Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)

Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

137 reviews

      TimberHo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Glad to see you got new strains......

      But somehow seemed to screw EVERYTHING else up. Take care Garden Remedies. RIP All those moments will be lost in time, like tears in the rain. Time to die.
      Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)Newton
      Hi @timberho, thanks so much for reaching out and providing your feedback, and we’re glad you like our new strains. We sincerely apologize for any negative experience you’ve had with us and would love the opportunity to make things right. Please reach out to us via email (info@gardenremedies.org) or phone (617.235.7215) so we can hear more about your experience and make every effort to address your concern. We are committed to improving our patient experience. Best, Garden Remedies Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      sativasunfun
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Love this place! I can’t say enough good things about it. I started coming here a little over a year ago. The staff is the best! The nicest, happiest, most knowledgeable people to help you pick what will work best for you. Great strains, trust them so much. Very clean and organized. Tried other dispensaries last summer, but this is the only place I will go. Also, have so many great products. The best. Also, love their delivery!
      Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)Newton
      Hi, @sativasunfun - we’re so glad to hear you’re loving our products and patient care advocates! As always, we’re here to answer any questions you may have. Have a happy and safe July 4th holiday! Best, Garden Remedies Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      mphandle
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Deliver is clutch

      Started doing delivery when I moved away from Newton and it is amazing. Not having a car adds stress getting my medicine. The delivery is always on time and very user friendly. Couldn't ask for a better feature.
      Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)Newton
      Hi, @mphandle – we’re so happy to hear you are loving our home delivery! Thanks for sharing your experience. As always, we’re here to answer any questions you may have. Have a happy and safe July 4th holiday! Best, Garden Remedies Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      Fragment
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Despite restrictions this is still the best

      This has always been my preferred dispensiary. They have friendly and knowledgable staff, a clean and welcoming service area, and an excellent selection of medicaments and doses. Best of all Im in and out and back home in no time. There are certain forces it seems who are trying to put pressure on GR, to run them out of town or out of business. I personally dont think thats fair at all which is why i took the time to write this review. Admittedly the restrictions are not ideal but this is still the quickest and most convenient way to get my medicine. I have to schedule a time to come in at least 3 hours in advance? Not a problem, I just go to the website and enter my name and email and thats it, i go around the same time anyway. They are still my favorite place to go and would recommend anyone giving them a try.
      Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)Newton
      Hi @fragment! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and experience with us. We’re so happy to hear you’re loving our patient care advocates, products and services – we agree, they are the best! Please continue to keep us posted on your experiences – it’s so important to us that we continue to provide the best possible experience to our patients. Best - Garden Remedies
      Official Response4 years ago
      MelancholyThrill
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff, Great Product.

      I want to start by saying that the restrictions that the City of Newton puts on this dispensary are pretty strict. They recently changed from their walk in style appointment to appointment only. It's kinda annoying but I have gotten used to it and like it now. THEY STILL HAVE THE BEST VAPE CARTRIDGES IN THE STATE. I love their cartridges and their flower menu has been so full for the past few weeks. On top of that they have extremely knowledgeable PCAs that make great suggestions. They rock!
      Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)Newton
      Hi @MelancholyThrill, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and experience with us. We’re happy to hear you’re loving our patient care advocates, products and services – we do everything we can to offer the best possible medicine and experience for our patients. We think you rock too – thank you for sharing your experience! Best - Garden Remedies
      Official Response4 years ago
      Bklynbenz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great spot!

      In comparison to other dispensaries around, Garden is top notch! From their friendly and knowledgable staff, to their great selection and variety of flower, there's really no other dispensary around that I've been to that compares...
      Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)Newton
      Hi, @bkylnbenz - we’re so glad to hear you’re loving our products and patient care advocates! As always, we’re here to answer any questions you may have. Have a happy and safe July 4th holiday! Best, Garden Remedies Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      sammyiammy
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service, great product

      I went for the first time today and the staff were extremely nice and very helpful. They seemed very knowledgeable and were able to answer all my questions and make suggestions. Also good prices. Would recommend!
      Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)Newton
      Hi @sammyiammy, thanks for recommending us and for sharing your experience, so glad to hear it was a good one! As always, we’re here to answer any questions you may have. Have a happy and safe July 4th holiday! Best, Garden Remedies Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      oldcapecoddah
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Oldcapecoddah

