Select a product to start your order!
Elevate Maine - Yarmouth

Elevate Maine - Yarmouth

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

193 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Price (30)

mjas393
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth your time

Great staff, products and service at very reasonable prices. High quality flower and flower concentrates for every taste and pocket. Give them a try, the selection is second to no one.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mjas393
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth a visit

There are plenty of dispensaries in the area, competition is good for consumer pricing. Elevate Maine Yarmouth offers something for every taste and pocket. Be sure to check the Daily Specials and ask about the Loyalty Points Program, for future purchases of medical quality cannabis and concentrates, it comes in handy! See ya there.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mjas393
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

I'm always looking for a good deal, the Daily Specials do not disappoint. Elevate Maine has Medical Cannabis Specials 7 days a week, something for every taste. Check em' out, tell them Michael sent you. 🙃
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jadedlugo
3 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

First Time In

Dispo was a little hard to find. Ordered online had my order ready to go when I got there. I like that THC percentage is listed on most flowers. Grabbed a batch of twisted bananas ... its delicious 👌.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
renanamoguel
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great location, excellent flower, solid customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Greetings renanamoguel !!! Appreciate the support and love. Always happy knowing that the Elevate Maine team makes your cannabis experience a groovy one. Don't forget to mention your kick butt review the next time your in the store :)
Official Response12 months ago
Duskacolson
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Elevate

Always a plesure
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mjas393
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New favorite

Just picked-up a very tasteful gram of "Twisted Banana" Luminosa at 20% off for today's special, what a deal! I highly recommend you give this concentrate a try. I find it helpful for relaxation and stress, yet no couch lock.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mjas393
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never Disappointed

I will admit that I am not an easy person to satisfy when it comes to treating my medical condition, mainly pain, like many of us. What I really require is that I get my money's worth, faith and confidence in my choice of dispensaries and the honest truth about the medicinal products I'm purchasing. Elevate Maine/Crux Cannabis has earned my loyalty on all these points and more. Excellent customer service, daily specials that are well worth your time, a New rewards points program for future purchases and competitive pricing, not to mention the best selection that I have found in Maine since 2013. Elevate is my "Go-To" and I recommend you give them a try. Stay Safe...Stay Well.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Hey there mjas393!!! Thank you for this out of this world review <3 Here at Elevate Maine we are always striving to make sure our patients are met with amazing customer service along with receiving the best quality product. When you get the chance don't forget to mention this review so we can discuss and discover new deals and merchandize :)
Official Response11 months ago
mjas393
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Buckle Up

So I recently took a nice enjoyable ride with an oversized 1/8 of "Dirty Taxi" from Elevate Maine. Well manicured super frosty buds do not disappoint, they are as great as they look and smell. A highly recommended buy for this tasty flower that will hit you and stick around for a good while with a very smooth even creep. Buckle up Buttercup! P.S. Have enough munchies around. Enjoy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ErinSmith1
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great flower & awesome staff!

I always have a great experience here. The online ordering is so easy. The menu is awesome. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I recommend this place all the time. Thanks!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Thanks for the feedback! We love having you in!
Official Response11 months ago
mjas393
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Definitely worth a visit.

At Elevate Maine, now open 7 days, you will find great daily specials! Strains you won't find anywhere else! Always the very finest quality, excellent service and something for every size budget. The menu is very strong w/variety & quality.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Greetings mjas393 !!! Thank you for the awesome review and all the love and support. Here at Elevate Maine we strive to make your cannabis experience as painless as possible and fitting the needs for each and every one of our Medical Patients. Next time you stop in don't forget to mention this awesome review so that we may discover and discuss our new discounts and merchandize :)
Official Response12 months ago
420happymama
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice and convenient

I’ve only been once, and did curbside pick up. But ordering online was easy peasy! And we got a rick roller as a special treat, and that was awesome! I’ll be back for Sure. The staff was really pleasant and nice also.
Thumbs up
Customer service
mjas393
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Newly Released Party Pack

Hello all, hope everyone is well. Just picked up a New "Party Pack" of (5) "Beach Wedding" pre-roll "Dogwalkers" in a nice crush proof case, great idea! Very fresh, good pricing and always Top Quality product, highly recommended. Stay safe.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Hey there!!! Thanks for the awesome review, very happy that you were able to enjoy our new TrailBlazer Party Pack :) Please let us know what other products from us you found enjoyable.
Official Response12 months ago
Motheroflillith
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Decent selection of flower

long wait to be assisted. Quality product. Decent selection.
benv1705
25 days ago
5 stars

Can’t wait to go back

Last week I went in for the first time and was greeted with a wonderful smile and kindness! The staff were able to help me answer all of my questions and gave me some really great advice. Twisted bananas was my first strain and I loved it. Let’s just say I’m heading in at open today!!!! ❤️🚀
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Thank you so much for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Twisted Bananas is an awesome pick.
Official Response3 days ago
StephNelon
28 days ago
5 stars

Very pleased

Loved the place as soon as I walked in. The mural is amazing and very good customer service.
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Thank you so much for your review! Our mural did come out awesome thanks to The Color Wizard. Hope to see you again!
Official Response3 days ago
Sharvarse
28 days ago
5 stars

Great Service!!!

Had a great first experience!!! Definitely coming back..
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Awesome! We're glad to hear it. We'll see you again soon!
Official Response3 days ago
mandyjenkins
2 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Very helpful and nice staff! Got a little discount for my first time in and received some free stickers :)
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Heck yeah thanks for checking us out!
Official Response1 month ago
Pinkbabi2187
17 days ago
5 stars

Online ordering

Online ordering is so easy!! They have the best stuff for a reasonable price and the staff is phenomenal!!!
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Thank you very much! Glad it was a breeze for you, we try to make it as convenient as possible!
Official Response3 days ago
Kdomingo_1
19 days ago
5 stars

1st time shopper

Good experience. Very professional & staff knowledgeable
Elevate Maine - YarmouthPortland, ME
Thank you very much! We will be sure to feed your feedback with our team.
Official Response3 days ago