Accepting orders until 5:00am
Erb & Arbor

Erb & Arbor

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

150 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (18)

      jess8989
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Erb & arbor

      They got the best
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      We do have the BEST. Thank you for the feedback... see you soon. -E & A team
      Official response8 months ago
      JsnH
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great club

      Friendly staff, nice facility, great products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you!!! We hope to serve you again. Have an awesome day! - E & A team
      Official response8 months ago
      GustyWeeds
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Trying to save money for quality never works

      I ordered a batch that's not good.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      We are terribly apologetic that you did not have the best experience with the flower you purchased from us, Unfortunately sometimes in the cannabis industry a company packages products that are a bit shy of meeting standards and us as a retailer we act as middle man between the customer and the product. We strive here for all customers to leave here satisfied. I hope in the future we have the opportunity to curate a better experience for you and provide newer and better selections that meet your standards. - E & A TEAM
      Official response4 months ago
      CasinoRoyal
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The selection and service was on point

      I want to start with a shout out to Ollie for providing one of the best experiences I've ever had. Thank you. The selection is amazing and the deals are beyond anything i expected. Check them out.
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for the amazing review ! Our goal here at Erb & Arbor is to always exceed any expectations and provide the ultimate cannabis shopping experience. - E & A Team
      Official response2 months ago
      LittleMaryJane
      3 days ago
      5.0 stars

      10/10

      Tried my luck with Erb & Arbor since my regular dispensary no longer had the product I was searching for. Walked in and was immediately greeted by security and a budtender. FTP check in was swift! The bud tenders….10/10!!!! This dispensary actually trains their staff in the brands and products that are in stock! Do you know how many times I’ve gone into a dispensary and asked a basic question no one could answer? Disappointingly, a lot. LOL. Not here though. All 3 bud tenders I chatted with were super cool, super knowledgeable, super friendly, and all the good stuff. The staff are people I would choose to smoke with in my free time thats how cool they are haha. I want to THANK Erb & Arbor in providing great training to quality staff. Huge shoutout to my new girl Nikki ✨, to Adrian 😎 and the other elusive budtender I didn’t get his name but we had a great chat about rosin cartridges so you know who you are good sir. Definitely coming back to this dispensary!!! 🎉 end praise rant ;)
      WMUser733640932
      5 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in the valley

      Been here since opening day and couldn’t ask for anymore.
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank You for the 5 star review and for being a loyal customer. We are here to be an asset to the community and all the support is greatly appreciated. - E & A Team
      Official response2 days ago
      mrlimaedgar
      5 days ago
      5.0 stars

      WOW.

      ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS BEST PLACE EVER! I just went for my first time and I’m blown away. I’m struggling with a lot of disabilities at the moment and after buying some ERB AND ARBOR flower , I feel great. I can’t physically take on the world but the world will have take on me! Joyful and mesmerizing flower. 20/10 Gonna smoke a bowl of some good fluff, huff and puff. See you in blue dreamworld! Thank y’all !
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      WOW ! Thank You for the awesome review. It's amazing to know that you had a positive experience regarding our house products. In the past year our product line has drastically evolved and our cultivation team has worked very diligently on providing the best quality flower for us to be able to sell at a great value. We hope to see you back very soon for your second visit . - E & A Team
      Official response2 days ago
      5.0 stars

      TOP NOTCH

      Very professional and knowledgeable. Quick and friendly, spacious parking. House weed hands down very great.
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for the amazing review ! We hope to continue to offer great products at a great value. - E & A Team
      Official response12 days ago
      mellow_high45
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      The go to spot

      The best shop in the valley hands down from herb to concentrates to any medical or recreational need
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank You for taking the time out to bless us with the 5 star review . Our goal is to continue to provide excellent products to the community for the best possible price points. We hope to be your primary spot for all your cannabis needs. - E & A Team
      Official response1 month ago
      stoner678
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Really nice place

      Daniel is the best! He’s really profesional The best weed in the valley
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank You for this amazing review we appreciate all the great feedback both on our wonderful employees and flower selection. We hope to continue to have the best cannabis products that the San Fernando Valley has to offer and stellar customer service. - E & A Team
      Official response2 months ago
      Alienfairy7
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Review

      Olí was great help. Had an amazing energy and gave us a hookup :) pretty store
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank You ! Our bud tender Olympia is the absolute best we love all the awesome feedback and strive to continue on a path of greatness. - E & A Team
      Official response2 months ago
      lizette420x
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service / great deals

      ollie is a great associate, she helped me pick out out the bombest weed and shes gave us the hook up on deals. clean space , clean weed :)
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank You for taking the time out to leave such a wonderful review we are very pleased that you had an awesome customer experience with our bud tender Olympia. Hope to see you back soon. - E & A Team
      Official response2 months ago
      DismalRainb0
      2 months ago
      4.0 stars

