Select a product to start your order!
EMBR

EMBR

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

65 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (14)

tonyagaston1968
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best Prices!

I truly use this for medicinal purposes. Someplaces the things I need are WAY overpriced! Here....I can continue to help myself and not go broke in the process! Example: Distillate syringes. Alot of places sell for 40 bucks. Here it's only 20. So if you need your meds but don't go broke.....this is the place!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
EMBRLa Mesa
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We're so happy to hear you enjoy our Distillate Syringes & pricing! Our purchasing team always wants to provide you with the best products at an affordable price; especially during these tough times. Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-25% OFF Papa & Barkley. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response2 months ago
realtalk
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cool Lil spot

Everyone was on point and deals outta this world
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
EMBRLa Mesa
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us, we LOVE the 5 Stars!!! Make sure to come back and tell us your favorite products. We also have amazing deals on our website.
Official Response2 days ago
fax50
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
EMBRLa Mesa
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed selection and staff! Our team always wanted to provide you with a welcoming vibe. What an honor to be compared to such an amazing company and establishment. Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-Mystery Deal. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response1 month ago
matttie
1 day ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

a Let down

was super excited to try this place out, employees were super nice and pretty good prices but the product I received was boof or something, had legit lab results but just was not getting me high :/
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SmokeyGoose
6 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Incompetence

They tried to check me in, like 3 different times, and then getting my medical recommendation seemed like it required brain surgery. And after a damn 40 mins there, they reduced my weed maps discount from 30% to 20% even after all that nonsense... why would I buy weed from them... idiots.
EMBRLa Mesa
We're sorry to hear your experience was not the best here at EMBR. We would like to invite you to come back soon & win your business back. Thanks!
Official Response2 days ago
Lovethelitttles
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome New Place in Town

I also found myself in the area looking for some preroll’s and what i found was a jackpot, like at the end of the rainbow kind of jackpot! Great prices and super nice happy people to help you! I do plan to come to the 4/20 party, but i have already been back to this special place😊*their first “regular” customer...Grateful
EMBRLa Mesa
JACK POT!!! Which Pre-rolls did you get & did you enjoy them? WE LOVE that you're our first regular customer & our team is excited to see at our Grand Opening on 4/20, we have some amazing promos! Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-25% OFF Papa & Barkley. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response2 months ago
Nightrain211
2 months ago
5 stars

Great prices and selection

I was on my way to get lunch during my break and ran into this place. I honestly thought it was a new restaurant. I asked the security guard what it was and he said it was a dispensary. Decided to give it a quick look and was pleasantly surprised. The inside looks really nice and the staff was super friendly. I only bought a couple prerolls but plan on coming back on payday. They have an awesome selection and the prices are lower than other dispensaries I have been to in the area. They mentioned their grand opening is on 4/20. Definitely would recommend.
EMBRLa Mesa
We're so happy to hear you stumbled upon us & enjoyed our team while visiting. We pride ourselves in making sure we offer the best deals & pricing in addition to maintaining an inviting environment. Please stop by for our Grand Opening on 4/20, we have some amazing promos! Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-25% OFF Papa & Barkley. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response2 months ago
SkunkyHazery
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome new spot

Very impressed with the selection of products at the new Embr. Come check em out. You won't be disappointed
EMBRLa Mesa
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed selection and staff! Our team always wanted to provide you with a welcoming vibe. Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-Mystery Deal. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response1 month ago
sativadiva0
2 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Great selection of items with a welcoming staff.
EMBRLa Mesa
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed selection and staff! Our team always wanted to provide you with a welcoming vibe. Which product was your favorite? Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-25% OFF Papa & Barkley. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response2 months ago
Alyciaf
2 months ago
5 stars

Benny

Yo first time here and we get treated like valued customers!! The five star goes to our host Benny, super helpful and patient!! We are definitely coming back again probably tomorrow for the Cinco de Mayo specials and tacos!!!
EMBRLa Mesa
We're so happy to hear you were treated like the value customer we know you are! We pride ourselves in making sure we offer an inviting environment. How did you enjoy the tacos?:) Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-Mystery Deal. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response2 months ago
Paigesauce
2 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful experience!

