Accepting orders until 8:30pm
Green Farms

Green Farms

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.3

67 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

      Michael_92
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      good customer service

      I'm not good with names but so far the four peeps I've meet here have been super welcoming and interested in helping you find and maximize what satisfies your liking keep killing it guys thank you so much for being amazing
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you for your time and feedback! We love helping to heal our community and amazing patients like you keep it all going.
      Official response2 days ago
      bigworm_g
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Green Farms

      They have great strains great prices friendly owner great guy. Loved my time there.
      irishwill007
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      green farms is amazing

      they say "green acres is the place to be" but in reality green farms is the place to be wonderful selection, amazing products, and competitive prices. And the owner and all his staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
      lstnthewoods
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop and great people!!!

      I get the best deals here. Wonderful, wonderful people
      Lilking12
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Go here!

      This is by far the best place I have been to in a long time. The people are amazing and their product is next level. Definitely my new regular spot.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      You are extremely appreciated. Definitely having awesome patients helps keep the positive vibes up!
      Official response16 days ago
      ayalavillegas
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      GREEN FARMS

      the product speaks for itself ... they have the best medical I've had since I been here... and the people are absolutely amazing...
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Great to hear that you were satisfied with your purchase... Thank you for the review we hope to see you back soon!!..
      Official response23 days ago
      mjames4723
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in the springs

      I come here at least once a week because it’s easily the best product I’ve found in the area and the budtenders are super friendly. Brian and JP always hook it up and make sure to take good care of their patients. Love the fact that all the in-house flower is 100% organic. Also, if you hate waiting in lines, this is the place to go; I’ve only waited once in the year I’ve been coming.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      It's always a pleasure serving you... Thank you for the kind review!!..
      Official response23 days ago
      Cammdogg420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispo

      I just got my med card about two months ago. Green Farms was the first dispensary I decided to try out and I have come back so many times since. They always have good weed and pretty good prices with it. They’re really a hidden gem in my opinion. They do such a good job at making you feel comfortable and welcome. I even got the chance to meet the owner one day, he was just as welcoming and friendly. I’ll be coming back regularly.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your kind review! Hope to serve you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      hiheyhellonatalia
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice flower

      Good choices available
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Much appreciation it would be our pleasure to serve you again soon!!..
      Official response23 days ago
      Stoney B
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Worth the stop!

      Open late, quality flowers and fair pricing, lots of strain variety and awesome service.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you greatly for the review hope we'll see you again soon!!..
      Official response23 days ago
      Jpthegreat21
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      I really love it here.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Much love thanks brother!!..
      Official response23 days ago
      rbaker140
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Flower, Customer Service

      I went to the location on galley rd. The white guy was rude and did not want to give me my military discount. Once I got the weed home it was crap. I look young but I'm retired military of 23 years and I am 59 yrs old. I'll never comeback here and inform my friends, never.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to let us know where we can improve. If you purchased bottom shelf flower at our discounted rate no other discounts can be applied. We highly recommend trying our HAND TRIMMED, GLASS JAR CURED, ALL ORGANIC, LIVING SOIL TOP SHELF CRAFT CANNABIS and would be willing to offer a sample if you would so kindly be willing to try us once more. Thank you again for your input.
      Official response2 months ago
      jwlongjr
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      owner

      Thank you for all your support we will keep striving to bring to the CLEANEST MEDS IN THE STATE OF COLORADO #onelove
      roise420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST!

      I had a WONDERFUL, EASY, and EDUCATIONAL experience! Budtender, Heather, was super helpful! Very informative and willing to answer any questions. Flower has great quality, pretty big nugs. Getting a taste of no-till, all organic, and don't think ill ever buy non organic again! - Wonderful aromas, great spectrum of cannabinoids. Lots of different brands of edibles and other products to choose from. Just a great experience overall, definitely recommend! Yall got my business again!
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your kind review! Thank you for being a patient with Green Farms! Looking forward to serving you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Bulma9898
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome edibles

      Best prices for edibles I found yet. And a bonus the budtender was the nicest 🤟🏽
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you for the awesome review... We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience hope that you'll come see us again soon!!..
      Official response23 days ago
      rygar93
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly

      They were super informative and very friendly to new members and people stopping by. There live soil organic is important for healthy lungs and longevity in life!!!
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      rygar93, Thank you for your kind review! We take pride in our growing habits - which is all natural and no-till! And we are pleased to see others promote it when they see it! Looking forward to serving you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Raenubian
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Kindest staff ever

      I have never met a kind of group of people than when I went to Green Farms. Even though it was close to closing I felt like I had early bird special. If you ever want to shop with a family and not just a business that's half of your money check out green Farms!
      Rydergirl42069
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Thoughts....

      I really have had my eye on green farms since the min I got my red card. From the different strads, kinds/blends, medical types , and product in general ... I really like the results I've had/experienced since walking (crutching) my way through their door. They even remembered my name the next time I went, which to me is so awesome and rare. Everyone so far has been helpful, knowledgeable and respectable. I've been in other dispenseries and I enjoy walking in to green farms that of others that I have plus they seem to all have the same product and green farms doesnt, they havery the better producthe, in my opinion.
      SkeeterValentine
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo in all the land

      Best in-store experience and quality of products that I’ve ever come across in Colorado. After coming here, I have a really hard time going anywhere else. Proud to be a member!
      Kellie1000
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love these guys! Great products and deals!

      Green Farms has a great selection of quality flower and knowledgeable friendly staff! They have awesome deals and I love the point system!