Select a product to start your order!
Exhalence

Exhalence

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,899 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (496)

Price (415)

      UNOBLAZED
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      1 gram cart was $40

      Didn’t give me a good high shitty quality lol
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      We apologize the product you picked up didnt meet your expectations. We do see you've given us five stars before, so we'd love to hear what we can do to help you see us as a five star shop! Please always call and ask to speak to a manager as we love to resolve these issues and make sure our customers leave happy with the products they purchase. See you soon! - Exhalence Managment
      Official Response1 month ago
      GreenTanza
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Goddamn taxes hit like a truck

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thank you for 5 stars <3 We appreciate your business. -Exhalence team
      Official Response1 year ago
      hixonxlife
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      always the best

      I've been coming to Exhalence for a couple of years now and recommend them to everyone I can. They always have an incredible variety of reputable products. I personally prefer their house flowers. Budtenders and friendly and knowledgable. Haven't had a bad experience yet.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thank you so much for being a loyal guest at Exhalence! We love to hear when we're doing a great job and fully giving you the best experience. See you soon :] -Exhalence team
      Official Response2 years ago
      quazyboy13
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Became my regular spot

      Simple... quality products, fair prices(compared to spots in my gen area), and the combo of deals,rewards, and attractive, friendly, & informative staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thank you for thinking so highly of our shop and our staff. We do everything we can to make your experience with us as amazing as possible! Come back and see us soon. (: - Exhalence team
      Official Response2 years ago
      Leslielovesflower
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Online order

      So easy using Weedmaps and paytender. Thank you for being my go to dispensary all these years.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Leslielovesflower, we're happy to hear that your experience was easy from start to finish :) We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our business! Thank you for choosing Exhalence! Enjoy, Team Exhalence.
      Official Response11 months ago
      Drkahn
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love exhalence

      Skye and helped me out on Sunday. She was helpful, fun to talk to and very knowledgeable. I will keep Going back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thanks so much! We're so glad Skye was able to elevate your experience. See you again soon :) - Exhalence Team
      Official Response1 year ago
      coryandbuddy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love it there!

      Great shop!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thank you so much for the review! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Woody2501
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      Always excellent and efficient service here. I appreciate it!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thank you for the review! We always strive to give the best experience to you guys & we're glad to hear that thats exactly what you got. You'll always be happy here :"). -Exhalence Team
      Official Response1 year ago
      adreyes529
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service 🙌🏼

      My go to shop !!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thanks for leaving us this review! We are so glad you love our shop, and we can't wait to see you again! :) -Exhalence Team
      Official Response1 year ago
      LittleRedAnna
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop, highly recommend

      Everyone at Exhalance is always friendly, knowledgeable and fun. My online orders are always pretty much immediately ready for pickup (within 15-20 min) and the staff always makes sure to apply my credit…something I would definitely forget about if it were up to me. The selection is great, prices are fair and the employees are fantastic. Highly recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate you! We always try our best to ensure that customers have the best experience. We look forward to seeing you at curbside again :) -Exhalence team
      Official Response8 months ago
      pearth33
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Always pleased with the service and products from you guys. I recommend you guys whenever I can. I use the curbside service, everything is good, timely and accurate.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thanks so much for recommending us, and the great review! We look forward to your next visit with us :) -Exhalence Team
      Official Response1 year ago
      adreyes529
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      Got referred here by a friend. And I became a regular ? Great customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thank you so much, we are so glad to have you! Hope to see you again very soon! - Exhalence Team
      Official Response1 year ago
      Smatson16
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love love love

      Thank you to all essential bud-tenders. Thank you for great Black Friday deals. Wow are they stocked with so many new products, I have to try something new each time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thank you so much for being a loyal customer at Exhalence we hope to see you back again <3
      Official Response2 years ago
      Drkahn
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the customer service

      Exhalence always has the best customer services. Ana made some amazing recommendations that are now my new favorites. Skye was charming, knowledgeable, and a load of fun to talk too. This is why we keep coming back. Thanks ladies.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      We're so happy to hear about your experience with Ana and Skye! :) They are superstars!! We hope to see you back soon - Exhalence Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      Leslielovesflower
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Y’all are the best

      Thanks for having flower that I love and for having stiiizy pods. Your convenience, awesome staff, and great product always keeps me coming back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Glad to hear we always have what you're looking for! Thanks for the great review, see you next time :) -Exhalence Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      SHEISLOVE
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      Always super easy and convenient 😌 Staff is informative and welcoming. Security is a nice touch ;)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Love that you've had such stellar experiences shopping with us. We thank you for the 5 stars! 💚 -Exhalence Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      JV8814
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Overall great Experience

      Everything was so professional
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      We really strive to give every patient the best experience we can with every visit. So glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll see you soon. :) - Exhalence team
      Official Response2 years ago
      Lilysan2526
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Commitment to excellence

      The only ones who carry all my favorite strains from all my favorite brands. They have awesome deals that you’re actually excited about. And the staff’s awesome. Professional. Like I said, commitment to excellence.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      We're excited that you're excited! Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars - we will keep striving for excellence -Exhalence Team ✨💚
      Official Response2 years ago
      tanyes16
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love

      Always a great experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thank you for the five stars!! You're great 😀 -Exhalence Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      Sharnedog
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Exceptional

      Exceptional In customer service, quality, fast and efficient. Usually everything is perfect but there have been a couple of times with some tiny thing has been a mess and they have always gone above and beyond to make it right. Yes if you go on saving Sunday you can’t even complain about prices. And they treat our veterans very well.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ExhalenceSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
      Thank you for the wonderful words and recognition! Happy to hear we've always been able to help you out. -Exhalence Team 💚
      Official Response2 years ago