridlock, to stand in line next to bums and pay more / get less until these guys opened up. Now I don't have to feed the new 'corporate' type places that mysteriously charge the same price as high end private sellers. It's a real simple place. It's clean and nice looking, small and comfortable. The people running it are not sketchy like I had to deal with in San Jose. All of their prices are true as you see them on here (actually I paid less than the posted prices 2 out of 3 times due to specials). Tender knows his stuff and has been around a while. There is no other place like it that I've found; and I used to travel far and wide to save less money than I now save and no long commute to get there. I truly feel a huge burden has been lifted now that I don't have to worry about the cost of my medication. Their concentrates all vape clean in the pen vapes. Lots of bud variety to choose from. They even had a few clones and some smaller edibles, pre-rolls, mini pipes, vape pens, and that's about it. I have nothing bad to say about this place. I appreciate all the reviews that helped me along the way over the years to finding the most economical dispensaries all over California, and this is my contribution to the online community here. I finally found it. The perfect dispensary!
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Thank you for coming in and thank you again for the great review. We want to help the patients as much as we can. So we do are best to keep cost low so patients don't have to go with out. look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response
5 stars

Very helpful and compassionate people

My boyfriend is on limited budget so we like to look for the deals... We drove from Stockton and they made the drive well worth it. Our first trip up we bought quite a few edibles, girl scout cookies, AK-47 and he threw in a 1oz sample of Canna Care. We were very impressed. The Canna Care Medicated Message Cream worked amazingly and the AK-47... FABULOUS! We have made our second trip out this past weekend and were equally as satisfied. The drive is a peaceful one and worth it to check it out.
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Thank you for the review and making the trip. We appreciate it very much. It was a pleasure helping you and your boyfriend hope to see you guy again.
Official Response
wilddogsgirl
7 years ago
5 stars

Went By & Was Very Happy Once Again!!

Well We Took Our Weekly Walk Across Town Yesterday......& We Stopped By Green Gold Cultivators & They Are The Best Thank you Again Tom.....The Meds Are Real Good At Relieving My Pain & Thank You Guys For Being There!! Green Gold Cultivators Are # 1 In My Book Everything From your Meds. To Your Service Is Off The Hook & Very Helpful & Very Friendly!! Thank You Again Dave & Tom For All You Do !! 5 Stars Across The Board You Guys Deserve It!! & Thank you Again For Helping Me Yesterday Tom!!
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Thank you again.
Official Response
wilddogsgirl
7 years ago
5 stars

Worth It Everytime!!

I Make The Trip A Few Times A Month & Every Time We Go , The Service, & , The Meds & Of Course Dave & Tom !! The Green Gold Cultivators Are The Best You Won't Ever Be Sad When you Leave!! They are The Best!!
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Thank you for the review and the continued support. We appreciate very much. Thank you again. We want Green Gold to be the best. Best prices anywhere and best selection.
Official Response
Ghettomods
6 months ago
5 stars

A MUST ABSOLUTE MUST STOP. ONE STOP SHOP

Driving through from stockton. a must stop shop. Can even order ahead while am on the road. Great selection of bongs pipes papers etc. And NON OF IT IS OVERPRICED LIKE OTHER SHOPS. Same goes for their canna products. I recomend adding a BLUE KUSH preroll to your order will not disspoint! . Great big shoutout to my guy NATE absolutely made my day from gloomey to BRIGHT AND SUNNY! P.s. if you tip your bartender tip your budtender. Puff on M8's
MYRANDARR
3 years ago
5 stars

Excited

havent been there yet but I will be coming soon. excited to see the product and meet the staff.
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Well Myrandarr come on in, we're looking forward to meeting you and showing you around! Just let us know what Meds you're looking for and we'll be happy to point you in the right direction. Thanks see you soon, GGC
Official Response3 years ago
5150dc
3 years ago
5 stars

First timers 🤪

This place is amazing. Super friendly staff. It was our first time here And staff just welcome you and are so knowledgeable about their products. They aren’t pushy and only give suggestions if you ask for them. Right away they offer to help you. Thanks guys!! See you soon!!
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Thank you for the excellent review. We're so glad your experience was a pleasant one, that's what we strive for! We're always here to help, open 363 days a year 7 days a week. Looking forward to seeing you next time and thanks again!! GGC
Official Response3 years ago
Bentguppy
3 years ago
5 stars

Update, problem fix, very happy!

