Select a product to start your order!
Dr Greenthumb DTLA

Dr Greenthumb DTLA

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,403 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (618)

Price (528)

lalocastro123456
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fiiiiiire

Found some good weed at good prices which is rare for big shops in LA. Ordered online before happy hour was over so when i showed up they were super busy but still made sure i got the happy hour discount even after 4:20pm. Good service, friendly staff and fire trees. What more could you want?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
airjordan85
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

💯

6-11 am 🔥💯
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
airjordan85
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top

We are very luck to have you in our Los Angeles community .
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
airjordan85
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
273037
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service

Amazing!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Melow0ut
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary downtown

5 star!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
adreyes529
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dank as always

Top notch customer service at Dr Greenthumb
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Greenthumb DTLAEast LA
Thank You for shopping with us! we appreciate it. Happy Hour 6-10am or 1-4:20pm.
Official Response2 months ago
itzeeel9
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Isabel was very helpful and made my experience very fun! I’m very excited to try left coast extracts for the first time! :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Greenthumb DTLAEast LA
Isabel is GREAT! we are happy you left with good vibes... we hope to see you soon again don't forget to catch our Happy Hour 2x a day have a SMOKEY DAY.
Official Response2 months ago
jdemetrio0710
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Got the best bud tender Sergio A. he was patient and nice and this place carries Left Coast the best brand and best prices ever!!! (:
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kinggh0stz
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best spot for flavors

Good dispensary for decent price medical items a lot of different flavors and good consistent brands
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CSELION420
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Great deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dinosmokes
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Chip n dale are funny

The security guards are funny
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dinosmokes
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy hour deals

Happy hour are helpful
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dinosmokes
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deals

Great deals n lots of different strains to keep you coming back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dinosmokes
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside or pick up is the fastest

If don’t have time is a great option to get out fast
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
nartron
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

yo

what are you waiting for?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mutthound
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Extra Taxes on The Consumer

Nice bud flowers excellent store layout just too much tax,
Thumbs up
Customer service
thatdude_mh
10 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Love Greenthumb

The lift tickets infused weed is 🔥👌🏻🔥👌🏻 Picked up a Rove cart and the oil was super brown, didn’t get any high feeling from the vape, I’ll stick to Alpine
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Greenthumb DTLAEast LA
Thank you for shopping with us! Our Lift tickets are definitely a popular item on our menu. We do apologize for the poor experience you had with the Rove cart. The Rove cartridges tend to have a golden color to their oils. We always carry Alpine so we got you on that. Friendly reminder that we offer 2 happy hours 6am-10am and from 1pm-4:20pm. We hope we get to see you again soon!
Official Response3 days ago
Esai17
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best bud dispensary in the North east area!

I’m a local and always getting my flower at green thumbs. All kinds off buds from different prices. I went in today and they were out of stock from that white walker og. Jazmine served me and was super helpful on what I really wanted. Perfect buds and exactly what I’m always looking for! Ask for Jazmine she will know what you need 👍🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dinosmokes
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good vibes

Shop is big you can literally walk around and really think what you want to get
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price