Farley’s Cannabis Farm

Farley’s Cannabis Farm

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

52 reviews

americanbuilt
5 days ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Excellent service!!!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
For excellent patients! Thanks for the review!
Official Response23 hours ago
delkrandall
3 months ago
5 stars

my first time

it was my first time and they were really nice and helpful. I'll be back
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks for checking us out and leaving us a review! Hope to see you back sooner than later!
Official Response3 months ago
BlueIllusion14
1 year ago
5 stars

Journey

When I decided to detox from pharmaceuticals, the Farley Family was with me every step of my journey with compassion, support and knowledgable information about what strains were best suited for my recovery.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thank you so much for your review and we are so happy to be able to help you along your journey. Much love.
Official Response1 year ago
DailyToker207
1 year ago
5 stars

Enough 🔥 to burn your heart out. 10/10

I became a Patient 4 years ago and there hasn’t been any medicine I disliked. Farley’s has always had my back and I’m not the only one. This Farley fam is one of the most positive things in my life. People that understand pain and troubles on a wide scale gives me a warm and secure feeling because I’m understood on many levels when I express what I’m having issues with. New products in the store when I walk in and are quality. A great selection of products from Cannabis, THC/CBD products, Pipes, Papers, Cones, quality trays, and merch. Farley’s have awesome deals that are hard to pass up. The strains coming out of Farley’s have always helped me with chronic pain and stress. I don’t want to think of life without Wizard Punch and Purple Zkittles. The location is perfect and a lot of hard work went into that store. Just google image search the address, you’ll get what I’m sayin. Unless they fix it and update with a picture of the beautiful store that is Farley’s Cannabis Farm.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks bud we really appreciate it. You know we always have your back!
Official Response1 year ago
Philip420
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best on East coast

Farley's cannabis farm is the best!! That staff is very nice,they talk to you like if they care about your medical issue! They walk you through any questions you got and they got the best Weed and lots of it, and tons of other stuff as well. The store is very clean and you feel very welcome when you step foot in there!!! Good luck Farley's cannabis farm!!! You guys are the best
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
No, you're the best! We're here today because of patients like you. Thank you so much for the review!
Official Response1 year ago
DogWindows
1 year ago
5 stars

Always great!

Wonderful flower, chocolate bars and bon bons, CBD oil, and thc oil. I haven't tried the concentrates myself but they look pretty tempting. Gorgeous storefront. They take pride in their business!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks for the kind words, we really do take pride in what we do here at Farley's. From the Farm to the Storefront, no detail is spared. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
transplant1293
1 year ago
5 stars

Wonderful store, service, community

I can’t say enough good things about Farley’s. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great product. Beautiful store (used to be a rundown garage and now... wow!) Product is grown locally... unlike some of the Big Cannabis stores nearby. If you like to shop local and support your community... this is your place.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Transplant1293 we cant say thank you enough!! We really appreciate you shopping local and supporting a Maine business. We look forward to taking care of you long into the future!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Top Notch!

Beautiful store, top notch product with the service to match. From the flower to the concentrates to the edibles I am always blown away. The staff is knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions I may have. Can’t beat this shop!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thank you HusseyRoadHomested. We appreciate the kind words and the 5 paw review!
Official Response1 year ago
TheDankiestOne
1 year ago
5 stars

The best shop around

I’ve been around and I challenge any place to have a better presentation from a clean well maintained shop proper lighting and easy to see displays to the best staff you can find. Coming down to Farleys is like visiting family the care about you as more than dollar sign aside from top notch cannabis and I mean top notch even when your having a hard day they go the extra mile to make you feel welcome I couldn't have asked for a better shop 10/10
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
TheDankiestOne thank you for your glowing review! We grow beautiful flower and we LOVE to show it off! Little known fact the owner of Farley's did all the wood work (cabinets and lighting) in the store himself! We believe in this little flower but we also believe every customer is a member of the "Family". Any time you need a little "Pick me up" stop on by and we will do our best to turn that frown upside down!
Official Response1 year ago
lucyandfred
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing all around

Farleys has the real deal meds! Tasty selections a that do the trick on pain! I went in last week and the guys working were helpful and knowledgeable. The owner, Sayra, is a sweet lady always willing to help others. This is the place to go!!!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thank you LucyandFred, We are always bringing in new flavors form the farm just about every 3 weeks so definitely come on back and try some of the new strains!
Official Response1 year ago
kristinebrown
1 year ago
5 stars

