Farley’s Cannabis Farm

Farley’s Cannabis Farm

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

55 reviews

GreenOrMean
27 days ago
4 stars

Friendly Crew; Fair Prices

Not in the area to often, but 100% glad I took the time to check out this shop and grab some headstash.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks a bunch for taking the time to stop by and check us out! We appreciate it!
Official Response14 days ago
sweetiedude
2 months ago
2 stars

Not very welcoming.

I was having a very bad day. I was in the area so I thought I would get a pre-roll to try to take the edge off my depression. I wasn’t aware that it was curb-side only, and that was my big mistake. I went to the front door with my mask on. I was immediately stopped and told I couldn’t come in because they’re only doing curb-side. I was a little bummed but I planned on going to my car to check the menu. Once I started towards my car, someone told me I was parked in the wrong spot. I apologized, got in my car and left. The whole experience lasted less than 60 seconds. I feel like I was kind of treated like an idiot. I probably won’t go back. I’m giving it two stars because the building looked nice.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
I'm very sorry that this is how your first visit went with us (or any visit with us for that matter). Would you be willing to get in touch with me directly so I can try and figure out what day and what staff you may have dealt with? You can email me directly at info@farleyscannabisfarm.com or give me a call at 207-389-4442 and ask for the manager. I'd like to try and figure out exactly who helped you if you're up for it. We're also going to be opening our doors back up to the public starting May 24th if you ever were to be willing to give us another try. Let me know and hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for making this issue known I appreciate it!
Official Response2 months ago
BlueIllusion14
2 years ago
5 stars

Journey

When I decided to detox from pharmaceuticals, the Farley Family was with me every step of my journey with compassion, support and knowledgable information about what strains were best suited for my recovery.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thank you so much for your review and we are so happy to be able to help you along your journey. Much love.
Official Response2 years ago
DailyToker207
2 years ago
5 stars

Enough 🔥 to burn your heart out. 10/10

I became a Patient 4 years ago and there hasn’t been any medicine I disliked. Farley’s has always had my back and I’m not the only one. This Farley fam is one of the most positive things in my life. People that understand pain and troubles on a wide scale gives me a warm and secure feeling because I’m understood on many levels when I express what I’m having issues with. New products in the store when I walk in and are quality. A great selection of products from Cannabis, THC/CBD products, Pipes, Papers, Cones, quality trays, and merch. Farley’s have awesome deals that are hard to pass up. The strains coming out of Farley’s have always helped me with chronic pain and stress. I don’t want to think of life without Wizard Punch and Purple Zkittles. The location is perfect and a lot of hard work went into that store. Just google image search the address, you’ll get what I’m sayin. Unless they fix it and update with a picture of the beautiful store that is Farley’s Cannabis Farm.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks bud we really appreciate it. You know we always have your back!
Official Response2 years ago
Philip420
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best on East coast

Farley's cannabis farm is the best!! That staff is very nice,they talk to you like if they care about your medical issue! They walk you through any questions you got and they got the best Weed and lots of it, and tons of other stuff as well. The store is very clean and you feel very welcome when you step foot in there!!! Good luck Farley's cannabis farm!!! You guys are the best
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
No, you're the best! We're here today because of patients like you. Thank you so much for the review!
Official Response2 years ago
DogWindows
2 years ago
5 stars

Always great!

Wonderful flower, chocolate bars and bon bons, CBD oil, and thc oil. I haven't tried the concentrates myself but they look pretty tempting. Gorgeous storefront. They take pride in their business!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks for the kind words, we really do take pride in what we do here at Farley's. From the Farm to the Storefront, no detail is spared. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
transplant1293
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful store, service, community

I can’t say enough good things about Farley’s. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great product. Beautiful store (used to be a rundown garage and now... wow!) Product is grown locally... unlike some of the Big Cannabis stores nearby. If you like to shop local and support your community... this is your place.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Transplant1293 we cant say thank you enough!! We really appreciate you shopping local and supporting a Maine business. We look forward to taking care of you long into the future!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch!

Beautiful store, top notch product with the service to match. From the flower to the concentrates to the edibles I am always blown away. The staff is knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions I may have. Can’t beat this shop!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thank you HusseyRoadHomested. We appreciate the kind words and the 5 paw review!
Official Response2 years ago
TheDankiestOne
2 years ago
5 stars

The best shop around

I’ve been around and I challenge any place to have a better presentation from a clean well maintained shop proper lighting and easy to see displays to the best staff you can find. Coming down to Farleys is like visiting family the care about you as more than dollar sign aside from top notch cannabis and I mean top notch even when your having a hard day they go the extra mile to make you feel welcome I couldn't have asked for a better shop 10/10
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
TheDankiestOne thank you for your glowing review! We grow beautiful flower and we LOVE to show it off! Little known fact the owner of Farley's did all the wood work (cabinets and lighting) in the store himself! We believe in this little flower but we also believe every customer is a member of the "Family". Any time you need a little "Pick me up" stop on by and we will do our best to turn that frown upside down!
Official Response2 years ago
lucyandfred
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing all around

