Select a product to start your order!
Green Genie

Green Genie

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

5,474 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (308)

Price (267)

Cherylb3284
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

I ordered online. And drove there and did the curb side service .No wait .love this Dispensary..and highly recommend
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green GenieWest Detroit
Thanks again for checking us out at Green Genie! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
GlassmanDerek
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome place

Really enjoy the customer service and attention to detail these folks know their business and do it well!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green GenieWest Detroit
Thank you for taking your time to review your visit with us at Green Genie and for choosing our dispensary, we are so pleased to hear that you love our dispensary and our staff! We cant wait to have you back in!
Official Response2 months ago
Captainkurt2
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispensary

With one of the best selections i have seen green genie also has great prices. Fast staff that is very knowledgeable Always get what i need.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green GenieWest Detroit
Thank you so so much for your kind words of our dispensary!! Were so glad to know you love Green Genie and our staff members!
Official Response2 months ago
DEControls
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Green Genie

it was not the miles that was bad, the (first time) massave paper work was horrible!
Thumbs up
Price
BigB231
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Product!

Great selection excellent service really friendly people very happy with my experience and Angie was very helpful Thank You keep up the good work.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cphelan01
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Colleen's Dream

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Brightizz63
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Order online

Haven't used online ordering before, it's so convenient.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sario
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

LOVE this place!

You can’t do better! Prices, selection, service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TheWeeze
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Phenomenal people!

Had everything I wanted. Good price and the people are fantastic.. Absolute pleasure to meet all of you. I will return, without a doubt!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green GenieWest Detroit
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear we had everything you wanted! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response1 month ago
bj102655
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

On line ordering

Love the online option—but—weedmap does not always offer everything that Green Genie site displays Green Genie should expand their own web site to offer on line ordering vs having to jump between sites looking for certain things With that being said—everyone has been kind professional & helpful!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ChrisGarchar
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispensory

Best place to get your medicinals flower whatever is your flavor great staff very knowledgeable never dissatisfied leaving Green Genie
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green GenieWest Detroit
Thank you for stopping by and for choosing Green Genie! We try to provide the best selections for all of our customers, we cant wait to have you back in!
Official Response2 months ago
lovepeaches
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

MEMORIAL WEEKEND

AWESOME DEALS THIS WEEKEND!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lovepeaches
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispo Hands Down

Best in Detroit - online ordering is super easy and my order is always correct. They always have the most options and better pricing in the area. check these guys out
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green GenieWest Detroit
Thank you for stopping by and for choosing Green Genie! We try to provide the best selections for all of our customers, we cant wait to have you back in!
Official Response2 months ago
patvot0130
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispo

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
vonda513
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Birthday

Great experience with the staff... I will return!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vickieglander
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispensary. Rose was very helpful on the phone she took order over the phone and they are always fast
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Molly001
3 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Ok dispensary

You have to wait foreeeeever for carry out. I want to tip the tenders but how difficult is it to take a bag outside?
Thumbs up
Price
Sunnystatesonly
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

thanks genie!

so excited they started online ordering! been going here for a while now and its always a great experience.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lovepeaches
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best in detroit

huge selection, always got the best
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
drewfranks
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great service

placed an order and they called me right away and let me know if I ordered another cartridge I would actually save money - really appreciated that! when order was ready, I just pulled up and they brought it right out. awesome service. thank you Brooke!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green GenieWest Detroit
Thank you for reviewing Green Genie! Providing quality service to each and every patient is our priority, and we are happy to see our efforts noticed. Thank you again for the positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response3 months ago