Select a product to start your online order!
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & Recreational

Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

233 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (22)

Price (22)

GroMyMedzPlz
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First Time patient, Kennedy took great care of me. WOW I can't believe the selection on strains!!! Something for every budget!! Today I scored two OZ for 318! WOW! I was shocked!! I actually ordered online but went in-store to check it out. Very nice ladies! Today I tried crippy kush & pikachu! Both are very nice! I did get 16 bags tho!! I think it would be smarter and less wasteful to have 1OZ bags for the specials? Top notch dispensary. Definitely WORTH the DRIVE!!! I will be back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there GroMyMedzPlz we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We would also like to thank you for the kind words! Thank you for recommending our facility because of your wonderful experience! Our staff truly appreciates when you recognize them! Kennedy is awesome! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a super day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response3 months ago
smc7410
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT DEALS

GOT AN OUNCE FOR JUST $100. CAN'T BEAT IT!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there smc7410 we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! Our staff is ecstatic that you are so satisfied with your most recent visit with us! We consider ourselves lucky to be connected with such wonderful people such as yourself! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a lovely day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response1 month ago
Camtoon
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very good company being run
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there Camtoon we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We would also like to thank you for the kind words! We are very pleased to know you had a wonderful visit at our provisioning center. We consider ourselves lucky to have wonderful customers such as yourself! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a lovely day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response3 months ago
Charltonafc
30 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Bait and Switch

Ordered 7g of rosin, arrived there to be told that they haven't had that product for a long time. There was a comparable product by the same company but that was $20/g more. I even gave them a chance to make right on the deal by asking if there was any first time patient discount, there isn't one... Either Fire Creek or WeedMaps messed up this one, won't be returning, 100%.
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there Charltonafc, we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 We would like to start off by apologizing for the situation at hand, as it is clear that you are not satisfied and that does not fit our patient standard! We definitely want you to give us another shot. We want to make sure each and every one of our patrons is well taken care of. We would truly like the chance to hear more about your experience with us so we can figure out how to make it right. We apologize and we understand that this situation is incredibly frustrating. Trust that we are here to help you in any way we can! If you could please give us a call at 269.753.1200 and ask to speak with our management or reach out to info@firecreekmi.com we will be sure to address your situation accordingly. We are looking forward to hearing from you very soon! Thank you again and have a wonderful day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response18 days ago
joshea07
20 days ago
5 stars

Jarod A+++

went in today was met by Jarod with a big ol smile i couldn't see behind the mask but you could tell it was there, told the lad I wanted some Good herbs to turn and burn and told him how much $$ I had to spend told him to give me his favorite one and my god this young lad never ceases to amaze me everytime I have him pick me somthing new between him and RICKY BOBBY I smoke on nothing but the best.. #FIRECREEK
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there joshea07 we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 Our staff thanks you for taking your time to review your visit with us and also for your kind words! Providing top notch products and service is our top priority… as our patients deserve only the best! Honesty and integrity is what we pride ourselves on! We are glad that Jarod and Bobby have been taking care of you! We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have an awesome day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response12 days ago
Imbrendo
2 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Helpful staff, great selection. Always a go to anytime im in the area. My man Kade took care of me quick and easy while giving a good description of each product in a timely manner!
Jrkline89
4 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

I’ve been a long time patient with Fire Creek and they’ve always had great service. Jenna is a great bud tender and I will definitely be back. Thank you.
kty262626
4 days ago
5 stars

great place

Firecreek has some great deals best that I found around and the guys there have some great knowledge Terry is one of the greatest helpers that I've seen in there but he's not the only one would recommend this place
Pegesue
6 days ago
5 stars

Great budtender, prices, & place!

I stopped at Fire Creek today and was very happy! My Budtender was Phil, he was very knowledgeable and helpful. The place is very clean. The staff is very friendly. I enjoyed my visit and I will return, Thank you!!
bizzybud28
8 days ago
5 stars

This place is fantastic!!

