Firehouse

Firehouse

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

785 reviews

      hotstoner666
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Cool place

      Get ur weed here Fr, I think this place is really cool !!!
      bridale22
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      ALWAYS good vibes with this club 🔥 lucyyyyy is always so on it, picking the best products for me. Ruby, Vanessa, jada, Angelina. Alll super Dope budtenders.
      budhead8
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great service Exspecially MoMo

      Had a great time at fire house for 420 exspecially with MoMo she was a very fun person… hooked it up fat for 420 bag as well !! Great time!!
      Stacey5556
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Momo❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

      Momo by far has the best attitude she helped me on 420 hooked me up fat I love firehouse because of momo that is my new place for my tree I really appreciate her great customer service great attitude all around your best employee
      Rosynjose1
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Good Vibes only

      Only place I like to come to, the staff is ALWAYS so Amazing and sweet. I could give a review about all of them because they are all great, Desiree is who helped me this time and I told her how much I had and she knew exactly what I needed!!!!
      johnhaney529
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you

      Went in on Sunday to check out the store. The check in girl Mady I believe gave me a pass to be able to go into a faster lane due to me not being able to walk well Everything was very well organized and a lot of selections. Needless to say I will be returning
      Adrian_jr11
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Firehouse is the spot

      Best deals and budtenders at this location it’s a must go. Won’t regret it and lines move fast. Come to budtender tri$ she’s got you
      billclinton2
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Bill Clinton smokes

      I got high at the park while the grass grows. more bbq!
      FurlyGhost209
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud Tender Lucy

      I ask for her everytime knows what she is talking about and always gives the best recommendations.
      trippyjonnyyy
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Lucy with great budtending
      J1404MARTINEZ
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      firehouse in turlock

      fire service frm Trish and great strain ur showed me and all the girls were great and the service was the best
      Flyguy_92
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in the area!!

      Just stopped by at firehouse and I was NOT disappointed. Thanks to Tri$h and Lucy for helping me out. They have the best and largest inventory in the area. Def come by if you need some 🔥🔥🔥
      taylorsimpkins
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Hella good vibes

      Dope staff! Very welcoming and knowledge about their products, shout-out lucy and trish y’all rock!
      drylake
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best budtenders in the world!

      Jada and Lucy are the best bud tenders in the world! Love this place.
      chefaniemo
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The best in town!!!

      Lucy is the best, but.. all of them are great!!! they are so knowledgeable and helpful with the products.
      AntnyJ44420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      FIREHOUSE IS FIRE!👍🏼👍🏼

      Great staff, great management!! Definitely coming back!! TRISH & LUCY THE GOAT BUDTENDERS!! 🔥🤟🏽
      R242AOL
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire!

      My favorite buddie Lucy!! 5/5 always ☺️
      deeloc14
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST

      Trisha has been crazy helpful friendly. Gives and leaves a great impression highly recommended.
      CrinklySeal285
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Trish is hella dope!

      She rocks the (fire)house! Super helpful and sweet!
      mh216
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Tri$h is the best!

      she made my visit very memorable and was super sweet! coolest person there tbh