Select a product to start your order!
Earth Keeper Cannabis

Earth Keeper Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

55 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      dennydrip22
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service and product!

      Coming back again ๐Ÿ”ฅ great service great people
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank You
      Official response3 months ago
      Jilljillyg1234
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great new medical shop in Winthrop

      They're super friendly, knowledgeable, and deeply care about the customer giving each one individual attention until you walk out the door. Great prices and daily deals you can't beat. Not to mention super quality product. Love this place!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Awe. This is heartwarming. We love our patients and love these great honest reviews!
      Official response3 months ago
      Noni67
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent Customer service

      Friendly, top notch quality flower and products. Excellent staff.
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you Noni
      Official response3 months ago
      MissEvon40
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      love the store it in a good place nice people

      I think the flower is really good it has nice people I recommend it
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank You
      Official response3 months ago
      Schneidmill1
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      White lavender. Is awesome. Smells great

      White lavender. AWESOME
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Yes! It was one of my favorites. We've been told that Sour Grapes hits roughly the same. You should try that one out as well! Also, thank you for the great review!
      Official response3 months ago
      Nickynjo
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome deals

      Staff is great, they have awesome deals. Plenty to chose from
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you! We have new deals rolling out each week. We also do some dope prices on flower to finish out the year!
      Official response3 months ago
      morganprez
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Prices!

      Very convenient if you are on a budget and still want high quality bud!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you for the 5 star review.
      Official response3 months ago
      Buddy_Arnold
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome all around...

      The staff is very friendly... My favorite shop...
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you for the 5 Star. We appreciate you!
      Official response3 months ago
      Jeradjimenez93
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      super helpful staff, love the prices!

      love this place. prices are swell!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you!
      Official response3 months ago
      Scottrogers1
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent experience

      Very helpful, awesome selection and very nice facility
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      I'm glad the staff was able to assist you as need. We are continuously updating our strains and getting in new products! Hope to see you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      Arumery
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best prices, great quality

      Absolutely love going here especially with the deals on Wednesday.
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank You! We are rolling out new pricing next week for rest of the year... I think you will like it :)
      Official response3 months ago
      Trees78
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      A Great place

      The people are nice and Helpful. The prices are excellent. A nice addition to Winthrop!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      We LOVE Winthrop. Work is fast paced, and the people are friendly. Its heartwarming :)
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser422280046
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great prices and quality

      The prices canโ€™t be beat and the quality is great. If I could give 6 stars I would. As for the one single person with the 1 star vote. I think the response you got back was perfect. But remember nobody likes a Karen.
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you! Sorry I'm just seeing this! We too don't like Karen's, Richards, or anyone else who isn't welling to tell us how to do better. We aren't perfect but as you stated, our reviews speak for themselves. We love all feed back, good or bad! We also love seeing repeat faces! Hope we see you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      Whitty87
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great bud, even better price.

      Fantastic location with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Pick you favorite deal day of the week. Mine is Weed Wednesday for 10% off on an Oz.
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      WEED WEDNESDAY.... We love our $100/oz and $50/half... The normal price is about to get even sweeter starting the entire month of December!
      Official response3 months ago
      RichWheeler
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product and Knowledgeable staff

      greatvstaff very helpful and friendly, the best deal around on prerolls. recommend this place to all!!!!!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you rich!
      Official response3 months ago
      Lkenney1969
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing staff

      First time, everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Glad you had a great first experience. Hopefully we see you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      AshAsh525
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Really good quality- best pre-rolls

      I think I have been in here 4x a week since I knew they opened. I have a hard time getting pre rolls anywhere else. $6 and the quality is fantastic. Also, they are really helpful, friendly annnd they do THC %s. ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿ’š
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      I tend to think we "roll" on another level. Thank you for this honest review. See you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      Hfarrington
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome!

      Friendly staff and great product!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank You
      Official response3 months ago
      rebeccajsmya
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      My Favorite Place!

      Amazing cannabis products, super friendly staff and fun games and prizes!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank You! Spin the wheel deal is coming soon along with amazing year end pricing the ENTIRE month of December!
      Official response3 months ago
      EWMuser69
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love It

      My go to for pre rolls and whenever I donโ€™t want to travel
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      We love when we see you roll in. See you soon!
      Official response3 months ago