Select a product to start your order!
Fox Cannabis Recreational

Fox Cannabis Recreational

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

288 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (46)

Price (43)

      latricejacotts
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      Our budtenders Zach and Megan were awesome.. they were knowledgeable and patient Make sure to check them out
      MIRANDAMAY8731
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary

      This place is the greatest. They have excellent product & and fantastic staff!!! Sara is by far the greatest!!!
      puffmaster74
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Vibes!!!

      Awesome people and service. Going back soon! Sarah is the go to! Happy I found this place!
      paigebailey
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      best place!!

      first time customer & had the best experience coming into this shop! the girl that was working was super helpful & super nice!!
      Blacc_806
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      1st time customer and service was beyond great!!!

      1st time customers and service was beyond great!!!
      faithishmael420
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely love this place. It's a smaller, more

      Absolutely love this place. It's a smaller, more personal experience!! Sarah, our budtender, was just fantastic!!! She was very knowledgeable about all their products, she was friendly, and we could tell she really cared about getting us the right product for our needs. AJ her coworker, was right there to grab what Sarah suggested. Awesome team work! place has excellent deals We got a 1/2 oz of shake, an 1/8 of bud, a 5 pack of prerolls, and an elixir for 70$ otd. It's a 20 minute drive for us, but we will definitely be coming back to this place
      thomas9universal
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      ONE OF THE BEST DISPENSARIES IN DENVER HANDS DOWN

      This place offers a wide selection of flower for RED and MED. They also have concentrates, and a nice glass selection. Amazing place that exists and basically the best dispensary in Denver.
      cbass562
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Fox cannibus !!

      Sarah and Aj where the best they went above and beyond to meet my high needs😁
      PatrickSeeley1
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Great service and friendly people. I would recommend them to anyone.
      rachaelbob
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Always the best

      Love coming here cause I always get some fire buds, great deals, and the employees always got me leaving with a smile. So nice and you never know when that's all someone needs. Thanks for being the best for reals.
      WMUser961758516
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Fox

      Great assortment of product and great pricing can't go wrong here !! Employees are really helpful and knowledgeable!
      sch_1982
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST experience!!

      Sarah you are amazing my friend! Thank you for a great experience and your knowledge!! Definitely will be back!!!
      ponceadrian865
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Never disappointed always a good time
      justinwilson402
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      best weed in Colorado

      Between the specials Fox,the knowledgeable and friendly staff and, the flower is the best I've ever had, I'll never go anywhere else.
      5 stars

      HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

      GREAT prices, GREAT products, and GREAT service!! Professional and knowledgeable!! I HIGHLY recommend this dispensary!!
      Victoria911
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I loved my experience here! Will definitely be coming back. If you want staff with a lot of knowledge and great customer service def stop here!
      Laura1005
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I definitely recommend this place! I had a wonderful experience in here, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great service, and a nice variety of products. Make this a stop when in Denver.
      PrincesSarai
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Set Prices, Good Quality

      I like knowing what I'm paying for, and Sarah helped out so much! Good quality bud with no surprise costs was a much needed blessing😘
      Buttonn20
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Sarah 😍☺️

      The customer service was amazing. She was outstanding 🤞🏽☺️‼️ She even helped me pick out what I needed. Will be back 😍💛🚀‼️
      thetrainatnight
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very close to the hotel I was staying at

      Very nice staff reasonable priced overall a great experience