GAGE Grand Rapids

GAGE Grand Rapids

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.9

56 reviews

yobelcher124
2 months ago
5 stars

420

Happy 420. Thanks for making it fun, love the goodie bag. Hope you enjoyed the Krispy Creams
WMUser146191346
2 days ago
5 stars

Cage

Hands down that cage is a real grown man keep it coming you’ll strains is the best.
xoxococopebbles
29 days ago
5 stars

BEST Strains. EXCEPTIONAL service

I have been coming to gage in GR literally since opening day. And since opening day I have been to no other dispo. The strains are amazing and they have the BEAT DEALS. Now them EMPLOYEES are what make me come back every single time. I literally love ALL the staff there. They love their job and you can definitely tell. They treat you like family!! Thanks Gage for making me a loyal customer.
elizareed_
1 month ago
5 stars

Love Gage

This place is one of the best. The staff was friendly. Our check in guy was really quick and explained stuff. Our budtender, I think she said her name was Paige, was really helpful and sweet. She knew a lot about everything we were curious about. Would definitely come back here!
zachfab
2 months ago
5 stars

Jeff and CJ

Jeff and Cj helped me and my girl out a ton today. Very friendly service. Thanks guys!
Jok3rCaRd
2 months ago
5 stars

Pleasentrees🔥🔥

These Pleasentree pacs are definitely the 1 and not the 2. Soooo Fire!!! Amazing grand opening🙌
chellebelle420
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Budtender!!

First time customers and our Budtender, Candy was so knowledgeable and helpful and made our curbside order a fun and pleasant experience!! Give that lady a raise! Will definitely be back and tell my friends!
HomegrownAddict
3 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥 concentrates

that gary peyton diamonds is tooo🔥
HugheeC
3 months ago
5 stars

Garlic Breath

That garlic breath was amazing. smoked great, nice taste
CannibalWeedster
3 months ago
5 stars

Killer strains!

Gage's new strains are hittting!! straight fire.
4 stars

Decent shop

Pretty busy, lots of variety. Even though a lot of these shops out here in Michigan (and elsewhere) have the same strain name and in some cases probably same genetics. It just seems not to smoke the same as when I’m smoking Gary Payton in the bay🤷🏾‍♂️ or avengers OG down in southern Cali.
rec_review
3 months ago
4 stars

Great place to go

Let me start with the bad, it feels like your about to enter a prison or something with how much security they have. Other than that it was a great place to go, I will be going again
Ehustle44
3 months ago
3 stars

deal's

hope the deal's coming soon
joelmaddabber83
3 months ago
1 star

they charge more for med than rec wtf

everything good is on the rec menu and some how rec is cheaper makes no damn sense
jakefortier
2 months ago
1 star

Where’s the Variety in the MED side

Ever since this dispensary has turned rec, they have put all the variety on the rec side and limiting the med side to just a few options for each category. Won’t be coming back if this isn’t fixed
Johneey
3 months ago
1 star

They dont care about their medical patients

They only get 1g vfire for rec because they make more money they dont care about their medical patients anymore Get more vfire and terptank 1gs for med and ill change my review
Denardo
2 months ago
1 star

Medical patients get no love

why is there no new items for the medical patients. is rec more important than medical patients 🤔
sonnys451
1 month ago
1 star

Customer service needs MAJOR improvement

As a former budtender I was disturbed by the operations of this place. I arrived on foot and you’re told to check in when you arrive. I did so and there were two budtenders standing outside and staring at me. After they both go back inside they’re staring at me, I’m not the only one waiting out there, There’s folks in their cars waiting for orders too. This was my first time, I got checked in and told them I hd a pick up order. The budtender who came out to help me didn’t have my order. I had to remind him that I was there for a pick up orde. Then he came out and gave me the total without the first time patient discount so I had to remind him of that. Why was it not relayed that I’m a first time patient? This place is employed by a bunch of Instagram thot stoners who think it’s totes cool to work in a dispensary but not do that actual work and give superior customer service. We fought so hard to get cannabis here in GR and we get places like GAGE which feels like a slap in the face. I get much better customer service as a tourist in Las Vegas dispensaries. As a med patient i’m never coming back nor will I recommend this place to people I know looking for a dispensary.
Bsette54
1 month ago
1 star

Bad service.. I wouldn't go here!!!!

This place messed up my order the last two time I was there. So bad this time I cancelled my order and will not be back. Do not go here!!!! I wouldn't give one star.
Terryn616
5 months ago
5 stars

GAS

If you tryna get right GAGE where it’s at!!
GAGE Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
We are the place to shop if you want top notch products and world class service. Thank you for coming out and supporting us!
Official Response5 months ago