Select a product to start your order!
Ethos Dorchester

Ethos Dorchester

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      JovaGeronimo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I'm always next. Lol

      From the moment security checks IDs (friendly hello,)To the entrance person, smiles and warm greetings. The place is always spotless, they have amazing display cases an the staff are quick and have great knowledge on their products. Easy parking, and ♿ access. They have become my only place to go. Keep up the amazing job everyone. Thank you,Sunida. Great selection you picked out For me.
      Angesoto2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Brownie scout was amazing!

      Great location and the service was good, the gentlemen Austin help me out and was very helpful.
      Eyevan47
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      I am always delighted by Quanella’s presence. She is very atentive and swift. I enjoy coming in and being greeted by her, small things like that make the customer experience much more meaningful.
      gjgp09
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff...

      Good location, good folks, good bud, keep it up.
      austin_martinn
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      hands-down my favorite dispensary in Boston

      Ethos Dorchester always has what I'm looking for, and the staff is very smart!
      StayMellow617
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Friendly Staff, Very Knowledgeable. I grabbed a 10.5 of Wedding Wafer it’s was really good, upbeat type high, I recently had knee surgery and it relieved the throbbing sensation I was still able to function and was able to write this review, I’ll definitely be going back.
      SouthShoreGirl
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      this place is awesome

      Justin and the Manager Andrew and the team here is awesome! The staff is really helpful and knowledgeable and the products are high testing!
      mrs. hill
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Ms. Hill

      The best of Boston so far. This is my first review in Massachusetts and it’s was hard to be honest with the product on the east coast. The must say that Ethos and the staff are the best of Dorchester. Good location. Friendly bud tender and the security officer have respect for me he patient and our needs.
      chill133
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      ethos Dorchester Katalan

      My service today at Ethos was amazing. Katalan was great and I’ll definitely be back!
      10sasuke11
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience yet again!

      I’ve been here around 10 times and and every single time has been exceptional. Matt was a great help and went the extra mile to recommend me what I needed.
      chamika1471
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love love

      Nice variety and excellent staff
      triley67
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best flower around

      I love this place The employees are very nice and caring for each patient and Jess was so helpful with signing in and Paule is very knowledgeable about the all product
      Smhd84
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!

      Great customer service and a good option material !!!!! Andrew was my bud tender and was very helpful for my first time there! Go to Ethos!
      Flippp1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellence

      Came in Today and was grateful for the service provided by Jessica & Andrew , Amazing Experience Forever coming back Thank you 🤘🏾.
      Joreyes1115
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary and great bud tenders

      Dispensary has great workers and amazing flower. Synods took amazing care of me and recommended me a great strain for the day! Definitely recommend coming here!
      Dndivy1214
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Staff is super friendly! Always great choices and alternatives. Never mind the sales!
      karla99
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      wonderful, spot on! suggestions by Austin Martin😊

      Mr. Austin Martin was great helping pick out perfect fits for my enjoyment. Great deals, pleasant atmosphere. Everyone from doorman greeter to intake personal to everyone behind the counter helping you recieve your treats..it was wonderful. Will definitely be revisiting.
      gardening1966
      5 months ago
      1 star

      Never again

      I will never go back to this store again.Take it from me don’t go there! We have many more dispenser’s in Boston that are head and shoulders above this store.Again don’t go!!!!!!!!
      jmlgriggs
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price