Select a product to start your online order!
Evergreen Cannabis Company

Evergreen Cannabis Company

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

345 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (16)

Price (16)

Fatmandown
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

Excellent selections of everything. Great flower. Josh is a great budtender. Saved me a few bucks and helped me get good strains for my ailments. This will be my go-to dispenser from now on.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ahughes6
9 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Concentrates

Love this place bc it’s convenient but the prices are sort of ridiculous. They don’t give good discounts and you could find all the same product at literally half the price with deals and discounts other shops offer
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
I am sorry you did not find anything you liked. None of our concentrates are over $60 OTD and we offer 6 shatter or was for $100 OTD. We offer many discounts, 10% for happy hour for the first and last hour, 10% for vets and seniors. We do 2 for deals where we give about 10% off. We also have the best points system in the state where you get 10% back. We also do specials throughout week up to 25% off. I see from your two previous 5 star reviews of our store that you come in pretty regularly so please ask our staff about our concentrates, discounts, and points. Thanks
Official Response9 months ago
Hannahem
2 months ago
5 stars

Great deals

Joe helped me out today! he explained some stuff about the types of flower that I was wanting to get, and explained all of their great deals to me. they have a great variety of all sorts of things and everyone was really nice and the prices were great
okcmiko
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Great place! Josh and Calvin are awesome guys and the location is not too far off the highway!
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for coming by Evergreen Cannabis Company. Calvin and Josh both care very much about each and every patient that comes into our Medical dispensary. We look forward to seeing you back in.
Official Response2 months ago
Summersplash30
3 months ago
5 stars

Consistent customer service!!

So for some reason i decided to go somewhere within walking distance of my house but after a couple months, they let me down. Tonight i found myself back at my favorite place, which had a name change. Calvin is my favorite budtender. Very wise in the product. Willing to answer all of my 100 questions lol. I walked out tonight with some great products, stuff i havent tried before. Thanks for the loyalty discount!!! Best Dispensary in town in my opinion!!!
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for coming by EVERGREEN CANNABIS Company. We're very glad to hear of you comin back and noticing the new changes. Calvin is defenitly a great budtender and truly cares about our patients. We always try to keep our shelves stocked with a lot of product choices. Can't wait to see you back in.
Official Response2 months ago
purpledarla
6 days ago
5 stars

Best service ever!

I get the best of everything here. Great prices and product. The added benefit of helpful and experienced staff that help you find exactly what you need. If you go on the weekend see Lance! He has been the best.
Hudson93
1 month ago
5 stars

100/100

really friendly and them raspberry cavi cones 1🤤
Oklappraiser
2 months ago
5 stars

Slurricane!

Nice, frosty indica shake -- very pleasant and mellow. Friendly service. Clean, well lighted venue. Easy to find.
moeherb
2 months ago
1 star

Very disappointed

Well first I came in off of the ad for $84 ounces only to find out it was shake when that wasn’t included in the ad. After the budtender suggested the $100 ounces I decided to try them. Only to come home to find out , half of it is full of fan leaves. Another is seeded & the third is dry . Horrible experience . WONT BE BACK. I want my money back quite frankly.
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for coming by Evergreen Cannabis Company. I'm sorry you had a negative experience and we would love to make that up to you. Our shake ounces are $80 OTD and we have a few $100 and $120 ounces OTD as well. Both the $100 and $120 ounces are outdoor grown which should be expressed each time as well as the option to look and smell the product as well. If you have any other issues like that feel free to give us a call and we can get it corrected.
Official Response2 months ago
domfau
1 year ago
5 stars

Flowers

They have the best shake you can find in Oklahoma!!!
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. truly sources out the best flower and shake from across the state. We take pride in our huge selection and, more importantly, in the QUALITY of our flower and shake. The best part is that our strain selection is constantly changing, so we hope you will be back soon to see all the new strains available! Thank you for your review!
Official Response3 months ago
andinichole
11 months ago
5 stars

The best looking flower in town

If you want a great deal and good looking buds and a great vibe... come on in and buy buy buy..... best in okc metro
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. truly sources out the best flower and shake from across the state. We take pride in our huge selection and, more importantly, in the QUALITY of our flower and shake. The best part is that our strain selection is constantly changing, so we hope you will be back soon to see all the new strains available! Thank you for your review!
Official Response3 months ago
Concretepanda95
11 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

