Firehouse

Firehouse

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

511 reviews

nazzaroni
12 days ago
5 stars

Always a good experience

I've been coming to Firehouse for the past few months pretty regularly and my experience with the entire staff has been pleasant. Justin and Des both go out of their way, as do other staff, to assist people in finding a product that matches their need. Overall great people working there and excellent prices
StonerM1209
17 days ago
5 stars

Trish :)

She’s the greatest Trish there is, I’m definitely coming back.
deamiann
17 days ago
5 stars

TRISHA was dope!!

Very good rosin!! Got really lit off it thank you for your help
tawniebel
3 months ago
5 stars

🌷💖😁 thank you Lucy 💝😻

Had a fantastic super awesome possum budtender today Ms Lucy you're the best!! 😽💝 Thank you for always taking care of me 💓💓💓
FUNLIFE56
10 days ago
5 stars

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Siena A. was my budtender and I had an amazing experience with her!<3
RescueFicky
14 days ago
5 stars

Best prices, product, and service!

Have been going to Firehouse for a while now and they consistently provide a high level of service and product. The budtenders are knowledgeable which for me is very important, they are also super nice! Vanessa helped me out and even as a budtender in training was very polite, pleasant, and knowledgeable about the product at Firehouse! Prices are labeled clearly and show what you'll pay out the door which is awesome. Firehouse is hands down my favorite dispensary to go to!!!
Porquemami
15 days ago
5 stars

🌿🌬DES🌬🌿

Des is a super sweet lady and very attentive with anyone’s needs. She got me a nice pre roll blunt, first time trying. Overall customer service in the firehouse is great and the product is 🔥.
alice_gham
15 days ago
5 stars

Great experience!

Des is amazing!! We love coming here. The staff is always cool and super friendly!
Hc42000
15 days ago
5 stars

Des

Des attends very well and is very helpful ! Shes the best (:
sabrinalexiss
15 days ago
5 stars

des

great customer service and des was the sweetest employee ever 10/10 def coming back!!!
magpusao27
15 days ago
5 stars

Good bud tender

The most nicest person that always has a beautiful smile on her face she a good bud tender that make you feel welcome to the store,she has that stoner vibe that we all have. definitely coming back Desire or Des 😀 the one with the dimples thank you for my bud you told me to get and the wax is sky high with good prices thank you for your service at Fire House ❤️🧡💛💚
DM209
16 days ago
5 stars

The Best Budtender Des

My husband and I had a great experience at the Firehouse yesterday. The Budtender Des helped us, first time we've been helped by her and she was Great! I always ask for, whoever is helping us, for the buds with the highest THC in the section I'm looking at and she was Awesome. She suggested some Great buds for us and we bought them all, also I asked for certain pre rolls that we always like to buy and she had them on deck... Then to top it off she asked if we would like a free t-shirt and of course we got one each. So thank u soooo much Des, u made our day!!😁 We will definitely be back!!😁
WMUser313802301
16 days ago
5 stars

Thanks you Des 😁

If you get my favorite bud tender Desiree be thankful she is the best! Very knowledgeable and has such a nice character
TurreyKing420
16 days ago
5 stars

Jasmine

I Like this place 5 stars
johnsierra
16 days ago
5 stars

Jasmine

Jasmine good customer service and great on her service
smoke2091
16 days ago
5 stars

Nice service

Jasmin was awesome and product great
WMUser141882564
16 days ago
5 stars

Jazmine

Was very helpful and great with helping me find what I needed
Dinuba55914
16 days ago
5 stars

Dope Girl

Jasmine was super nice and dope
hannahfravisco
16 days ago
5 stars

great experience

jasmine helped us pick out the right strain for the day
GoldyED6
16 days ago
5 stars

Good experience

Jasmine was very helpful in helping me pick out a good strain