Flavors

Flavors

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

890 reviews

      mac1money
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Flavors tho

      First time in flavors. I just so happened to be in the area and some friends raved about there selections, so Naturally I had to check it out. They have a huge selection, for every price range. I picked up some of the jungle boyz Jungle mints #11 and some of the flavors flower headstash. Shoutout to the bud tender who was super patient with me and was very knowledgeable about the product they have to offer. Great customer service and lots of product definitely coming back.
      monnick
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Yeeee

      Best dispensary out……………
      hutchgirl
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Always polite staff. Fast service. Great prices!!

      Flavors is the only dispensary I'll use.
      Pk101
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Great help like always

      Hi Noelle has helped me on a few different occasions of my visits there. She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the product and very very patient and friendly. I just wanted to make sure she gets the positive pub she deserves. 🙌🏽
      AronW
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Manager was very nice and helpful

      Went in a little nervous but didnt feel rushed or judged when she was helping me, very great customer service and attitude overall.
      katievas1234
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Kortnee is the best!

      Thank you Kortnee B. for understanding my needs and being such a joy to talk to! She even covered me 4 dollars to ensure I got what I needed. Thanks girl 🙏
      vic7or95
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Rudy da 🐐

      10/10 spot good prices and great vibez appreciate the help ma man 💯💯
      mikedee0028
      13 days ago
      4 stars

      Super. Selection.

      Best price. On. Quality meds
      Dutch73
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      Moxie Rep Attention:

      If you’re going to represent a product and recommend some thing you should make sure you know what you are recommending. I specifically said I needed a batter and The golden ticket is a sappy sticky nasty sauce that has very little effect on pain it is definitely not worth dealing with because it’s such a mess in my Yocan. Just frustrating I drive 60 miles round-trip and think for sure I would be fine if the representative sells me a batter that specifically said I could use it with my fingers and handle it I needed some thing with that kind of consistency. But I got some nice Murch though 🥱😵‍💫😵thank you for that but this HIGH NOW brand needs further development it is not very good medicine for an actual pain patient. FLAVORS- Don’t change you guys are always friendly with a decent price in a crazy world it’s just too bad there’s no way to talk to somebody on the phone if you want to call and make sure you have something before somebody has to drive that far with the price of fuel😡
      bobw2to2
      9 days ago
      2 stars

      Answer your phone

      Not answering the phone is a "big" minus. To their credit, they are polite when you are there in person. The pricing gets a little squirrelly - being charged one price one day, and while the price is listed as the same on Weedmaps, when going to make a purchase, it's higher. I wish these details could be addressed. Hint: an "out the door" price would be a a big plus.
      David ,g
      26 days ago
      2 stars

      420 Highs and Lows

      I have been loyal and dedicated for a while. Coming in from Stockton a few times a week because it's always been a good experience. Committed to the 420 event, siblings in tow, showed up early early to secure a prime spot to get what was "Supposed" to be the best of the best. A small group of pot heads hanging out in a parking lot. It was great. Morning came and we made it inside early, only to be told that we had to get back in line after receiving our bags if we wanted to make any purchases. Thinking that we're supposed to have more then enough to get us through the festivities of the day, we decided we would come back, instead of standing at the back of 100+ people when we were three of the first five in. Only to come back a few hours later, being told I'm unable to purchase certain items because our "limit was reached" due to the contents of the bag. Didn't receive what I was told was in there and finding 3 different numbers writin on it after really looking at it. Disappointing.
      DoubleDose69
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Watermelon Mimosa YUK!!!

      I always ask for sweet tasting, heavy headed, sedative flower. COTC’s Watermelon Mimosa was none of that! It looks frosty, and has a fruity smell in the jar, but that’s it! According to the description, I think this one was labeled wrong! It is one of the nastiest strains I’ve ever smoked! I can’t even choke another hit down. I spend about $600/month at this dispensary, and this has happened quite a few times over the past year. I thinks it’s time for a change.. 🖕🏼
      djjr1989
      24 days ago
      1 star

      Terrible return policy

      I literally had just bought a tincture about 30 mins before trying to return it. It was still sealed and not used in any way shape or form. Yet they do not take back returns on any flower, concentrates or edibles…. I mean really thats practically the entire store for that just say no return on anything.
      5 stars

      Take these reviews with a grain of salt!!

      Flavors is absolutely AMAZING!! All the folks on here complaining about their stock: IT’S A WEED SHOP!! Get a different strain within the same family, AND a close or higher THC level then what you were there for. I get it, we all drive out of our way to shop here; but why the massive hate? They are the biggest shop serving an extremely underserved region (Oakdale, Riverbank, Empire, etc.), so I don’t understand why everyone is mad when they don’t have stock. Get a different product and keep it pushin’, weed is recreational, so don’t think a certain strain is going to be held SPECIFICALLY FOR YOU. In regards to the bud tenders, the newer ones obviously need training (you literally don’t need a degree in bud-tending to work there). If you get one of these tenders, simply ask for someone who is more knowledgeable. Simple. I understand that we are going to a shop and we expect knowledgeable staff, but dude... it’s IMPOSSIBLE to know what every strain does off the top of your dome!!
      5 stars

      HITTINDABS REVIEWS

      SERIOUSLY SHUT UP WITH YOUR REVEIWS, THEY ARE REALLY JUST ANNOYING AND HONESTLY IF ALWAYS ABOUT MONEY AND RIPPING OFF, JUST BECAUSE YOUR A CHEAP ASS DOESNT MEAN EVERYONE ELSE IS SO SHUT THE F*** UP AND GROW UP!
      tiffanytwisted
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Safe for the ladies!

      Love these guys! Always low prices and quality products. Love the online ordering option too! At today’s pickup I walked into a guy being escorted out and banned for disrespecting women and I appreciate that so much! I always feels safe coming here. Y’all kick a$$ frfr
      skorkis007
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      In-Store Menu

      Recommendation for the owner & staff...invest into a couple TVs that displays the stores menu. This menu should display name of product, THC %, CBD %, quantity left, type of strain, and 5 star customer ratings. This would take the club to a new level of professionalism. It would help the customers, staff and brand Flavors in a positive way. Show us that you care about your consumer's and invest into these suggestions for a better store experience. Overall, I like the place. I wait for the 30% discount; that is much appericated. When Rebelution is playing inside the location, it immediately puts me in a great mood. Staffing recommendations is good. I can't complain or say to much because I'll be there again everytime I hear they are having deals. 🤙
      Mcskillet
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Zip?

      How is that you guys have the club in Riverbank but can’t give Riverbank residents the zip code deal?
      lorileeand
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first visit

      I brought my 80 year old Mom in to Flavors to find some pain relief for her chronic back pain. Turtle helped us check in. Roman (our budtender) was super helpful, informative and patient with our questions. He suggested some options that seem like a perfect fit. The whole experience was easy, professional and positive.
      ML500Love
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Raiana Duenas = my FAVORITE BUDTENDER!!💚

      Raiana is ALWAYS so sweet yet professional when I frequent Flavors. If I see that she’s working, I’ll let folks go before me in line just so I can get her guidance and suggestions. She is super knowledgeable and remembers my face…even around a mask. 😄 Thanks Raiana! 🙏🏼See you next time!!💯