I go here almost exclusively. Best place for shake and water pipes!!! Joe and Tyler are great budtenders!
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your review of EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. and our budtenders, Joe and Tyler. Our budtenders are some of the most knowledgeable in the state. They genuinely care for each patient that passes through our doors and it is such a privilege to have them as part of our team. You are in very capable hands here! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
weedfairy38
1 year ago
5 stars

Like a good neighbor Starbuds is there

I have been going to this shop for months and i love coming into this place. The atmosphere is amazing and laid back. They have amazing shake and top notch bud. Unlike most dispensaries the budtenders here are educated and friendly. I have never left Starbuds without having a meaningful conversation with one of their budtenders and I look forward to it every time I walk in. Tonight at around 10pm I suffered a sad loss. My bong died RIP. Starbuds was there for me and was able to get me a cute lil piece to add to my collection. It was amazing I was able to buy a bong that late on a Tuesday and I’m so grateful they were open. Thanks for always being there for me Starbuds 💕
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. truly sources out the best flower and shake from across the state. We take pride in our huge selection and, more importantly, in the QUALITY of our flower and shake. The best part is that our strain selection is constantly changing, so we hope you will be back soon to see all the new strains available! Thank you for your review!
Official Response3 months ago
mojohill9999
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Place

If your looking for a place to get a good amount for a good price, this is it. The quality of their weed is great!
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for coming by EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. and for your review! We work hard to keep our shelves stocked with all your favorite products as well as quality products that you might enjoy trying in the future. We hope to see you again soon so you can enjoy your favorite products at a great price!
Official Response3 months ago
pharmakong
3 months ago
5 stars

found a new favorite dispo

firstly, excellent customer service and very knowledgeable as well. made me feel like I was a regular on my first visit. Whitney is the s***; gave me a free preroll just cause and a solid discount on what I bought. honestly guys if you haven't hit this place up your need to. legitness for sure
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your review of EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. Our budtenders are some of the most knowledgeable in the state. They genuinely care for each patient that passes through our doors and it is such a privilege to have them as part of our team. You are in very capable hands here! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Budman911
4 months ago
5 stars

Good Flower

Popped in to see what they had and was super happy. Whitney help me find just what I needed and was super friendly. Out of my way but will have to go back.
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your review of EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. and our budtender, Whitney. Our budtenders are some of the most knowledgeable in the state. They genuinely care for each patient that passes through our doors and it is such a privilege to have them as part of our team. You are in very capable hands here! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Lisargraham
5 months ago
5 stars

Love this place !

"Starbuds" Close by and they carry every type of gummies that we like ! Shout out to Baily ! He knows his business and takes very good care of you !
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your review of EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. Our budtenders are some of the most knowledgeable in the state. They genuinely care for each patient that passes through our doors and it is such a privilege to have them as part of our team. You are in very capable hands here! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
alwaysfit
9 months ago
5 stars

Flower and Shake quality

TOTAL GAS! This place is LIT!!!! The flower on their special shelf looked like the top shelf of other places. Terps off the chart. The shake looked great as well...everything from frosty, buddy shake to cooking shake. Prices are in line with the rest of OKC, but the quality was HANDS DOWN much better. The budtenders actually knew what they were talking about...I think they might actually know more about cannabis than I do and that's saying something. The store is open and clean. Masks were worn by all. Plenty of parking. Great discounts as a first time patient...15% along with a pretty impressive rewards program that you can use at all the other Starbuds locations, so that's cool. Overall, I'm impressed and won't be going anyhwere else. This place is TOTAL FIRE!
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. truly sources out the best flower and shake from across the state. We take pride in our huge selection and, more importantly, in the QUALITY of our flower and shake. The best part is that our strain selection is constantly changing, so we hope you will be back soon to see all the new strains available! Thank you for your review!
Official Response3 months ago
Skyyhighh327
9 months ago
5 stars

great budtenders

loved their knowledge. and when one person didn't know, they didn't pretend to know, they asked!!
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your review of EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. Our budtenders are some of the most knowledgeable in the state. They genuinely care for each patient that passes through our doors and it is such a privilege to have them as part of our team. You are in very capable hands here! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
srndpty81
10 months ago
5 stars

Best in OKC

I have shopped different dispensaries in the city & I keep coming back to Starbuds! They have a diverse selection, a great rewards program & daily deals. The product is high quality; the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, patient and kind.
Evergreen Cannabis CompanyThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for coming by EVERGREEN CANNABIS Co. and for your review! We work hard to keep our shelves stocked with all your favorite products as well as quality products that you might enjoy trying in the future. We hope to see you again soon so you can enjoy your favorite products at a great price!
Official Response3 months ago