Select a product to start your order!
Elevations

Elevations

Storefront
Openuntil 5:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 5:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.3

146 reviews

      Sonnyhigh
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome first time!

      Brandon and John were awesome today. Great first experience
      Oscarjiujitsu81
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      love it!

      the people a really great very nice and knowledgeable. they have good daily deals and the everyday prices are just really good
      highlikecolorado
      1 month ago
      4 stars

      Good selection, friendly staff!

      I like this dispensary, and the staff! I took a star off because I do find a lot of seeds in the weed. Even the $99oz had a ton of seeds in it. There are other dispensaries with cheaper weed, and seeds, so I go there because the cost is a lot better. However, this dispensary can’t be beat for finding different varieties and HUGE selection of flower to choose from. But with the amount of seeds and the extra $30 per oz, this remains my back up location.
      joker728
      9 days ago
      1 star

      over priced

      waaaaay over priced.
      Goldielocs95
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Shaking my head at this place!

      I went into this establishment yesterday with my boyfriend expecting to drop a band on concentrates. The dude proceeds to check my boyfriend in and take him back and just left me standing there. So I wait for my boyfriend to get his bulk order which can be a lengthy processes. It’s almost obvious we are even together if we are right next to each other and we both have dreadlocks..not a common hairstyle. The dude finishes up my bfs order and starts checking me in. During so he just casually talks with everyone in the lobby and not while multitasking either. Then the computer froze. Finally thought I was checked in and he needed my ID back again to redo it cause he messed up. Smh. Then when I get to the back and picked out what I wanted which I believe was like some Dabble the dude literally showed me some other brand (Bosky) I think it was and was like we have this sugar wax. And then processes to get out 40 grams worth of this brand that I did not even ask for period. Rings me up and asks for my $500. I was so over it I just gave him the money and left. If I walk into a place with $500 I expect you to give me what the f I’m paying you for.
      ThatPhatDabber719
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Bianca was ok.

      First time,walked in an immediately got this blank face stair from Bianca an I had to walk up an ask the first question witch was.. Is this wear you check in an all she had to say was do you have a Med Card an I was like Yah.Not how are you doin today Nothing. then we proceeded to finally go bacc to the bud an everything an she don't say anything jst stairs at me AGAIN not even knowledge coming from her like in the aspects of tellin me all about your guys Products an how the store works considering it was my FIRST time. Other then that this will 100% be my new place to Swoop flower there's NOT dry bud like all these other dispos here in springs also smells dank asf got four different strains last night an all Four straight 🔥 Definitely dont let your guys Master Grower/Growers go anywhere because they Kill it in the grows on everything!!
      ElevationsColorado Springs
      Thank you! We have been working hard to keep the garden thriving. I apologize for your experience, we are training to make sure we always have someone to greet customers walking in. Have a great weekend! Thanks for your support.
      Official response8 months ago
      MastaRelaxa
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Just picked up…

      Just picked up I think the stickiest flower I have ever bought in Colorado. The wedding cake this time around is literally glue, I can stick this stuff to anything and it will not come off unless I pull it off. Your cake is always good but whatever you did this time around, don’t stop lolol so note this date 7/2/2021. I had wrote about the grape pie a little while back, and it being a little dry…well this wedding cake is the furthest thing from dry. The budtender turned the jar upside down and all the weed stuck to the bottom of the jar. Not one nug fell to the lid! Exactly how premium flower should be. Thank you for providing super high quality flower. And the bud tenders are always great vibes and not pushy. The vet budtender and girl that helped were chill af.
      ElevationsColorado Springs
      Are aim is to be as helpful as possible with the best possible product for our patients. thank you for the pat on the back
      Official response1 year ago
      MastaRelaxa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Flower Hands Down

