Select a product to start your order!
Fuel 420

Fuel 420

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

1,704 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (277)

Price (260)

      LindaHall
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The perfect dispensary!!!

      I got my card and picked out a dispensary I felt good about. Later I wanted to see what fuel420 had to offer. Both dispensaries were sweet, friendly, fun and professional. Both were knowledgeable and professional and taught me valuable information. Both had a rewards program. Yes please! There was one thing that fuel420 had above the other. Personalities. I never expected it or required it but they remember my name! From across the room my favorite bud tender yells, “Linda!!” He always compliments me in a genuine way with the warmest smile. You know that stoner vibe? Relaxed, happy, feeling good and sharing it? That’s the true way they are. I’m 53 with a ton of health issues. When Nick noticed me by name and works hard to suggest and make sure I got all I need with every discount I can get, it makes me feel great. When he calls me beautiful I take a break from my messed up body and truly feel pretty again. It’s personal and I love them all. Thank you!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy to know you are getting that "Something Special" at our location. We pride ourselves on getting to know our patients and building strong lasting relationships. Nick is a wonderful person and we are happy he is able to provide you with all of the medical requirements you need. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      LindaHall
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This is the place!

      I’ve tried many dispensaries and when I found Fuel 420 I knew I had the one! Great selection, great products and prices. The bus tenders are THE BEST!!! Nick is my favorite! They are invested in you and not the sale.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you for you kind words. We love knowing that our great selection of products and prices are able to serve your medical needs. Nick is a fantastic asset to the team. He is great. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Rockinco420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome dispo!

      Great place. Friendly, helpful staff. Quick in and out. Quality product. What are ya waiting for?
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy that you are able to get quality products with no wait. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bingo198931
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Hands-down best dispensary I’ve been to all around good people they talk to you the work you through the process to let you know what’s going on super helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you for your kind review from everyone at Fuel 420. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Cw515
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      #1

      My #1 place to shop for the best goodies!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from everyone at Fuel 420.
      Official Response1 year ago
      PJE2014
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Only place I’ll shop in Michigan! Great people and great service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      LindaHall
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best of the best!

      I’ve been a dispensary hopper in the past. I stumbled upon Fuel 420 and never hopped again! The best bud tenders ever, great atmosphere, great selection and good prices. You won’t find a better dispensary anywhere!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy to hear that you stumbled upon on our location and found what you were looking for. We are happy that our excellent bud tenders, great atmosphere, selection, and prices served your medical needs. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Mew0910
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensory

      Like no other place better than everyone other one I went to prices weight everything
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Plmbr98
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best claw pricing

      I drive a long way past many other dispensaries to come here. Their pricing is the best by far.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We are pleased to know the long drive to our location is worth the trip. We are happy to provide you with top notch service and great pricing. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      MelHillman
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best dispensary I’ve been to yet!

      Fuel 420 has the best prices on rec carts that I’ve found in the area! They also have such a huge rec selection when it comes to carts and bud. The staff is so friendly and very helpful! I’ve been here twice and I’ll definitely be back again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy that our rec selection is serving your needs. We are also happy to know our staff provided you with top notch service.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Buckethead426
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Fuel 420 has great prices,great selection and great staff. This is going to be my go to place from now on!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy that our great selection of prices and products are able to serve your medical needs. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      PJE2014
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome experience!

      Very helpful and great deals!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jessica8816
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always amazing!

      I have been stopping in for a few months now and am always pleased when I leave. Prices are great! Staff if very knowledgeable. Customer service is always fantastic!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We love knowing that you have been able to get the products needed to serve your medical needs. We are happy that our knowledgeable staff are able to provide you with the information needed. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ampdavis25
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good product. Great customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We love knowing that our products, and customer service are keeping you guys here. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Mobbin4200
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      In and out

      Great team great products great prices 👌🏼
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you for your kind words from Fuel 420. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bethani92
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Selection, Helpful Staff

      They have the best deals of any other dispensary in Jackson and a pretty wide selection. The staff is usually very friendly & helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy that our customer service, products, and prices are able to serve your medical needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Novaluna11
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fuel 420 cartridges

      Love oasis cartridges, good price and taste great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy that the Oasis cartridges are serving your medical needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ampdavis25
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you for your kind words.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ampdavis25
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      Everyone I've come in contact with has been awesome and very polite. Great customer service skills. Best place in town.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We appreciate knowing that our staff, customer service, and products are able to serve your medical needs. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      snm_7691
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great store.

      Went for my second time about 2 weeks ago. Great prices and very convenient location. Super friendly staff and the curbside pickup service is awesome. Order was ready when we arrived.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fuel 420Jackson, MI
      Thank you from Fuel 420. We are happy both times you have visited us your medical needs were taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago