Farley’s Cannabis Farm

Farley’s Cannabis Farm

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

62 reviews

      BlueIllusion14
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Journey

      When I decided to detox from pharmaceuticals, the Farley Family was with me every step of my journey with compassion, support and knowledgable information about what strains were best suited for my recovery.
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thank you so much for your review and we are so happy to be able to help you along your journey. Much love.
      Official Response3 years ago
      DailyToker207
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Enough 🔥 to burn your heart out. 10/10

      I became a Patient 4 years ago and there hasn’t been any medicine I disliked. Farley’s has always had my back and I’m not the only one. This Farley fam is one of the most positive things in my life. People that understand pain and troubles on a wide scale gives me a warm and secure feeling because I’m understood on many levels when I express what I’m having issues with. New products in the store when I walk in and are quality. A great selection of products from Cannabis, THC/CBD products, Pipes, Papers, Cones, quality trays, and merch. Farley’s have awesome deals that are hard to pass up. The strains coming out of Farley’s have always helped me with chronic pain and stress. I don’t want to think of life without Wizard Punch and Purple Zkittles. The location is perfect and a lot of hard work went into that store. Just google image search the address, you’ll get what I’m sayin. Unless they fix it and update with a picture of the beautiful store that is Farley’s Cannabis Farm.
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thanks bud we really appreciate it. You know we always have your back!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Philip420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best on East coast

      Farley's cannabis farm is the best!! That staff is very nice,they talk to you like if they care about your medical issue! They walk you through any questions you got and they got the best Weed and lots of it, and tons of other stuff as well. The store is very clean and you feel very welcome when you step foot in there!!! Good luck Farley's cannabis farm!!! You guys are the best
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      No, you're the best! We're here today because of patients like you. Thank you so much for the review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      DogWindows
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always great!

      Wonderful flower, chocolate bars and bon bons, CBD oil, and thc oil. I haven't tried the concentrates myself but they look pretty tempting. Gorgeous storefront. They take pride in their business!
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thanks for the kind words, we really do take pride in what we do here at Farley's. From the Farm to the Storefront, no detail is spared. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      transplant1293
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful store, service, community

      I can’t say enough good things about Farley’s. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great product. Beautiful store (used to be a rundown garage and now... wow!) Product is grown locally... unlike some of the Big Cannabis stores nearby. If you like to shop local and support your community... this is your place.
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Transplant1293 we cant say thank you enough!! We really appreciate you shopping local and supporting a Maine business. We look forward to taking care of you long into the future!
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch!

      Beautiful store, top notch product with the service to match. From the flower to the concentrates to the edibles I am always blown away. The staff is knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions I may have. Can’t beat this shop!
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thank you HusseyRoadHomested. We appreciate the kind words and the 5 paw review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      TheDankiestOne
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best shop around

      I’ve been around and I challenge any place to have a better presentation from a clean well maintained shop proper lighting and easy to see displays to the best staff you can find. Coming down to Farleys is like visiting family the care about you as more than dollar sign aside from top notch cannabis and I mean top notch even when your having a hard day they go the extra mile to make you feel welcome I couldn't have asked for a better shop 10/10
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      TheDankiestOne thank you for your glowing review! We grow beautiful flower and we LOVE to show it off! Little known fact the owner of Farley's did all the wood work (cabinets and lighting) in the store himself! We believe in this little flower but we also believe every customer is a member of the "Family". Any time you need a little "Pick me up" stop on by and we will do our best to turn that frown upside down!
      Official Response3 years ago
      lucyandfred
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing all around

      Farleys has the real deal meds! Tasty selections a that do the trick on pain! I went in last week and the guys working were helpful and knowledgeable. The owner, Sayra, is a sweet lady always willing to help others. This is the place to go!!!
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thank you LucyandFred, We are always bringing in new flavors form the farm just about every 3 weeks so definitely come on back and try some of the new strains!
      Official Response3 years ago
      kristinebrown
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service A++

      From the moment you walk in you are treated like family. Everyone who works at this store is so knowledgeable! They are always learning to give customers the best experience. You never feel rushed- they are always up for a chat or to answer your hundred questions with a smile. I will never be able to put into words how grateful I am to have met such an amazing group of people, so caring, compassionate and loving. You may or may not know it, but I am a better person today because of you. Thank you for your support or just a friendly ear when needed! Anyone who hasn’t been to the store yet... you are missing out! Stop in and give them a try! All of their products are made with care and made to be the best they can be for their customers! From their amazing flower, to the unbelievable oils, to their CBD creams (that healed my face in a week from a very serious burn! Even taking the extreme pain I was in away instantly) Everything they sell is top notch! Head over and give it a try! You won’t be disappointed.
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Kristine, We are so humbled here with your fantastic review. We here at Farley's love our job and we are so thankful for customers like you! This is a family owned and operated establishment and you have definitely become a member of the family! Thank you so much and we will see you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      steve1980
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place and Great People