Customer Service A++

From the moment you walk in you are treated like family. Everyone who works at this store is so knowledgeable! They are always learning to give customers the best experience. You never feel rushed- they are always up for a chat or to answer your hundred questions with a smile. I will never be able to put into words how grateful I am to have met such an amazing group of people, so caring, compassionate and loving. You may or may not know it, but I am a better person today because of you. Thank you for your support or just a friendly ear when needed! Anyone who hasn’t been to the store yet... you are missing out! Stop in and give them a try! All of their products are made with care and made to be the best they can be for their customers! From their amazing flower, to the unbelievable oils, to their CBD creams (that healed my face in a week from a very serious burn! Even taking the extreme pain I was in away instantly) Everything they sell is top notch! Head over and give it a try! You won’t be disappointed.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Kristine, We are so humbled here with your fantastic review. We here at Farley's love our job and we are so thankful for customers like you! This is a family owned and operated establishment and you have definitely become a member of the family! Thank you so much and we will see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
steve1980
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Place and Great People

Beautiful place, great service, and always putting their patients first. Great addition to the Medical Cannabis Caregiver Community! Highly recommended!!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Steve1980, we LOVE this plant but we LOVE our patients even more! Thank you for the kind words. It means a lot to us!
Official Response1 year ago
riggscove
1 year ago
5 stars

riggscove

Awesome establishment, the owners and the staff are highly knowledgeable. they treat customers like family. I highly recommend this store.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Hey Riggscove, You are awesome! Keep it up and thanks for the review!
Official Response1 year ago
uberjordan
1 year ago
5 stars

Top Product

Farley’s is my go to shop. Between the awesome product and the friendly staff, it keeps me coming back. Not only do I get what I came for, I always enjoy the conversation (usually Casey and Amelia-they are great!) Honestly, it doesn’t get any better than FCF! Try it for yourself, you won’t regret it!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks Uberjordan. We enjoy talking to you as well, Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
HarborStoner
1 year ago
5 stars

My Go To

This is my go to shop. The staff always greats you with a smile and the bud is top tier quality for the best prices around. Doesn't matter what I go for whether it's dabs, bud, edibles, or tinctures I always am 100% satisfied. The best part is when Farley is there. He's such a good boy. I'd give these folks 10 stars if I could. If you haven't at least checked out this place you need to.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks Harbor Stoner! We appreciate that you enjoy everything here at Farley's. We will give Farley a treat for you!
Official Response1 year ago
Billarr55
1 year ago
5 stars

Farley's wont disappoint

Top notch all the way around from the building right down to the buds. The budtenders take thier time to find exactly what you're looking for and best fits your needs. Huge selection, you're sure to find whatever you need. If you're lucky you might even get to see Farley himself!
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thank you so much for your kind words. We take pride in being patient focused to find exactly what suits your needs. Come back soon and maybe Farley will be here!
Official Response1 year ago
smoked12day
12 months ago
5 stars

love love love Farley's

i found this gem a few months back and havent stopped going. Great products great prices knowledgeable staff always working to keep the customer happy safe and healthy
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thank you so much! Glad you found us!
Official Response11 months ago
jleighwatty73
1 year ago
5 stars

Midcoast Maine’s Best

The most beautiful store with the most friendly and knowledgeable staff, and most importantly, the most beautiful and effective craft cannabis! When you walk into Farley’s 🌱, you feel like family immediately! I love this small, family owned business, where patients are valued and there is a very personalized experience. I also love that the flower is grown in the same beautiful town the storefront is, and I know personally their strict standards for cleanliness, consistency , and quality control at their farm. Red Barn Elixers CBD tincture is my every day go to and is carried at Farley’s as well! If you’re really lucky, you might even get to meet Farley. 💚🌱
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks so much! We are very big on supporting local and being family oriented. We're glad to have you as part of our Farley Family!
Official Response1 year ago
quaifong
4 months ago
5 stars

2 in 1 visit(s)

Always get good advice when I come here, the Deems#5 is really tasty, and good, 1st thing in the morning, I will see if mixing with nag chompa does something :D
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Let us know how that goes! Both strains are awesome! Thank you for the review!
Official Response3 months ago
redsoxfan865
4 months ago
5 stars

Great place with great variety

Went to Farley’s for the first time and was really impressed with the variety when I got there and the helpfulness of the staff. I ordered some flower that I was really pleased with. Would go more often if it wasn’t a bit out of the way for me.
Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
Thanks a bunch! We wish we weren't so far from you either, but we do look forward to possibly seeing you again! Take care and thank you for checking us out!
Official Response4 months ago