      Been to damn near every dispo searching for the best flower. Yes it’s more expensive.....and yes it’s better. Also, don’t understand patients complaints about the budtenders. Always nice if you are nice to them, patient, and attempt to give you the best buds possible (and say it out loud). Girl in reviews talked about being forced to spend her $500 on something she didn’t want....sorry I bet no one was holding you hostage saying you have to buy product you didn’t want. Speak up, be honest about what you want, if you don’t find it at a place, then thank people for their time say bye and leave. This place obviously takes pride in their products and wouldn’t be able to charge what they do and have shelves fly out the door, if it wasn’t absolute fire. Good stuff, probably favorite in city. Also, they used to never even sell zips of the diamond shelf, and now they do, so there is a definite positive change they have made.
      shaver89
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      The best shop in town!!!

      Tim and Brandon helped figure out what I needed (SLMAC) most!! So much options and little knowledge myself but dudes helped me get it together they’re patient as hell but I appreciate everything being from Texas and new to the medical medicine they’ve made it the best experience possible.
      5 stars

      great place!

      best place in the springs, In my opinion. they always have products on the shelves and are always stocked up. the only place close to me that has prerolls! great environment and people 👏
      ElevationsColorado Springs
      Our growers work as hard as possible to provide everything our patients require. We just added Flo to our pre-rolls just in case a Stativa is what you need. Thank you
      Official response1 year ago
      jojostitches
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Def recommend

      Just got my med care and I’m glad this is the first place I checked out. Great vibes, friendly and helpful staff with a great selection to choose from. They have a ATM but they also except card which is a huge plus for me.
      ElevationsColorado Springs
      Thank you very much. We go to great lengths to provide the best possible selection for our patients and try to go the extra mile for all.
      Official response2 years ago
      420KIRK
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Get what you paid for!

      Went in there today 420 knowing this place is pricey and being the weed snob that i am thought id give it a shot. That DOSI DOS is F@#k 🔥!! I will definitely be back.
      Ireford2
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Helpful staff

      The staff was excited to show us their products. They were fun and professional. Their bud looks amazing.
      bobbytheman92
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Finly

      When I first walk into evolutions I was blown away. The amount of flower, the dab, and all other were the most I had ever seen in one time. From the top shelf, to the B self. 25 to 30 jars to choose from. Nice very nice. The staff was more than helpfull, but would go beyond to help you. I'm very happy that I chose this place to do business with. Pops
      ElevationsColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for your kind words and support!! Please follow us on Instagram for new strains and products! We look forward to your next visit.
      Official response7 months ago
      cewzy
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Grreeaaat Flower options and pricing!!

      i thought it was 4/20 all over again!! Customer service was wonderful. i was helped before it was even my turn!!!🤙🏿🔥🥦
      ElevationsColorado Springs
      Thanks! We love to hear positive feedback about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Be sure to give our Oreoz or GDP a try! Have a great day!
      Official response7 months ago
      ThatPhatDabber719
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Tim and Brandon were hella cool

      Definitely recommend
      ElevationsColorado Springs
      Thank You!
      Official response5 months ago
      nate4weed
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      excellent service and strains.

      Great array of products and excellent customer service. Talk to Tim.
      Isaac719
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service for years!!!

      I first became a member in 2016 and the knowledgeable and friendly staff has always helped me find what I’m looking for. Not to mention the prices for flower especially of its quality cannot be beat!
      ElevationsColorado Springs
      Were always here for our members, and quality control/price is a huge focus for us! Thanks you for the review, stop by anytime! -Team Elevations
      Official response8 months ago
      BearGal62
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Flower!

      Always love the flowers here they are some of the best in town. Will be back for more of the divorce cake!
      ElevationsColorado Springs
      More Divorce Cake coming soon! Join our text blast for updates, deals and more! 1-844-987-3527!
      Official response8 months ago
      Bmills2323
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Great store with great medicine! The staff is always friendly and helpful, definitely some place to check out 🔥🔥🔥
      ElevationsColorado Springs
      We enjoy helping all patients to insure great service, nothing better than good medicine and good people!
      Official response8 months ago