Select a product to start your order!
Goldn Bloom

Goldn Bloom

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

1,114 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (215)

Price (184)

Chief-headhoncho
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot

Bud tender hooked me up with a plug play gadet to use it in my dabber Excellent service Will be returning for sure
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
The plug & play dab adapter is definitely a game changer! Thanks for choosing Goldn Bloom, we'll see you soon :-)
Official Response1 year ago
Thdmusic
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exactly what I ordered and quickly
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Devildog06
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love these guys! And their flower and prices are really good.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it and we strive to ensure our prices and products are up to all our customers standards and needs. -GB Team
Official Response1 year ago
JasonTreewell
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ice Cream Cake 3.5g

Delicious, nice recommendation as a substitute!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Thank you for your review! -GB Team
Official Response1 year ago
rozzb2
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Quality

I like the quality of meds at Goldn Bloom. I tried them previously, but felt that they were to pricey. After purchasing meds at other locations, I realized that the quality is much better at Goldn Bloom.
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Thank you for your rating, we are happy to hear about the great experience you had and the products you purchased met your needs. We look forward to serving you again. Best, GB Team
Official Response1 year ago
Ria1928
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I have always had a wonderful experience! They have an awesome team there! Always friendly! And patience 😅 so much to choose from & they never make me feel rushed, they take the time to help you with all your needs! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MacMac10
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great staff and menu selection !!!

been going here a little more often and noticed they had unbelievable weekly sales on everything for flower, edibles, etc. will definitely be returning :))
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Hi friend! Thanks for your awesome review, we are happy to serve you all and continue to offer the best products and prices int own! Have a great rest of your week! GB Team
Official Response1 year ago
aalexander325
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to!

Love the service, the products, and overall experience! Always can count in the efficiency of service and fun! Enjoy!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Glad we could give you the Goldn experience :-) We appreciate you!
Official Response9 months ago
sanfran
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfection

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jondawson917
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great curbside pickup.

Goldn Bloom is very underrated. They have reliable and consistent service and will come out to your car for pre-orders
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks so much for the kind words! We are happy to have the option for curbside pickup now for our high-risk patients. You can always count on us!
Official Response9 months ago
devoncsmith
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice shop

Nice employees, neat and organized business, and timely service. Overall very satisfied.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Hey Devon, thanks for the review! Glad you got the Goldn Experience :-) We'll see you next time!
Official Response11 months ago
JasonTreewell
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great neighborhood dispensary! Line was fast, staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Hey Jason, thanks for the review and welcome to the Goldn Bloom fam - we'll see you next time :-)
Official Response11 months ago
bearlylocal
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

never disappoint!

I've been going here for a couple years now and I've never been disappointed by Goldn Bloom!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
2ksmg11
10 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

bud tender needed to do more

I decided to change my product last minute when I went to pick up which was not an issue at all. The guy that helped me out wasn't rude or anything, but I got a lot of one-worded answers and basically was just someone that could technically ring me up. Maybe he was new, but as a customer, I go to the budtenders for help and Q&A's and it just came off like this person had no idea what they were doing and were kind of uninterested. I'll still come back for sure, but I think there also needs be some kind of emphasis on this kind of stuff when training or bringing in new employees. You don't have to be over the top happy, but when there's lack of enthusiasm for the job your doing, it just doesn't make the experience any good honestly. Good place and decent prices, just feedback for others who may feel similar too
Thumbs up
Price
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Hi there, we apologize for your last experience at our shop. We pride ourselves in exceptional customer service and we are sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We value feedback like yours so we can train our staff to the best of their ability in both product knowledge and customer service. If you ever visit our shop again, please ask for a manager and we will definitely take care of you :-) Happy holidays!
Official Response10 months ago
bennybennyweed
1 year ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Eh.

Even with the 20% off FTP, everywhere else in town seems to have better selection and prices. also was sold an eighth of minis of mojave reserve as normal priced mojave, and it was not good.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Hi there! We offer a wide variety of product across different price ranges to guarantee you find what you're looking for. If you decide to visit us again, please ask for a manager and we'll be more than happy to provide you with what you need.
Official Response1 year ago
G_Eazay
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Didn’t have my order ready

Went to the store an hour after I was told my order was ready for pick up, I showed up and I swear idk what it is but every time I go and see that 70 year old secretory guard it’s like he hates me cause I’m too flashy for him, anyways I walked in and asked the lady I was here for a pick up under Herbey and she couldn’t even find my order wtf lol. I then show her my online order and she proceeds to inform me that none of the stuff I ordered were in stock, WTF?!?!? Why do you guys have stuff that you’re out of stock for?!?!? They tried selling me some RG and some random brand of bud so I just walked out, would definitely not recommend.
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Hi there, we apologize for your recent experience at the shop. Pick-up orders are relatively new due to COVID-19, and we are still trying to refine the experience so it is efficient as possible for you as a customer. If you ever decide to stop by again, please ask for a manager and we will definitely take care of you next time.
Official Response1 year ago
HollowayL
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Chin diaper

One employee not properly covering both his nose and mouth. It's Not a CHIN DIAPER.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
casman619
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Health Guidelines not being observed

Multiple employees wearing masks on their chins. When asked to wear the mask over their face one employee removed it the moment I turned away. NOT a safe place to shop in the middle of the worst part of a pandemic.
Thumbs up
Price
youngdripdripgame
12 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

They kick me out because they didn't have morder r

Lucidfire
7 days ago
5 stars

Beautiful product

A beautiful spectrum of fine herbs.