      I’m a ‘first timer’ and didn’t know what to expect, but the staff is extremely professional and helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend the Garden Solutions in Newton Ma.
      Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)Newton
      Hi @oldcapcoddah, thanks for recommending us and sharing your experience, so glad to hear it was a good one! As always, we’re here to answer any questions you may have. Have a happy and safe July 4th holiday! Best, Garden Remedies Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      negril95
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      negril95

      Gargen Remedies really works with the patient to find out what is best for them. The products I have purchased have been top notch. Their delivery service keeps you informed about your delivery time and they are at your place well within the timeframe they said. They are willing to help out the patient if there is a problem with their order. I made a mistake on an order and they called back to make sure my order is to my to my saisfacton. I would recommend them to others. They quite often have sales which really help out patients that are on a tight budgets.
      Garden Remedies Newton (Medical and Adult Use)Newton
      Hi @negril95 - thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and experience with us! We’re so happy to hear you’ve enjoyed our products and delivery service. As always, we’re here to answer any questions you may have in the future. Have a happy and safe July 4th holiday! Best, Garden Remedies Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      Mjs6744
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT!

      Awesome products!
      Purplesmoke6969
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Road trip

      Had a wonderful experience today at Garden Remidies! Knowledgeable friendly staff. Really enjoyed the pre rolls. Thank you. See you next week
      theskooma
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Raspberry gummies

      Great quality and awesome staff!
      jdulong
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I love GR!

      Garden Remedies is amazing. I love their staff so much, I legit look forward to going in and seeing everyone. I love the quality of their product and they are able to answer any questions I may have. I moved out of the city and I still come back to GR!
      Masssage Spa 911
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Hey good afternoon guys I just wanted to let all the readers out there this place is amazing I was so happy with the service I received. Thank you!
      gravwalton
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary by far

      Garden Remedies being my first dispensary I ever went to when I received my Medical marijuana card, has to be my favorite dispensary. Not just because of the incredibly friendly staff, but also the quality and variety in the products they carry. As a patient who suffers from severe anxiety, dispensary visits can be intimidating- but I never feel nervous going to Garden Remedies. I really like the discrete entrance and the fact that you exit thru a common door for the building. The staff is incredibly helpful and are very educated. They always guide me in the right direction when it comes to my medicinal treatment. I adore their vape pen cartridges and spa line products. Garden Remedies always has a killer supply of high quality flower. My personal favorite strain is "cornbread" as it suits my medicinal needs. Thank you to the caring staff at Garden Remedies for your service and products! You've improved my life for the better.
      Jennywakeandbake
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      High-five to that!!

      From flowers and concentrates to edibles and topicals I was taken back by the quality and variety that Garden Remedies has to offer. Besides the few everyday staples of their menu, Garden Remedies has a pretty frequently changing selection of flavors and products. Between the flavors of their hardcandies to the scent of their lotion, I ofton forget the products are infused with cannabis. I would not let taste or smell be the judge of potency though, or you may be very (pleasantly) surprised. The Lotion has become a daily remedy for me in the evening after I have finished my yoga practice. One of my other favorite products I picked up was the vape cartidge. The cartidges are my go to microdosing option. You can see just how much the extraction team, as well as the rest of the staff at Garden Remedies, takes pride in their work and producing nothing less than clean, consistant and tastey products.
      joeytrees
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      You need to go here!

      The entrance is anonymous and safe. You exit through a door that is separate from the entrance which is nice and discrete. The staff is super inviting and knowledgeable. I went to New GrassRoots Institute so it is refreshing to talk to people that know what they are talking about. The flower and products are top notch. I love that fact that GR is the only MA dispensary owned and run by a doctor. I recommend this dispensary to everyone with a medical card.
      megan_lee
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Vapes

      I just got two new vape pens yesterday and not only are the delicious, but the man who helped me out was awesome and very informative. This was my first time here and he really helped me understand the product I was getting!
      strippoker2004
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Welcome to the other side

      Welcome to the other side is how I was greeted on my first trip to a Massachusetts medical marijuana dispensary. I could not be more pleased with the service I received from the staff at Green remedies. Wide variety to choose from and 20% discount on your first visit. Highly recommend.
      mialogan25
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first experience

      Very happy with the staff. Joe at the first door was very on track and friendly. The lady who helped me with my first ever transaction was so helpful and explained everything in detail. Definitely will be back. Five stars 💕💕