Select a product to start your online order!
Green Genie

Green Genie

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

4,964 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (184)

Price (164)

xThock
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome deals and staff

Always a super cheap and convenient location!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ksteffen61
9 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always professional staff!!

Once again, you guys rock! Ordered online, drove from a neighboring state, signed in, nice lady behind the window, had my order ready to go ! Thanks again, keep up the great work!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MaryTP
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Oh my!

I ordered online and everything and I mean everything was excellent.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
LordEddardStark
30 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Flower still too expensive but quality is legit

I've been going to GG for a long time now and consider it among the top 3 dispensaries in the area. Customer service is always fantastic, the store is always clean and well stocked, and the atmosphere is extremely welcoming. Their selection of concentrates (wax: crumble, shatter, etc) is great and I love the buy 3 get 1 free deal. The flower is great quality too, however, they raised the prices awhile ago while every other dispensary has been dropping theirs. I no longer buy flower here due to this fact; you can get same quality at a huge discount other places. But aside from that, GG is the best and I highly recommend it!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
happyhome
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service from Toria

Placed order online. Received a call from Toria with suggestions to replace two items not currently available. She came out to our car for delivery. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
heskette
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loved Flower

I love the flower! My only complaint was the price. It was way higher, than other places, with the same strain, quantity, and thc levels. Other than that, I am very pleased and will return.
Thumbs up
Service
xThock
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Saved money without even knowing

Didn't even know I was getting a discount, but always happy to save $40!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
xThock
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful and fast staff, but didn't get everything.

They were very helpful and fast, but I didn't receive 2 of the $20 packs of edibles I ordered.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green GenieWest Detroit
Hello thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the kind comments and sincerely apologize you did not receive 2 of the edibles you ordered - please give us a call at 313-977-9027 and ask for Rose so we can ensure this issue is taken care of. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
p10tiallylovely
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

As always, very quick getting the order together and great customer service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ChefDeenoh
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thee Best Dispensary In Town

I wrote a five star review of GG 3 years ago, it is time for an update. Their selection of product, from flower, moonrocks, cartridges, edibles Etc. is the largest around. I have been to Dispensaries from Detroit to Ann Arbor, none compare. Clean, organized. The staff know their products, and are friendly and polite. GG has online ordering set up, along with curbside pick up, or come on inside and breathe deep. Only 4 miles from my house!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
xThock
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Incredibly nice, fast, and helpful staff.

The worker was extremely helpful and fast, already knew who I was and what car I was before I even texted them!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nsane1972
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome places

I've been going to Green Genie since it opened it is very well organized and very good customer service and welled priced I will keep coming and I do recommend coming here :)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
BigB231
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary.

The only place I shop!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Sunnystatesonly
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

thanks genie!

so excited they started online ordering! been going here for a while now and its always a great experience.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
lovepeaches
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best in detroit

huge selection, always got the best
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
drewfranks
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great service

placed an order and they called me right away and let me know if I ordered another cartridge I would actually save money - really appreciated that! when order was ready, I just pulled up and they brought it right out. awesome service. thank you Brooke!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jobord
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best

Green Genie has been my fave for a while now. Great service, products, prices, and efficient.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
xThock
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Incredibly nice, fast, and helpful staff.

Although the prices for the products were overall average, the reception I received was exceptional. It was my first time at this location, and even the security guard was there to guide me and help me figure out what to do.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
homebase9
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

THANK YOU!! 💚

SO happy they started online ordering!! it was way more convenient to place an order so I have enough time to pick it up before work. process was really smooth and easy. thank you!! 💚💚💚
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
jmbakes
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Made sure I got my caviar deal!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price