Farleys has the real deal meds! Tasty selections a that do the trick on pain! I went in last week and the guys working were helpful and knowledgeable. The owner, Sayra, is a sweet lady always willing to help others. This is the place to go!!!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thank you LucyandFred, We are always bringing in new flavors form the farm just about every 3 weeks so definitely come on back and try some of the new strains!
Official Response2 years ago
kristinebrown
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer Service A++

From the moment you walk in you are treated like family. Everyone who works at this store is so knowledgeable! They are always learning to give customers the best experience. You never feel rushed- they are always up for a chat or to answer your hundred questions with a smile. I will never be able to put into words how grateful I am to have met such an amazing group of people, so caring, compassionate and loving. You may or may not know it, but I am a better person today because of you. Thank you for your support or just a friendly ear when needed! Anyone who hasn’t been to the store yet... you are missing out! Stop in and give them a try! All of their products are made with care and made to be the best they can be for their customers! From their amazing flower, to the unbelievable oils, to their CBD creams (that healed my face in a week from a very serious burn! Even taking the extreme pain I was in away instantly) Everything they sell is top notch! Head over and give it a try! You won’t be disappointed.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Kristine, We are so humbled here with your fantastic review. We here at Farley's love our job and we are so thankful for customers like you! This is a family owned and operated establishment and you have definitely become a member of the family! Thank you so much and we will see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
steve1980
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place and Great People

Beautiful place, great service, and always putting their patients first. Great addition to the Medical Cannabis Caregiver Community! Highly recommended!!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Steve1980, we LOVE this plant but we LOVE our patients even more! Thank you for the kind words. It means a lot to us!
Official Response2 years ago
riggscove
2 years ago
5 stars

riggscove

Awesome establishment, the owners and the staff are highly knowledgeable. they treat customers like family. I highly recommend this store.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Hey Riggscove, You are awesome! Keep it up and thanks for the review!
Official Response2 years ago
uberjordan
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Product

Farley’s is my go to shop. Between the awesome product and the friendly staff, it keeps me coming back. Not only do I get what I came for, I always enjoy the conversation (usually Casey and Amelia-they are great!) Honestly, it doesn’t get any better than FCF! Try it for yourself, you won’t regret it!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks Uberjordan. We enjoy talking to you as well, Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
HarborStoner
2 years ago
5 stars

My Go To

This is my go to shop. The staff always greats you with a smile and the bud is top tier quality for the best prices around. Doesn't matter what I go for whether it's dabs, bud, edibles, or tinctures I always am 100% satisfied. The best part is when Farley is there. He's such a good boy. I'd give these folks 10 stars if I could. If you haven't at least checked out this place you need to.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks Harbor Stoner! We appreciate that you enjoy everything here at Farley's. We will give Farley a treat for you!
Official Response2 years ago
Billarr55
2 years ago
5 stars

Farley's wont disappoint

Top notch all the way around from the building right down to the buds. The budtenders take thier time to find exactly what you're looking for and best fits your needs. Huge selection, you're sure to find whatever you need. If you're lucky you might even get to see Farley himself!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thank you so much for your kind words. We take pride in being patient focused to find exactly what suits your needs. Come back soon and maybe Farley will be here!
Official Response2 years ago
smoked12day
1 year ago
5 stars

love love love Farley's

i found this gem a few months back and havent stopped going. Great products great prices knowledgeable staff always working to keep the customer happy safe and healthy
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thank you so much! Glad you found us!
Official Response1 year ago
jleighwatty73
2 years ago
5 stars

Midcoast Maine’s Best

The most beautiful store with the most friendly and knowledgeable staff, and most importantly, the most beautiful and effective craft cannabis! When you walk into Farley’s 🌱, you feel like family immediately! I love this small, family owned business, where patients are valued and there is a very personalized experience. I also love that the flower is grown in the same beautiful town the storefront is, and I know personally their strict standards for cleanliness, consistency , and quality control at their farm. Red Barn Elixers CBD tincture is my every day go to and is carried at Farley’s as well! If you’re really lucky, you might even get to meet Farley. 💚🌱
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks so much! We are very big on supporting local and being family oriented. We're glad to have you as part of our Farley Family!
Official Response2 years ago
americanbuilt
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Excellent service!!!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
For excellent patients! Thanks for the review!
Official Response3 months ago
delkrandall
6 months ago
5 stars

my first time

it was my first time and they were really nice and helpful. I'll be back
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks for checking us out and leaving us a review! Hope to see you back sooner than later!
Official Response6 months ago