Select a product to start your order!
Endo

Endo

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

24 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      Javiramirez
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Always a favorite place to order. Tons of great products. Hardest part is picking what to get because it all so good.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thanks Javi! Our menu is only expanding! We look forward to hearing your reviews on future products
      Official response2 months ago
      alexusmolly
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in New Mexico

      Endo has the absolute best quality flower and concentrate in the state. I would not recommend you go anywhere else. They have the best staff and customer service of any business in general in Santa Fe. Highly recommend!
      EndoSanta Fe
      Wow that is the highest praise for customer service we can get! Thank you so much, that means the world to us!
      Official response2 months ago
      portillo505
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      5 stars

      Best buds in town with the best service they will never let you down!
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thanks!!! Glad our weed and customer service impressed you 😁
      Official response3 months ago
      Javiramirez
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite shop

      I have ordered multiple times and the online system is a great tool. Also being able to pick a pick up time fits great when you busy. Definitely recommend to visitors or people in town cause you will definitely want to go back to try more of their great product selection.
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thanks for the awesome review! We're happy shopping is more convenient with our menus on Weedmaps! Let us know if there's anything else you would like to see us carry.
      Official response2 months ago
      dopeyboy7
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Legit strains

      I drove all the way from Rio to get some Gary Peyton hoping I didn’t waste a 1 hour drive for disappointment no way I was pleasantly surprised this place is very fancy and actually has legit Gary Peyton it doesn’t taste as good as the cookies one but it’s legit maybe just a better cure and flush and it would be right there can’t wait to try there other strains
      EndoSanta Fe
      So glad you liked the Gary Payton! We got it from our friends at MotaVation, they do a great job sourcing genetics and give their grows a lot of love. We'll forward your comments over in hopes that they get the cure and flush to perfection for the next batch 🙂
      Official response2 months ago
      SeeMoney505
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good vibes and heady budz!

      This is definitely going to be a successful shop. The store has a very clean and professional atmosphere, great selection of flower and concentrates with super welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Def going to be a regular stop. 🤙🏽
      EndoSanta Fe
      We appreciate the review! As long as we made your experience a good one then we are succeeding! Hope to see you again 🙂
      Official response2 months ago
      vatoslocosorganics
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome dispo

      down right awesome local dispo
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thanks for the review! Love the username
      Official response2 months ago
      Hundunlife
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good weed

      Everyday gas beat prices high quality
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thanks for the review on our products 😁
      Official response2 months ago
      DWTinman
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      The staff at Endo are super friendly and kind. Used the WM app and got a discount. Great selection! I’ll be back for sure 🌞
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thanks for the review and for helping us win Weedmaps' Best Dispensary of 2022 💜
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser552831866
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Santa Fe / NM dispensary

      High quality bud, second to none storefront and customer service. Flower is all on display, available to inspect and budtenders are knowledgeable and friendly. My go to spot.
      EndoSanta Fe
      This review hit all the marks! Thank you! Our staff has a lot of passion for the industry and is always here to help.
      Official response2 months ago
      Miguelrod0
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town!!!

      Have always had an awesome experience here. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Keep on being awesome.
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thanks Miguel! You keep on being awesome as well 😎
      Official response2 months ago
      THCking101
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience

      Great services everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful ! Outstanding product best in town! I always recommend friends and family to go into endo only not to mention a beautiful spacious dispensary!
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot to us that you recommend us to your friends and family. So glad we impressed!
      Official response2 months ago
      Garciajoseph96
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Always a great experience

      I’ve been a customer since the day they opened and I stand by it when I say they have the best flower in Santa Fe hands down
      EndoSanta Fe
      That means a lot to us, thank you so much! We're so honored to have a loyal customer like yourself.
      Official response2 months ago
      robertabeyta13
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best of 2022

      they are an example of how a dispensary should be! very friendly and helpful
      EndoSanta Fe
      We agree Robert! Look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser364503465
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Everyone is really nice and knowledgeable
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thank you, you are really nice too!
      Official response2 months ago
      cassandragarcia
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Santa Fe

      Best flower in Santa Fe!! Staff is so friendly!!
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thank you Cassandra, that's what we wanna hear!
      Official response2 months ago
      TerpWolf
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Experience

      Wonderful products with a great flower selection. Excellent knowledge & customer service.
      EndoSanta Fe
      So glad to hear you liked our products and customer service! Please let us know if there's any other products you'd like to see in our store. Thanks for the review!
      Official response3 months ago
      Josephisaiah
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Wish there were more stars to give!

      Endo has exceeded my expectation, every single time! What’s crazy is they are only getting started! Service: Outstanding The budtenders are very knowledgeable, personable, easy to talk to and we can say they know the vibes. Appearance: The building is very clean with cool artwork, flooring and you get privacy when you’re inside no one can see in with the mirror tint. Flower: Endo currently works with local producers which is a treat in itself,and one of my favorite is P37’s Tropical Runtz for its fruity taste and it’s a sativa-dominant hybrid. However, what takes the cake for me every time go to day or night is Lava Leaf Organics Puppy Chow again fruity taste almost Fruity pebble smooth inhale/exhale what I like it is taste the same if you put out your joint and relit it’s not any harsher from when you first lit it same taste too. (Why it’s my favorite)
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thanks so much for the kind and in-depth review! Those strains are you mentioned are amazing and we're glad they hit the mark for you. Tropical Runtz and Puppy Chow are here to stay. We hope to continue to earn your business :) Shout out to Wicked Tints for hooking us up with the awesome mirror tints!
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser641630368
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Great costumer service
      EndoSanta Fe
      Thanks for the 5 star review!
      Official response3 months ago
      5 stars

      New Favorite Place

      Super excited to have found this place. It's definitely the best dispensary I've been to in Santa Fe, maybe our whole state. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable and didn't keep trying to get me to buy what they thought I should get. I'll definitely be going back every time I'm in town. Thanks once again.