Came in here for the first time today and wow!! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Great vibe in there with amazing product and fantastic prices. Will definitely be returning! 10/10 🤩
EMBRLa Mesa
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your first time experience! Our team always wanted to provide you with a welcoming vibe. Which product was your favorite? Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-25% OFF Papa & Barkley. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response2 months ago
Kinggirl
2 months ago
5 stars

East County welcomes Embr!

Heard about these guys on Magic 92.5 advertising their grand opening on 4/20. I decided to beat the crowd and come the next day instead. They had exactly what I came for. Decided to return about a week later because they were the closest shop to me to have what I wanted on their menu. Scored again! Big shout to the crew for their knowledge and excellent customer service. They even gave me the new patient discount my second time in! Keep up the great work!
EMBRLa Mesa
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! WE LOVE OUR PARTNERS AT MAGIC 9.25FM!!! Pretty smart of you to come after our grand opening;) It was a busy day! We pride ourselves in making sure we offer the best deals & pricing in addition to maintaining an inviting environment. Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-25% OFF Papa & Barkley. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response2 months ago
LuckySiegel
2 months ago
5 stars

Highly Recommended!!!!!

Awesome staff, clean shop, FIRE PRICES!!!! Shout out to Julio for the Excellent customer service!! I also need to give a shout out to Kendall and all the bud tenders and staff at Embr!!
EMBRLa Mesa
Julio can't wait to see you again! We're so happy to hear you love our FIRE PRICES;) That's the EMBR way! We pride ourselves in making sure we offer the best deals & pricing in addition to maintaining an inviting environment. Please stop by for our Grand Opening on 4/20, we have some amazing promos! Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-25% OFF Papa & Barkley. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response2 months ago
Rodolfomedina13
2 months ago
5 stars

FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

I went today to go check out this dispensary and it was amazing the budtenders are super Friendly. They have such a wide verity of cannabis it's amazing. I defiantly going back more!! Thanks for the help Edd.
EMBRLa Mesa
Rudolfo! So glad you enjoyed your experience here at Embr. Ed can't wait to see you again soon. How was the Maven? Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-25% OFF Papa & Barkley. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response2 months ago
ben2grim
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo in the college area!!🔥

Got two fire 8ths for $36 OTD!! Great staff and huge selection, and super friendly service!
EMBRLa Mesa
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We can't wait to see more visitors like you from the college area. What 1/8ths did you pick up, our team favorite has been the Phat Panda Point Break & YG OG. We pride ourselves in making sure we offer the best deals & pricing in addition to maintaining an inviting environment. Don't forget to redeem our special weekly offers: First-Time 20% OFF Mon-10% OFF edibles or drinks, 20% OFF 2 or More Tues-20% OFF Dabs & Glass. Wed-20% OFF Carts & Batteries. Thurs-20% OFF Mix & match flower of the same size. Frid-20% OFF Phat Panda products. Sat-25% OFF Papa & Barkley. Sun-10% OFF Seniors 55 *ID . Thank you for choosing EMBR! We hope to see you again soon! - Follow us @embrdispensaries for new product information, discounts & events!
Official Response2 months ago
benegetyou
7 days ago
5 stars

New Fav Store

Bailey was so helpful from the second I walked in. She knew was she was talking about but also helped me get what I needed at the best price. She even filled me in on their prices for other products I wasn’t interested in getting that day but it’s fine because it’s like I’d be getting the first time discount all over again anyway! One of the guys behind the counter even hooked me up with a gorgeous rolling tray to help kick things off right! They really take great care of you here!
EMBRLa Mesa
THANK YO FOR THE 5 STARS! We definitely strive to always have an inviting area and informative team. Bailey & the EMBR team can't wait to see you soon.
Official Response2 days ago
Ilikeweed65
10 days ago
5 stars

good fuckin cart

bro this cart I have its a wedding cake flavored papa's herd and it's smooth dosent burn your nose or nun I get high off of one fat blinker good lookin keep up the good work
mrdank_thehero
11 days ago
5 stars

Benny is cool as hell!💯🤙🏼

Recommended budtender! cool as hell.💯👏🏼Thanks broo he pays hella attention to the customers.
Nathan1080
19 days ago
5 stars

Fire place

Everyone is very humble and great. They are the best in the city!
Jmartinez827
20 days ago
5 stars

Amazing staff

Amazing staff super helpful and the place is beautiful and prices are unbeatable!!