Select a product to start your order!
Earth Keeper Cannabis

Earth Keeper Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

51 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      camdmitch
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      High quality cannibas

      High quality cannibas and great customer service from Tyler
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Tyler is a pretty cool guy! He does great work. He even knows a thing or two about cannabis. With your permission I say we keep him around for as long as we can!
      Official response12 days ago
      rharmon74
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in State

      I travel throughout the state, and have stopped at many a new store. Earth keeper has best prices & best product, & best service. Keep up the Good Work. These guys are should be the industry standard.
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Wow! Love this review! Thanks for the 5 Star!
      Official response12 days ago
      gratefuljenna
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      100% organic Craft cannabis

      I just moved away from the Wilton location, which was a 10 min drive from me, now Iโ€™m about 30 min away from Winthrop location, which is well worth the drive. As a below knee amputee, I live a 100% organic, clean life and use cannabis as my medication and there is no other place I would get my meds, and the prices are amazing! Thank you EarthKeepers!!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŽ
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      We love seeing you! Your review speaks to many of us! Thank you for the continued support even though the drive is a bit much. Maybe someday we can open another location closer to you!
      Official response12 days ago
      bigglobsonly
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best quality, best prices

      I love you earthkeeper!! -Julia
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      We love you too Julia!
      Official response12 days ago
      Montymcken
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      Great and consistent prices, fully organic and amazing buds
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank You... You should see the prices rolling out next week :)
      Official response12 days ago
      hb1234567
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service & prices!!!

      Friendly knowledgeable staff and amazing selection!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      :)
      Official response12 days ago
      HeatherB82
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Earth Keeper is a must

      if you haven't visited this shop you absolutely have too!!! So friendly and affordable.
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank You for supporting us!
      Official response12 days ago
      Lyonsch03
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Impressive place

      The store is clean and beautiful. Employees were knowledgeable and kind. The flower was amazing too!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      This review means a lot to us! Thank You!
      Official response12 days ago
      Dirtbike411
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      the prerolls are great tasting

      I just purchased today a selection of prerolls and they all tasted amazing and smoked great
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you!
      Official response12 days ago
      bigplug22577
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      First time Iโ€™ve been to this location. Super clean, easy and great product. Nice staff and good bud. Will definitely be back
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you for the 5 Star. We are excited to see you back!
      Official response12 days ago
      TheOcdGamer420
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Nicest Group of Caregivers

      I go in here weekly. When I don't know what I want, always willing to give me great advice. Product is amazing as much as the service. Would give more than 5* if allowed.
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thanks!
      Official response12 days ago
      Emhewins
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great quality, even better prices!!!

      Not only are the staff friendly, informative, n down to earth, they know their stuff. Recommend highly!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Dope Review! Thank you!
      Official response12 days ago
      Greenekate
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      A little gem of a storefront

      What a great selection of products with a friendly knowledgeable staff- plus a variety of strains - including sativaโ€™s which is usually so hard to find in this area. Pre-rolls were quality as was the flower. Will definitely return!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      We try to "roll" on another level with our pre-rolls and flower quality! Please let us know if there is anything you need or want to see more of. Thank you for this great review!
      Official response12 days ago
      Grantmk2
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Unbeatable Pricing and quality

      Prices will straight up blow your mind they r so cheap, but the quality is on par with top shelf smoke from any other dispensary out there! You cant beat it, and the personalized experience that the crew give you is 2nd to none! Thanks guys! - Grant
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you Grant... Our flower prices are about to get a lot better the last month of the year! See you soon!
      Official response12 days ago
      Amandadawn061018
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      A+ Customer Service

      I can be picky when it comes to flower and concentrates, the staff is very knowledgeable in all areas! Cheapest place in town with top notch products!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      You Rock! Thank you!
      Official response12 days ago
      jaiku76
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great product, great prices!

      This place is the best! Their flower is incredibly dank and potent, and they have the absolute best prices of anyone for miles around. The bud tenders are really friendly and helpful, too, and the daily deals are a nice perk. Iโ€™ve visited many local establishments, both med and rec, and this place is my new favorite. Iโ€™m so glad they came to Winthrop.
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Truly love this honest feed back! We do try hard and reading these reviews remind us to keep trying. We are a small family run business so this hits home for us! Thank You!
      Official response12 days ago
      dennydrip22
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service and product!

      Coming back again ๐Ÿ”ฅ great service great people
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank You
      Official response12 days ago
      Jilljillyg1234
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great new medical shop in Winthrop

      They're super friendly, knowledgeable, and deeply care about the customer giving each one individual attention until you walk out the door. Great prices and daily deals you can't beat. Not to mention super quality product. Love this place!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Awe. This is heartwarming. We love our patients and love these great honest reviews!
      Official response12 days ago
      Noni67
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Customer service

      Friendly, top notch quality flower and products. Excellent staff.
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank you Noni
      Official response12 days ago
      MissEvon40
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      love the store it in a good place nice people

      I think the flower is really good it has nice people I recommend it
      Earth Keeper CannabisAugusta
      Thank You
      Official response12 days ago