GAGE Grand Rapids

GAGE Grand Rapids

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.5

81 reviews

      BR1368
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Recomended

      Great staff and variety of bud
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      Hey BR1368! Thanks for the review! Glad to hear the staff were great! 😀 Hope you stop in again soon!! -KB (Team Gage)
      Official Response3 days ago
      Peacefrog5000
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      A1 customer service

      I've been coming here for over 2yrs now and have had nothing but the best customer service. Everyone knows me, Mykal is always a gem and helps me when needed. Any time a mistake was made, they've always made it right! I always come in with a smile and leave with a bigger one. They have a great selection, and can always recommend something good once they understand what you're looking for or like!
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      Hey Peacefrog! Thanks so much for stopping in! We appreciate it! Glad to hear Mykal is always helpful!! We hope to see you again soon!! 😊 -KB (Team Gage)
      Official Response17 days ago
      WMUser866701782
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great ppl great deals, great place
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      Hey! Thanks for the review! Hope you come back again soon for more 🔥🔥 deals!! -KB (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      WMUser348558671
      8 days ago
      1 star

      Bad products

      Bought a pre packed zip of MED flower. Most of the pre pack is shake. The rest is popcorn nugs. This place is totally hit or miss. I’ve shopped here since they first opened and it’s never changed. Sometimes you come out a happy customer, and sometimes you get a pre pack that’s all shake. Would not recommend coming here, as it should never be a “miss” for the money you are spending here. I would recommend people go to other places for better product.
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      Hello! Sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. If you would like to email us at support@gageusa.com we'd be happy to further assist you! -KB (Team Gage)
      Official Response6 days ago
      Terryn616
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      GAS

      If you tryna get right GAGE where it’s at!!
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      We are the place to shop if you want top notch products and world class service. Thank you for coming out and supporting us!
      Official Response1 year ago
      noninuggies
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      GAGE is a name brand for a reason...

      I had a wonderful experience at GAGE today (1/18). It was one of their first days open so I figured they might not have everything on lock yet. Their staff totally proved me wrong... although I was sad I couldn’t go in the actual building due to COVID, Paige checked me in during some cold weather and was very friendly giving a great first impression. The budtender who helped me at my car, I forgot his name (s/o God is Dope sweatshirt guy) was friendly, fast, and sincere. I got the cheapest price on VFIREs in town here at $45 which was also a great added bonus. The budtender also gave me a free swag bag which was a nice touch to this visit. TL;DR: GAGE does it right, their prices are great, they’re friendly and know what they’re doing, and they carry cookies products! :)
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      I'm so happy you had a great experience and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you back at the store again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      420koolafrost
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Greatness in progress

      BEST IN THE CITY!!! EVERYTHING IS GAS!!
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      🔥⛽ we agree! Thank you for coming out and supporting our Grand Rapids opening.
      Official Response1 year ago
      PropaTraxx
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best smoke in gr!

      Loving that ether and Carlos was great and helpful!! Will be back tomorrow.
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      Love the Ether 🔥💪 Thank you so much for stopping by and shopping with us. Carlos is a great guy and we're lucky to have him at Gage. Enjoy your day, see you soon!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      really nice, and they have good deals!

      Everyone who's helped me here has been very nice, Maria brought out my order today, and she also helped me keep informed of my favorite current Platinum Vape deal, a deal that's very competitive, which was awesome of her, and from what I see in the Grand Rapids area, some deals here are even much better prices, for the same products you see everywhere, while you get great service from the budtenders here who're quite helpful and kind!
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      This makes our team so happy! Maria is extremely knowledgeable and we're glad she was able to help you. We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      jjkiebs
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Flower is fire wish I would of have been able to see it first. I would have maximized that 25%discount.
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      So glad you enjoyed it! We hear you and we hope you'll be able to come inside the store soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      enesbegic
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Will be back

      The bud just hits you a different type of way! Top quality will be back, Georgia pie is a recommendation for not the faint hearted😂
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      Yeeessss the Georgia Pie was so fire! Thank you for coming out and supporting us.
      Official Response1 year ago
      HelloMcFly
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable crew

      These guys are new to the GR area and are definitely in their way to the top. Opening weekend had some snags but we've all been there. Keep it up.
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      How did I miss this!?! Thank you for your kind words. Our staff has been working really hard and will appreciate the acknowledgment. Please come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      bucio86
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      love there's a new place

      well first off had to say long time for waiting for the first time but still got the good deals and will be back for more of your goods glad to see your carts were the best deal in town no else had that deal not in grand rapids
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      💪🙌 We truly appreciate you and your kind review. Can't wait for you to come back and see the inside of the store soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      jakefortier
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best quality and service

      This dispensary by far has the best quality of flower and a variety of other products. With people that care behind a label, their product is top tier and worth the money rather than money sucking 3 fifteen, Fluresh, Lume and Skymint. I highly recommend buying in bulk as this will save money on their flower as well as having daily deals that are actual deals. I will be returning here frequently
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      We are so happy that you took the time to write this awesome review. It means a lot to the team and brand that you recognize all the hard work. We hope that you become a regular.
      Official Response1 year ago
      yobelcher124
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      420

      Happy 420. Thanks for making it fun, love the goodie bag. Hope you enjoyed the Krispy Creams
      dgd_GD
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fully satisfied

      Fully satisfied with their services. They were professional with me at every moment and took every action thoughtfully. Thankful to them always .
      timjl710
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo around

      Gage is one of the best dispensary’s I’ve been to! Candy was my bud tender and she did an amazing job helping me get what I needed making sure my order was 100% right
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      That's so great to hear! Candy is an awesome person/product specialist and we're glad she was able to help you. Come back and see us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      yobelcher124
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great place to shop

      this is a great place to shop. great prices and the staff is awesome. shout out to Candy, Thanks for all your help
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      This is the type of feedback we love to see 🧡 Thanks so much for coming out & shopping with us!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Heavynlove
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great employee

      Wanted to give a shout out to one of the most helpful and energetic bud tenders you have names King! Always has a smile, willing to ask questions when needed! :)
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      King kills it and will appreciate the shout out! Thanks so much for the five star review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      trublue616
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I liked it so much...

      I went back the following day and grabbed the same identical deal. ‘King hooked everything up with great customer service. Thanks again! Oh also, I love the $100/half deals. Deals on quality too. I always believe that’s what keeps customers happy and returning.
      GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. We're so glad you've been enjoying everything we have to offer!
      Official Response1 year ago