Great customer service with knowledgeable staff. Great vibes, better product. I cant recommend enough!
discguy269
9 days ago
5 stars

friendly people and fire product

Phillips hooked me up and was super nice and knew his stuff would definitely go back and tell more people to check it out
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there discguy269 we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 Our staff thanks you for taking your time to review your visit with us and also for your kind words! The highest compliment our patients can give is the referral of their friends and family! We are happy to hear our staff was friendly and helpful! We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a super day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response7 days ago
smokes_alot420
10 days ago
5 stars

Love it!!!

Best deals around! I drive 40 minutes to come to this dispensary been to other ones that are farther but this one tops them. The employees here are great and very helpful
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there smokes_alot420 we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 We are glad our staff was kind and helpful. We are happy to know you were well taken care of. Our staff thanks you for taking your time to review your visit with us and also for your kind words! We are glad you were taken care of during your visit. We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a lovely day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response7 days ago
Craftyrose13
14 days ago
5 stars

First visit

Thank you Hannah for the bomb flower and the awesome carts
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there Craftyrose13 we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 We are so happy to receive such positive feedback from you! We appreciate you giving your budtender a shoutout so we can thank them for being so kind to you! We are happy to hear that Hannah made sure you were taken care of on your visit. We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a lovely day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response12 days ago
Confusedbunny42
14 days ago
5 stars

Fire Creek Review

March 12th was my first visit and I defiantly will be their again soon! From outside, walking in and going back out the place is very clean! The staff is friendly and Terry (Bud Tender that day) was great to work with. Laid things out clearly and knowledge of the products. Thanks again! ~Thomas
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there Confusedbunny42 we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 We love to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful! We are so happy that Terry made sure you were taken care of on your visit! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you and your loyalty more than you know! We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a lovely day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response12 days ago
Getready420
17 days ago
5 stars

Not to Shabby

honestly a little disappointed went here to try a 12.50 eighth and they didnt have it, definety need to put more time into weed maps it still stays they have it 3 days later. but with that being said looked like they had some good nugs for 65 a oz on medical side and i think 150? on rec side. If i ever had a weed shop this is what i would want it to be like. I really was not expecting vape pens to be like dabs i guess i always knew dabs were vaping but anyways keep up the good work, btw sunset sherbert cart sent me to the moon Thanks.
christooher
20 days ago
5 stars

Christopher Trimm

Whitney is very knowledgeable and has great customer service! Thank you for the gummed they are highly effective!
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there christooher we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 Our staff thanks you for taking your time to review your visit with us! We love reading positive feedback to our team to recognize what they do for you! We are happy to hear Whitney was friendly and helpful. We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have an awesome day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response12 days ago
MISFIT_
21 days ago
5 stars

Definitely worth your money!

I have been driving from Coldwater to BattleCreek and So far I haven’t been disappointed, they always have the best deals around,good quality products wall to wall options and not to mention well trained bud tenders that aren’t just trying to take your money. I would like to see more locations.
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there MISFIT_ we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 Our staff values patient satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to all of our patients. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our facility and staff! We do also have a location located in Bay City! We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a lovely day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response12 days ago
shae0828
21 days ago
5 stars

Great prices and good people

Best prices in BC and good service. Thank you Whitney!
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there shae0828 we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! It is truly satisfying for our staff to hear positive feedback on our service and we appreciate when you recognize what they do for you! We are glad Whitney made sure you were taken care of! We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a lovely day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response12 days ago
jaimiedq
22 days ago
5 stars

Professional Service, good product.

Staff are helpful and friendly. great product.
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there jaimiedq we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 Our staff thanks you for taking your time to review your visit with us! We love reading positive feedback to our team to recognize what they do for you! We strive for a 5 star experience on every visit! We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have an awesome day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response20 days ago
Landonsdaddy
23 days ago
5 stars

Best in town

People are great very nice and help u out
Fire Creek Battle Creek - Medical & RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey there Landonsdaddy we would like to thank you for reaching out to us! 🔥 Our staff thanks you for taking your time to review your visit with us! It is truly satisfying for our staff to hear positive feedback on our service and we appreciate when you recognize what they do for you! We would like to extend our appreciation for you to allow us the opportunity to help you! Thank you for the Five-Star Review, as you help make what we do possible! We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a spectacular day! - Fire Creek Provisioning Center ❤️
Official Response20 days ago