Select a product to start your order!
Fountain Organics

Fountain Organics

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

91 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (28)

Price (26)

      karissag92
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing place

      Absolutely amazed by this place! Bryan was super friendly and a great help. Everything from walking in to checking out was smooth. I will definitely be shopping with them again ! :)
      Galaxy_F
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Helpful and informative!

      I have major eyesight issues, but the employee helping me didn't hesitate to read out names, prices, deals containing products I showed interest in etc. Their stores are very clean and professional. everyone there was very knowledgeable about the products they were selling and the presentation of everything was very well received 💙
      tpetruna
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Thank you! Best Concentrates!

      Not only do you carry the best concentrates, but you carry the large Sumo Jars. Thank you so much for being the best!
      Spring23
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Bryan w a Y

      Awesome staff! Awesome choices!! Awesome Flower☺️
      Ava01
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Exceptional Service & Product

      1st visit Facility, staff, price point & products are great. Bryan did an amazing job helping me choose the correct item for needs & Hailey did a good job checking me in. Thank you for taking the time to educate me. Will definitely recommend and return.
      mat102519
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Very Professional and Knowledgeable

      I was totally blown away by this place!! Great prices, selection and quality!! My new favorite place!!
      quincarb87
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing customer service!!

      Every time I come here, it's an awesome visit.. They have such an amazing staff (Hailee, Cate, Matt, and Brian). They're all so great and helpful.. They even greet me by name, which I love!! Great products and great people, what more can you ask for?!!
      brianwaugh420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      friendly awesome staff and products

      you guys rock and are very much appreciated!!!
      CODGhost
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great store, great staff

      Great selection of products and the Staff are exceptional. My previous dispensary is so wish washy wish 4 gram slabs, but Fountain SuperStore has plenty to choose from!!!!
      kittyvz
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!

      Great selection of edibles! And the Budtenders and very nice and knowledgeable.
      CALAMITYGOD
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      GREAT PLACE!

      super modern and clean dispensary with a lot of products to choose from! 10/10 in my opinion
      AaronG214
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispo around!!!

      Fountian organics was the first dispensary I went to after getting my medical marijuana card. What to expect from fountian organics is quality service with a touch of class. Fountian organics offers a wide range of products to suit any condition and taste. The staff is very helpful and patient upon my last visit I was giving exceptional service from Cate, but the whole crew is very experienced and knowledgeable. Love this dispo highly recommend.
      AngelleArlette
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      WOW....

      Taking my mom here currently bc the quality and experience here is like nothing else in The Springs, especially in this area. Im throughly impressed with them, and the more I learn, the more impressed I am!!!
      robdude43
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      they are so awesome!!!!!

      Love the way you treat your patience and Hailee is amazing
      BigBlaze83
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Fountain Organics bud is top notch and the service was great, Hailee took great care of me I will be a repeat customer for sure
      LilLink666
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      amazing products for amazing prices

      really good thc %’s and good quality for the price you pay, amazing and friendly staff always there to get you what u need
      kjmurphy420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Huge showroom

      New building, super clean, awesome staff, knowledgeable with all the products, will definitely be returning!
      Hazeiieyes
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Kayak Og kush budder Value pack

      I love going here great atmosphere and the bud tenders are awesome Bryan was the budtender that helped me my last and visit and he was awesome of course! The budder is really tasty and smooth and bang for your buck for sure
      Crafter1
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispo in Town!!!!

      they have the best weed selection, and amazing quality. they also treat their nonmembers with amazing deals! they have amazing oz for 100 and amazing quality!
      Ededdeddy33
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place ever

      Honestly i stopped in this place on a whim cuz its right next to work and it was the best idea i ever had....the people are amazing really makes the experience better but as far as product goes id say best in town from my experience and huge selection to choose from they have everything you need and their prices are good