Select a product to start your order!
Fuel 420

Fuel 420

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,601 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (265)

Price (249)

LindaHall
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The perfect dispensary!!!

I got my card and picked out a dispensary I felt good about. Later I wanted to see what fuel420 had to offer. Both dispensaries were sweet, friendly, fun and professional. Both were knowledgeable and professional and taught me valuable information. Both had a rewards program. Yes please! There was one thing that fuel420 had above the other. Personalities. I never expected it or required it but they remember my name! From across the room my favorite bud tender yells, “Linda!!” He always compliments me in a genuine way with the warmest smile. You know that stoner vibe? Relaxed, happy, feeling good and sharing it? That’s the true way they are. I’m 53 with a ton of health issues. When Nick noticed me by name and works hard to suggest and make sure I got all I need with every discount I can get, it makes me feel great. When he calls me beautiful I take a break from my messed up body and truly feel pretty again. It’s personal and I love them all. Thank you!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy to know you are getting that "Something Special" at our location. We pride ourselves on getting to know our patients and building strong lasting relationships. Nick is a wonderful person and we are happy he is able to provide you with all of the medical requirements you need. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Official Response10 months ago
LindaHall
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This is the place!

I’ve tried many dispensaries and when I found Fuel 420 I knew I had the one! Great selection, great products and prices. The bus tenders are THE BEST!!! Nick is my favorite! They are invested in you and not the sale.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you for you kind words. We love knowing that our great selection of products and prices are able to serve your medical needs. Nick is a fantastic asset to the team. He is great. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Official Response8 months ago
Rockinco420
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome dispo!

Great place. Friendly, helpful staff. Quick in and out. Quality product. What are ya waiting for?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy that you are able to get quality products with no wait. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Official Response6 months ago
Bingo198931
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Hands-down best dispensary I’ve been to all around good people they talk to you the work you through the process to let you know what’s going on super helpful
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you for your kind review from everyone at Fuel 420. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Official Response6 months ago
Cw515
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

#1

My #1 place to shop for the best goodies!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from everyone at Fuel 420.
Official Response6 months ago
PJE2014
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Only place I’ll shop in Michigan! Great people and great service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Official Response8 months ago
LindaHall
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best of the best!

I’ve been a dispensary hopper in the past. I stumbled upon Fuel 420 and never hopped again! The best bud tenders ever, great atmosphere, great selection and good prices. You won’t find a better dispensary anywhere!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy to hear that you stumbled upon on our location and found what you were looking for. We are happy that our excellent bud tenders, great atmosphere, selection, and prices served your medical needs. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Official Response9 months ago
Mew0910
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensory

Like no other place better than everyone other one I went to prices weight everything
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Plmbr98
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best claw pricing

I drive a long way past many other dispensaries to come here. Their pricing is the best by far.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We are pleased to know the long drive to our location is worth the trip. We are happy to provide you with top notch service and great pricing. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
MelHillman
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best dispensary I’ve been to yet!

Fuel 420 has the best prices on rec carts that I’ve found in the area! They also have such a huge rec selection when it comes to carts and bud. The staff is so friendly and very helpful! I’ve been here twice and I’ll definitely be back again!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy that our rec selection is serving your needs. We are also happy to know our staff provided you with top notch service.
Official Response1 year ago
Buckethead426
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

Fuel 420 has great prices,great selection and great staff. This is going to be my go to place from now on!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy that our great selection of prices and products are able to serve your medical needs. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Official Response8 months ago
PJE2014
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome experience!

Very helpful and great deals!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Official Response8 months ago
Jessica8816
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always amazing!

I have been stopping in for a few months now and am always pleased when I leave. Prices are great! Staff if very knowledgeable. Customer service is always fantastic!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We love knowing that you have been able to get the products needed to serve your medical needs. We are happy that our knowledgeable staff are able to provide you with the information needed. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Official Response8 months ago
Ampdavis25
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good product. Great customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We love knowing that our products, and customer service are keeping you guys here. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
Mobbin4200
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

In and out

Great team great products great prices 👌🏼
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you for your kind words from Fuel 420. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
Bethani92
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Selection, Helpful Staff

They have the best deals of any other dispensary in Jackson and a pretty wide selection. The staff is usually very friendly & helpful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy that our customer service, products, and prices are able to serve your medical needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
Novaluna11
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fuel 420 cartridges

Love oasis cartridges, good price and taste great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy that the Oasis cartridges are serving your medical needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response10 months ago
Ampdavis25
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you for your kind words.
Official Response10 months ago
Ampdavis25
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Everyone I've come in contact with has been awesome and very polite. Great customer service skills. Best place in town.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We appreciate knowing that our staff, customer service, and products are able to serve your medical needs. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Official Response10 months ago
snm_7691
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great store.

Went for my second time about 2 weeks ago. Great prices and very convenient location. Super friendly staff and the curbside pickup service is awesome. Order was ready when we arrived.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fuel 420Jackson, MI
Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy both times you have visited us your medical needs were taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response11 months ago