Select a product to start your order!
Green Genie

Green Genie

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

5,864 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (424)

Price (377)

      TheDude1965
      1 day ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Always friendly staff. I like Lou he's always got jokes and a smile.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ChrisGarchar
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanks Robyn, jess, and Teresa!

      Once again, great service and products from Green Genie. He' s a Genie for a reason! He makes Magic happen! Thanks to Robyn , Jess and Teresa! Awesome sevice! Thanks again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TripNFall
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place

      Best place I have ever been to, great prices and outstanding products and awesome customer service very fast and friendly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Aw3620
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Green Genie is awesome!

      Long time customer and love the service, products and prices. Appreciate the variety of flower, friendly environment and cleanliness! Shout out to Ms. Dee & Hannah!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      We love our OG patients! Thank you for making Green Genie your home. Make sure you check out our Green Genie app, available on IOS and Android, for exclusive deals just for you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Sunnystatesonly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      thanks genie!

      so excited they started online ordering! been going here for a while now and its always a great experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Hello! It's been a wild year! don't forget to stop in and see us soon for some awesome prices and deals! Make sure you check out our Green Genie app, available on IOS and Android, for exclusive deals just for you!
      Official Response4 months ago
      lovepeaches
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      best in detroit

      huge selection, always got the best
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Good Morning Ms. Peach! Come in today so we can grant some of your wishes!! Make sure you check out our Green Genie app, available on IOS and Android, for exclusive deals just for you!
      Official Response4 months ago
      drewfranks
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great service

      placed an order and they called me right away and let me know if I ordered another cartridge I would actually save money - really appreciated that! when order was ready, I just pulled up and they brought it right out. awesome service. thank you Brooke!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Thank you for reviewing Green Genie! Providing quality service to each and every patient is our priority, and we are happy to see our efforts noticed. Thank you again for the positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jobord
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best

      Green Genie has been my fave for a while now. Great service, products, prices, and efficient.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Come in to see us again soon, we have so many deals for you!! Make sure you check out our Green Genie app, available on IOS and Android, for exclusive deals!
      Official Response4 months ago
      TheDude1965
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great

      The people at Green Genie are awesome. The selection is second to none. I wish we could taste test everything. #fjb #poopypantsbiden
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Hello!! We miss you, come in soon to check out some major deals! Make sure you check out our Green Genie app, available on IOS and Android, for exclusive deals just for you!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Cherylb3284
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      I ordered online. And drove there and did the curb side service .No wait .love this Dispensary..and highly recommend
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Thanks again for checking us out at Green Genie! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      xThock
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Incredibly nice, fast, and helpful staff.

      Although the prices for the products were overall average, the reception I received was exceptional. It was my first time at this location, and even the security guard was there to guide me and help me figure out what to do.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Happy Monday! Come in to our shop soon and visit us to get some huge deals! Also make sure you check out our Green Genie app, available on IOS and Android, for exclusive deals just for you!
      Official Response4 months ago
      GlassmanDerek
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Really enjoy the customer service and attention to detail these folks know their business and do it well!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking your time to review your visit with us at Green Genie and for choosing our dispensary, we are so pleased to hear that you love our dispensary and our staff! We cant wait to have you back in!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Captainkurt2
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      With one of the best selections i have seen green genie also has great prices. Fast staff that is very knowledgeable Always get what i need.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Thank you so so much for your kind words of our dispensary!! Were so glad to know you love Green Genie and our staff members!
      Official Response1 year ago
      homebase9
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      THANK YOU!! 💚

      SO happy they started online ordering!! it was way more convenient to place an order so I have enough time to pick it up before work. process was really smooth and easy. thank you!! 💚💚💚
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Merp1110
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite

      Green Genie was the first dispensary I ever went to. And after years of looking into other dispensaries, using other dispensaries, and asking around... Green Genie is still my favorite and most used dispensary. Even after moving farther away. I've never had a single bad experience with a single employee, in fact I rave to friends about the women who work as budtenders. They most kind retail employees I have ever worked with (myself included). I never feel silly for asking questions, and I always get the best advice. The prices are unparalleled and as is the price and quality for their prerolls. The ONLY wish I have is a delivery service, but their curbside pick up is easy an quick.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Thank you for the amazing feedback! We love each and one of our budtenders as they are the most knowledgeable out there! As for the delivery service we have officially started that back up. Please call 313-333-9333 to place your order today!
      Official Response6 months ago
      TheDude1965
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I love this place. Great people and prices. Awesome selection and it's close to Livonia.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Thank you for leaving our team such great feedback ,we look forward to seeing you soon :) Download the official Green Genie app -Available on the Google play and IOS store free of charge !
      Official Response6 months ago
      TheWeeze
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Phenomenal people!

      Had everything I wanted. Good price and the people are fantastic.. Absolute pleasure to meet all of you. I will return, without a doubt!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear we had everything you wanted! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response11 months ago
      bj102655
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      On line ordering

      Love the online option—but—weedmap does not always offer everything that Green Genie site displays Green Genie should expand their own web site to offer on line ordering vs having to jump between sites looking for certain things With that being said—everyone has been kind professional & helpful!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lovepeaches
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Dispo Hands Down

      Best in Detroit - online ordering is super easy and my order is always correct. They always have the most options and better pricing in the area. check these guys out
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green GenieWest Detroit
      Thank you for stopping by and for choosing Green Genie! We try to provide the best selections for all of our customers, we cant wait to have you back in!
      Official Response1 year ago
      vonda513
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Birthday

      Great experience with the staff... I will return!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price