      Forgot my free 8th

      Pretty sick all around but they forgot to give me my free 8th. I was pretty bummed out to come home and find it missing.
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank You for the much appreciated feedback . We are incredibly apologetic that one of our staff members neglected to add your first time patient 8th into your bag we will definitely make sure that we are more thorough during checkout and ensure you leave with all of your items in the future , luckily we track all interactions and we offer the free 8th with purchase up until your 3rd visit with us here. We would love to have you as a repeat customer and allow us the opportunity to right our unintentional wrongdoing. Thank You ! - E & A Team
      Official response2 months ago
      Ivan.mishler
      3 months ago
      2.0 stars

      Upselling bad product

      I had purchased the roze by erb and arbor and was pleased with the flower! It had good flavor and especially for the price! I went in today and The bud tender told me the double cheeseburger was better than the roze! The sample didn’t really smell too good but he kept insisting it was better. So I went ahead and tried it out. It was terrible. Terrible flavor! A lot of stems! And I couldn’t believe he convinced me to buy that. I felt it was very misleading. Be careful because budtenders are trained to “hype” up a product that is not selling as fast.
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank You for your feedback sorry for the less than satisfactory experience with our E & A flower, Normally prior to giving a suggestion our budtenders like to focus in on how it is you would like to feel then we base our suggestions on the effects the flower will provide. The Double Burger was an E & A Bestseller It's a possibility the flavor profile on the Double Burger just wasn't for you ,However we definitely don't encourage just hyping a product because its new because your opinion of us is important and we want you to return . In the future I hope we ask better question so we can better serve your cannabis needs. - E & A TEAM
      Official response3 months ago
      Jinton179
      18 days ago
      1 star

      House Carts no good

      House carts teste burned and distasting
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      We are terribly sorry that you were dissatisfied with our house cartridges, we definitely will use your feedback as a tool to correct any future production on products. Our E & A branded products are fairly new as we have only been in operation for a year so most products are still in the very early stages and have potential to be developed or discontinued if unsatisfactory. Your review is greatly appreciated and I hope in the future our staff could better guide you during your shopping experience to find something properly suited for you. - E & A Team
      Official response16 days ago
      nyalsfaded
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Ozs aren’t good

      Booboo not the place to go for ounces
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Here at Erb & Arbor we pride ourselves in partnering with the some of the most industry dominant companies and It's unfortunate that you have purchased flower from our establishment that you believe to be less than satisfactory. Our most popular and largest flower SKU's are within the 3.5G weight and usually as the quantity increases in most cases (not all) the quality will decrease to be able to offer more at lower price point. We do however both respect and appreciate your opinion and will use it as a tool in efforts to better the customer experience. Thank You ! - E & A Team
      Official response1 month ago
      marvelalexander
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Disappointing experience

      Been a pretty loyal customer to the location for over a year just because it was the closest dispensary to my place and was building up some reward points there and was pretty excited to use them. I walk into the store and their telling me I have to make a minimum purchase (after I’ve spent somewhere around $1000 at the location) in order to redeem the points which wasn’t verbalized to me when they sold me on the program initially. So I feel like I got baited and switched as a customer. So I call in just to give the management some feedback so maybe they’d consider reworking the program in the future and the lady was so unconcerned and bothered by the conversation left a bad taste in my mouth. I wouldn’t have spent so much money with the place if I knew the points I was building up there were conditional because there’s plenty of place with reward programs without a catch.
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Hello sorry for the less than satisfactory experience at our location first we would like to thank you for the feedback on our rewards system it's something fairly new. We have required since the roll out of the Rewards Program that there must be a minimum purchase in order to redeem said points simply because due to METRC laws we cannot just give product away at zero cost, the receipt must have a total . We are extremely apologetic that this was not made transparent to you prior to you spending such a large amount of money at our Establishment . However there is an upside to our rewards program as long as you're a member of E&A your points never expire and are redeemable to you at any time. Thank You . - E & A TEAM
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser340522856
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in Panorama

      James was very helpful in finding delicious flower!
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      We're so happy that James was able to assist you! Have a dope day! - Erb & Arbor
      Official response10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Erb and arbor is so gas

      I love them close to me between the 5 and the 405 huge menu great deals and straight heat and flames coming out that front door. 10/10 everyone should go support this place.
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. - E & A TEAM
      Official response4 months ago
      retard69
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      great place

      savannah and Payton were super awesome, great prices also displayed with tax.
      Erb & ArborSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. - E & A TEAM
      Official response4 months ago