Garden Remedies - Melrose

Garden Remedies - Melrose

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

54 reviews

      Lordly
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Sold me open weed

      Visiting from out of state so I ubered to this location to pick up but when I got back to my hotel I noticed the Dr. Lime 9 that I ordered was open and has significantly less flower than my other flower. I don’t have my scale with me but , they sold me unsealed weed… I’m kinda disgusted..
      greeko617
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Employees are nice, service is fast. favorite dispensary around right now.
      Garden Remedies - MelroseSomerville
      Hi @greeko617, thank you for your kind words! We’re so happy to hear that you appreciate our patient care team and services - we pride ourselves on offering the best of both! We hope to see you in Melrose again soon! Best - The Garden Remedies Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      PatthePCA
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY AROUND!!!

      I recently visited this new Garden Remedies location in Melrose and I must say that I was absolutely blown away. I've visited their Newton location a few times in the past so I has my expectations for Melrose and they exceeded every single one of them. The parking lot is huge so theres no worries about parking. The PCA's are extremely knowledgable and they has an incredible eagerness to help every person who walks through the front door. And on top of all that, their products are AMAZING! The best vape carts in the state without a doubt. Everyone go check this new shop out immediately!!!
      Garden Remedies - MelroseSomerville
      Hi @PattthePCA, we’re beyond happy to hear about your positive experience at our new Melrose dispensary! We’re thrilled to have joined this community and look forward to continuing to put our all into serving valued patients like you. Best - The Garden Remedies Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      Lenoir30
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly & Knowledgeable Sales Reps

      Great experience all around. Friendly/knowledgeable staff. I like the peace of mind that going to an authorized dealer gives me. Worth the extra cost.
      Dig_Baddy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great staff and them infused prerolls

      I was going on as a recreational user even tho I had my medical card in prior years. I let it lapse and the bud tender I was dealing with explained how the whole process to recertify was made easier and less costly. I was told of the benefits of being a patient over recreational and went and got my card again. It’s all thanks to the bed tender taking the time to explain. Now for the product. The herb is good. The infused prerolls are insane. I don’t know what I can say besides I really enjoy the product and the service. Great shop. Will continue to be a patron.
      smoky221
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      👍👍love it who don’t like free weed
      liasmith090807
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best experience

      First time being there was a amazing experience they guy I talk to was very knowledgeable about pain management. Most likely go here for now ok thank you guys for working
      Tasknelo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my first experience

      amazing store, very nice workers
      Orlandodahlia
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      I love the staff here
      Lillymarlaina
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome place for all your needs

      Manny, Jamal. and James are awesome, so helpful in helping me choose my meds!
      Caitx_x
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb reward system

      Love any place with a reward system. Their new patient special is legit as well. Their flower quality is fantastic. I have been to plenty of medical dispensaries and their flower is one of the best I’ve had. Will be back for sure.
      shadowwolf32067
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      beautiful shop comfortable chairs friendly staff very helpful prices are fair and equipment is affordable as well (just need a handicapped accessible bathroom)
      BP781
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      PARKING

      finally. best dispensary in the area. cornbread.
      cb2184
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best!

      SirDabsALot15
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!!!

      These guys are constantly stocked with high quality concentrates and some of the best prerolls I've ever purchased!
      coryohearn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary

      Nothing but positive things to say about Garden Remedies!!
      MichaelAMayo1978
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Staff and Product

      The staff at garden remedies in Melrose are the best. I’ve been all over eastern MA visiting dispensaries and I have to say that Heidi and her colleagues at GR Melrose are knowledgeable, welcoming, caring and witty. I love going there and I love the products they offer. GR Melrose is my go to.
      Garden Remedies - MelroseSomerville
      Hi Michael, thanks for sharing your kind words. We’re SO happy to hear that this was your experience with us. We pride ourselves on having some of the best cannabis advisors in the industry, so we’re incredibly proud to hear that you’ve experienced just this. We hope to see you in one of our Garden Remedies locations again soon! Best – The Garden Remedies Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      Dmart1017
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Caring, polite, and knowledgeable

      I must say, the facility is modern, well lit and with nice products for purchase. The pps was great and helped me find what I needed and suggested some products that I know I will be getting next time. Keep up the great work!!
      Garden Remedies - MelroseSomerville
      Hi @Dmart1017, thanks SO much for your kind words! We’re happy to hear that you had such a positive experience at our Melrose dispensary. We strive to provide the best cannabis advisers, products and facility — so we’re incredibly thrilled to hear that you’ve experienced just that. Hope to see you there again soon! Best - Garden Remedies
      Official Response3 years ago
      cydcoyne
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      great location and pricing
      Garden Remedies - MelroseSomerville
      Hi @cydocyne, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re so happy to hear that you’re loving our new location and pricing. We hope to see you in the dispensary again soon. Best - Garden Remedies
      Official Response3 years ago
      BC1778
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      A great experience

      Always a great experience going to Garden Remedies! Both places have a wonderful informative friendly staff. The Melrose location is a great large location. Very clean and chill
      Garden Remedies - MelroseSomerville
      Hi @BC1778, thanks for sharing your kind words! We love hearing from loyal patients, such as yourself, who we’ve had the pleasure of serving in both our locations. We're so happy to hear your positive thoughts on both our team and our dispensaries. Hope to see you in one of our locations again soon! Best - Garden Remedies
      Official Response3 years ago