Select a product to start your order!
Elevation Station

Elevation Station

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

28 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (12)

      Fannings08
      28 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Store

      I love that they are close, have great prices and have everything ready when I get there! Thanks!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pixie2560
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love the customer service

      Great deals, good quality and the cutest puppy ever!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Elevation StationAugusta
      Thank you for the good review! We are constantly growing our inventory and providing new ways to save. Look forward to your next visit :)
      Official response3 months ago
      Thomaspeaslee420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3.0 stars

      Great place

      Nice little place on my way to the in-laws
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Elevation StationAugusta
      Thank you for the good review :) Make sure to pop in on your next visit. Lots of new and affordable inventory to check out!
      Official response3 months ago
      nspearin
      26 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great 100$ oz

      They have great deals. I love their Sundae Driver strain! Great place
      DREED93
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The best for the people they serve

      I have been going here for quite awhile now as I am a resident to the same town, I’ve experienced nothing but quality products from this store and the staff are just as equally amazing. If you have questions about anything they are more than willing to help you understand and get you exactly what you want! Not only are they professional these people are also personable and I find myself laughing and enjoying conversation every time I’m in there. Cheers to you guys and keep up the great work!
      Nightbadie420
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service

      Awesome customer service and great deals, I go in all the time and my experience is always the best and I love coming back!!
      toastedtread207
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service, selection, BETTER service!

      Store presents several art forms in several different types including: clothing, belts, beautifully blown glass smoking devices & decorations all purchased by supporting our local community. They must have something there any person could want; nicotine products, CBD products, several marijuana flower options, several options for different types of concentrates, edible options including indulgent, tasty snacks & drinks. The staff there have always been super helpful. They always listen to the needs of their patients very carefully & makes most sensible product recommendations based on customer's needs & budget as well as takes the time to educate any patient with any additional questions.
      JoeeBearr
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly & Killer Prices

      Best prices around. Always a deal on something, I feel like they almost find a way for you to not pay sticker. Great local crew. Humble relaxed vibe. Unique glass pieces too. Small to Tall. I Just love this place.
      Elevation StationAugusta
      We love you too! and are thankful for each of our regulars. We hope to see you again soon. Thankyou for the great review :)
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser688943656
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Top Shelf Products and Service

      Frank and Jacob are the best! Amazing products and service!
      Elevation StationAugusta
      Thanks for the good review and a special thanks from Frank and Jake! Stop by anytime. never know what's new at the Station!
      Official response3 months ago
      nspearin22
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Raffle

      great spot, great people, great weed
      Elevation StationAugusta
      Thank You for the good review! Many more great things to come at Elevation Station!
      Official response3 months ago
      parkerbot11
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Moon rocks

      Great moon rocks, eyes lower than my gpa
      Elevation StationAugusta
      Were happy you like them. Swing by on a Saturday and take advantage of our special 10% OFF moonrocks! Thanks for the good review :)
      Official response3 months ago
      AdrianaMcInnis
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Election Station

      Super friendly staff always great costumer service !
      Elevation StationAugusta
      Thank you for the review! We appreciate any feedback, especially the positive feedback :)
      Official response3 months ago
      Tylerwedge4211
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful place

      This place is amazing for anyone looking for high quality but cheap and affordable prices and full gram carts.
      Elevation StationAugusta
      Thanks Much! Be sure to check out our new reduced prices to be found all across the menu. Stop in on Tuesday and stock up all cartridges are 10% off every Tuesday!
      Official response3 months ago
      Captmahi
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy 1st Birthday

      I drive past 4 other stores on my way to Elevation Station.That's how good they are. Congratulations on your first of many,many,years.
      Elevation StationAugusta
      We look forward to many more years to come! Thankyou for your business and for the positive review :)
      Official response3 months ago
      Captmahi
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent

      Simply put,this place is great.The flower is of a significantly higher quality than most places I've seen.Reasonable prices on flower,along with the best 1 gram vape cart price ($30.99) anywhere in Maine.They always have a different deal as well.Also quite important...they have a bowl of Lifesavers on the counter.I don't see how it could be better.....unless, someone washes my truck while I'm in the store.lol No,but really.
      Elevation StationAugusta
      HAHAHAHA :) Thank you so much for such a good review! We've recently reduced our 1G cartridge price to 29.99. Well keep the candy stocked and ill consult our bud tenders about a CAR WASH lol
      Official response3 months ago
      KevinamandaW
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Wonderful location!! Staff is knowledgeable and super cool to chat with..Their product is top quality..this is our new go to place.
      Elevation StationAugusta
      :) Thanks so much for you business and your appreciation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent

      I visited Elevation Station today and had a great experience! Very helpful and knowledgeable. The products are great, excellent carts and even better prices! Thanks so much ☺️
      Elevation StationAugusta
      Thanks so much for the positive feedback. Be sure to visit for cartridge Tuesday 10% OFF every week!
      Official response3 months ago
      Weeman2020
      16 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      mconne52
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CarissaParkins207
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price