Select a product to start your order!
Earl and Tom's

Earl and Tom's

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

42 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

      Geebaby915
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Weed

      Awesome store! Great customer service and atmosphere makes me feel weedy everytime I gotta come back ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š
      TiJoli
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      A MUST stop and shop here

      On our way to Sante Fe and friends told us to check out Clovis. So glad we did and even better when we stopped at Earl and Tom's. Super helpful staff. Was assisted by a friendly staff member that seemed to be able to answer any of my questions. Refreshing product knowledge and erudite discussions. Hoping to visit again soon!
      MarMen187
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Super chill

      First time stopping at this dispensary. The staff were nice and helped me out with a few questions I had!
      MOTHEROFYOSHIS
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great shop, friendly staff

      My first time in the store was this weekend and it was a great experience! The staff is very friendly. Selection is great. Not overwhelming like some shops. Definitely will be back!
      Virginia_0460
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best deals around

      Friendly people Great prices Fire supplies They have deals EVERYDAY
      Bucsfan96
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary in clovis

      Friendly people, good deals, great quality what else can you ask for?
      starsmoker01
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      helpful

      super friendly great prices and deals, very fast and helpful
      Jromer
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      friendly and always has deals

      awesome place friendly staff and helpful
      Alexandria_Bray420
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      #1 Despo

      Love the 5 dollar prerolls on Friday
      JMaloliv
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best bud in clovis nm

      Great place and friendly faces.
      Celestina1997
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Customer service was great and the product
      JayRomero99
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Earl & Toms

      Great costumer service great buds && **'5 dollar prerolls all day Friday !!!! **
      RAPHIK
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Product defects

      The strains are super dry I do not recommend this place to any one within an out of Clovis New Mexico an on top of that what you ask for they give you something that has no value weed is so dry it like crushing leafs outside in the summer an donโ€™t even get me started on the brown color of the buds such a disappointment
      MMartin05
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great hand grown flower,

      Service is Awesome! Will be going back soon!
      Earl and Tom'sClovis, NM
      Thank you for visiting!
      Official response9 months ago
      Mhuntley513
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      favorite spot in clovis

      great daily deals and some killer flower. never had a bad experience with them or any of their wares
      Earl and Tom'sClovis, NM
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response4 months ago
      Miguelon7777
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      good customer service

      good customer service good ppl
      Earl and Tom'sClovis, NM
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response4 months ago
      springer332
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place..

      Guys there are doing it right.. top shelf product..
      Earl and Tom'sClovis, NM
      Thank you for your review! :)
      Official response4 months ago
      Twilliams85
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome people

      Awesome customer service! Will definitely come back. I would highly recommend anyone to go to this dispensary. They have my business for sure. Thanks for the great customer service!
      Bobbyobrienweed
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Earl & Tom's

      Great help and deals . THANKS GUYS
      esmehern5
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      #1 place

      This is the #1 spot in Clovis, Nm. Amazing staff that will help and get you what you need. The deals are amazing. Kico is the best