And love my new bong! And the new delivery driver was just awesome, very polite, and a great delivery time! Also the only dispensary that is ada compliant for the Handicap, others you have flights of stairs!
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Bentguppy, Im very sorry about your bad experience. Not to make excuses but we have 3 new staff members I believe you dealt with one of them, and they made a mistake. We would love to make it up to you. If you would come back in you can have a free top shelf 8th of your choice. Any one you want no restrictions. Or a discount on any thing you might want. We really strive to give all of our patients the best service possible. We failed to do that in this case but if giving another chance we will not fail you again. GGC
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

Service that keeps you coming back.

These guys and gals know how to run a business. Great deals, great staff, great bud. I went there just to check it out one day since I live in Sonora and happened to be in town that day. Now, I keep coming back and driving the extra few miles for quality service and product. Great location too, its almost like a pit stop before leaving town.
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Thank you Bikerbud for the great review. Happy to hear you don't mind the ride here and making the extra miles. We always will make it worth your time and dime. GGC
Official Response
Cosmos2001
7 years ago
5 stars

I've Tasted the Honey of the Gods

Seriously... I've since tried all of the wax I received at GGC. I picked up Hawaiian Kush, Green Crack, Sour Sherbet, OG Kush, & Monster Cookies x 2. Six grams in total, and let me tell you these guys have their shit down to a fucking art form! I've never had such clean, pure tasting wax. They taste EXACTLY like the strains from which they're derived. These guy's stuff is pure effin' science, clearly non-BHO, TOTAL medical-grade. The flavor, the potency, off the chain... I must admit, I am shocked at their stunning quality. I have been all around. The Bay, up North, down South; but this place in San Andreas, Green Gold, has the best concentrate I have ever had. I am totally blown away by this place, and the quality of their medicine. 5 stars, all around! I have to say, out of all the strains I picked up yesterday I have no favorite. Each wax is as flawless as the next! This was the first time I'd been to this place, but I gotta say, so far I'm sold. I'll be back every month! haha.
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Thank you again for the review. Happy to hear you liked everything. We will always take good care of you at Green Gold.
Official Response
MarlHodge
7 years ago
5 stars

Long over due review...

I have been going to this dispensary, all the way from Stockton. Every time I go there, I always leave a "happy camper". I can tell you the prices aren't just great, they're the very BEST in the valley. Your eyes will definitely pop out as to how low their prices are for quality compared to the same stuff from Sacramento and elsewhere. Not just the prices, the people there are wonderful. As a deaf person, they make me feel welcomed. In order to communicate, they'd have to write things back and forth with me. Some people do not have much patience writing to me but NOT THEM! They make me feel like I am NOT imposing on them by taking away their valuable time. Ever since I found them, I've been going to them for E V E R Y T H I N G! And they never cease to please me. Go to them and you shall see what I mean...
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Thank you for the review it is always a pleasure helping you. Very glad you feel welcome and comfortable coming here. Also very nice to meet Keen. Look forward to seeing you again happy holidays.
Official Response
SSS17<3...
7 years ago
5 stars

My Experience is

There are really wonderful people working here that are very helpful!!l. This is the best shop I've ever been to. I wish they were all like Green Gold.
Green Gold Cultivators - San AndreasCalaveras County
Thank you for the review and coming in. Glad you like everything. Compassion for all are patients is what we do this for. Taking the time to answer all questions address any concerns and giving good meds at great deals.
Official Response