      Beautiful place, great service, and always putting their patients first. Great addition to the Medical Cannabis Caregiver Community! Highly recommended!!
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Steve1980, we LOVE this plant but we LOVE our patients even more! Thank you for the kind words. It means a lot to us!
      Official Response3 years ago
      riggscove
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      riggscove

      Awesome establishment, the owners and the staff are highly knowledgeable. they treat customers like family. I highly recommend this store.
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Hey Riggscove, You are awesome! Keep it up and thanks for the review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      uberjordan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Product

      Farley’s is my go to shop. Between the awesome product and the friendly staff, it keeps me coming back. Not only do I get what I came for, I always enjoy the conversation (usually Casey and Amelia-they are great!) Honestly, it doesn’t get any better than FCF! Try it for yourself, you won’t regret it!
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thanks Uberjordan. We enjoy talking to you as well, Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      HarborStoner
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My Go To

      This is my go to shop. The staff always greats you with a smile and the bud is top tier quality for the best prices around. Doesn't matter what I go for whether it's dabs, bud, edibles, or tinctures I always am 100% satisfied. The best part is when Farley is there. He's such a good boy. I'd give these folks 10 stars if I could. If you haven't at least checked out this place you need to.
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thanks Harbor Stoner! We appreciate that you enjoy everything here at Farley's. We will give Farley a treat for you!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Billarr55
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Farley's wont disappoint

      Top notch all the way around from the building right down to the buds. The budtenders take thier time to find exactly what you're looking for and best fits your needs. Huge selection, you're sure to find whatever you need. If you're lucky you might even get to see Farley himself!
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thank you so much for your kind words. We take pride in being patient focused to find exactly what suits your needs. Come back soon and maybe Farley will be here!
      Official Response3 years ago
      sfield1974
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite place to shop!!!

      Everyone there is very welcoming and helpful. For a novice, this is very much appreciated! Thank you for all your patience and willingness to explain things!
      smoked12day
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love love love Farley's

      i found this gem a few months back and havent stopped going. Great products great prices knowledgeable staff always working to keep the customer happy safe and healthy
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thank you so much! Glad you found us!
      Official Response2 years ago
      jleighwatty73
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Midcoast Maine’s Best

      The most beautiful store with the most friendly and knowledgeable staff, and most importantly, the most beautiful and effective craft cannabis! When you walk into Farley’s 🌱, you feel like family immediately! I love this small, family owned business, where patients are valued and there is a very personalized experience. I also love that the flower is grown in the same beautiful town the storefront is, and I know personally their strict standards for cleanliness, consistency , and quality control at their farm. Red Barn Elixers CBD tincture is my every day go to and is carried at Farley’s as well! If you’re really lucky, you might even get to meet Farley. 💚🌱
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thanks so much! We are very big on supporting local and being family oriented. We're glad to have you as part of our Farley Family!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Daddyviper
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite

      Called them asking for some blackwoods ifykyk. They said they could set me aside some let them know I'd be about three hours. Walked in and they had it ready for me. Made me feel welcome and since I showed up on a Sunday and they do 10% off on sundays the manager said she'd mark it so next time I come in I'd get my 10% first time discount and I got a free pre roll. These guys are truly awesome I felt so welcome.
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thanks so much for the kind words!
      Official Response2 months ago
      5 stars

      consistently impressive

      I just got their mixed crumble. The smell is overwhelmingly citrusy and skunky with underlaying tones of pine, the taste is really strong for a crumble. The citrusy flavor really comes through in slightly spicy way. I usually don't like the flavor of spicy piney weeds but this one is really pleasant with the citrus it's almost like a zangy flavor. the high hits strong and upfront, not a creeping strain in my experience. It has a nice body feel but it's also very cerebral and makes you want to do something.
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thanks a bunch for taking the time to leave such a detailed review of our House Crumble! We're happy you enjoyed it!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Kayprebs
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Cozy Shop Great Products!

      Hands down my number one shop for flower and concentrate. Haven't found anything that beats their price or quality of their house mixes. Always different and they have yet to disappoint! Not to mention the staff is all around fantastic. I am hoping to run into the furry friend Farley one of these days. Thank you! :)
      Farley’s Cannabis FarmBrunswick
      Thank you so much! We'll just have to make sure Farley's around more often to up those odds of meeting the man himself!
      Official Response2 months ago