Dr A's Releaf Center

Dr A's Releaf Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

45 reviews

5 stars

Amazing!

I always have great service from the wonderful employees! The only dispensary I go to!
PeskyAzHell
27 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispo since Colorado

If your looking for a "real" Dispo stop in here. The staff are always patient making sure each customer gets the level of attention they need. For them to be doing this well this early into legalization they will soon be all over the state and the best source of quality product in the mitten.
cropdustin57
1 month ago
5 stars

Great times...

This place is a wonderland of Flower and Edibles. The staff are helpful, courteous, and kind. The Alvarez prerolls are next level. The decor and surroundings are modern with the old school twist just brings everthing together a great place to visit. To make your day or night just that much better, you won't soon forget your visit i promise.
Woodsman12
1 month ago
5 stars

Great selection and helpful staff!

Been here a couple times now. Great selection, deals all the time, and the staff is always kind.
jkepler4
2 months ago
5 stars

Sweet Spot

Excellent customer service. Have been twice. Nice selection. Relatively new, so maybe a bigger selection will come with time. Excellent Location. In a local landmark. Clean environment.
benjamink01
3 months ago
5 stars

Always a great experience

The experience at Dr. A’s is always top notch. Their selection is great and the prices are very reasonable. The bud tenders are who make the experience great every time though. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and more than willing to assist with whatever you need.
littlegiant42
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service & Management!

Our first time there but definitely not our last. Beau (who’s a manager) started helping us out and was so friendly and knowledgeable! Sarah finished helping us out since Beau couldn’t ring us up & she was just as good!! They made the experience even better. They also have a bomb a$$ selection! 10/10 recommend the store and Beau & Sarah!!
skyboo18
3 months ago
5 stars

first timer

yesterday was my first time to any dispensary and this was my favorite one.
Liondog67
30 days ago
4 stars

Good Product & People

Friendly from walking in to walking out! Budtenders very helpful, great recommendation, good variety
Kdr71
2 months ago
3 stars

Website

Nice place but need a better website and more deals! I usually scout several different websites to find deals and always find way better deals elsewhere but would love to find better prices closer to me.
Mhi3805
9 days ago
3 stars

Asi asi

Nice people but the pre-rolls not so much.
Missavocados
2 months ago
3 stars

Needs some work on the customer service

Was a good experience BUT lately I have noticed the budtenders here don't seem to know a lot about the products they're selling. They don't go into any detail, no questions were asked to get a feel of what I wanted, and everything I liked wasnt available anymore. If you're going to have a menu make sure it's up to date. Literally every thing I listed they were out of or I was told it was medical only when the website says rec.
Tuey22
2 months ago
3 stars

Mixed bag

Pros: friendly, welcoming receptionist Better prices than other area dispos Good selection Cons: No online menu The vape carts that I came for were placed too far away I couldnt read the names and percentages like I like to before making a decision. Maybe offer a print out menu? I was overcharged for gummies I didnt order but luckily I caught it right after walking out, I went back and they fixed it. Was disappointed first visit penny pre roll changed to gummies that I dont care for but hey it's a freebie Over all it was a pretty good experience and I will definitely give it another try
TheProliferator
3 months ago
2 stars

First time, blahh. Improvement needed.

Didn't accept my out of state med card because of my current state ID. Even after calling in to Adam beforehand. Few dispensaries have had an issue with this. It's their choice, but from a business standpoint a poor one IMO. Add that to current wait time and this place won't be able to hype reviews forever. Prices are reasonable, but definitely not the best deals around. They pride themselves on their recreational side. If you hold a med card I'd consider another dispo. What really irked me is when the manager told me she'd do me a favor and give me 10% off since she wouldn't take my ID. Well that's not a favor, that's the offer given to everybody on Weedmaps. Just felt like a poor salesman tactic to keep me around when I said I'd drive the extra 20min to my regular dispo. No skin off my "A" though. I like to look into new dispos: where they source from and get their products tested, and sample. may not be my last encounter but they lost out on a max out order today. 🕺
Lilhoneybee
1 month ago
2 stars

I'm sticking with Niles Releaf Center

I was here a few days ago, and experienced the receptionist bashing and putting down the Releaf Center of Niles. It disappoints me as a customer as I frequent both of these dispensaries, and was starting to grow to love Dr. A's, since they are closer to me. I will be driving to Niles from now on, but the extra star is for the wonderful sales people at Dr. A's.
fisherman9912
2 months ago
1 star

Overpriced and disappointed

Was not given either option for a first time customer discount or preroll. There are no price breaks on 8ths, quarters, half etc. Save your money and go somewhere else. Will not be back.
snukums89
2 months ago
1 star

slow process and overpriced

I've had many experiences with this place and its gone down hill since opening, they overcharge compared to MANY other dispensaries and its THEIR products which are mediocre, you show up at 9 and 3rd in line, still a 30 minute wait. the staff was friendly thats the only plus.
Clung
3 months ago
1 star

Concerned

Came back to dr.a's for the second time yesterday. This time to look at the concentrate. I buy regularly from several different providers and have yet to see anything like if seen at dr.a's. Small nugs of shakey flower stored poorly in unsealed jars. The concentrate looked low quality as well. Most appeared dark in color as well as having too much terp added to stretch their weight. The end result being sub par product and a much preferred drive to a reputable dispensary far away from the border towns robbery and extortion.
migauel
2 months ago
1 star

Rude, Unhelpful, Mediocre.

Very rude service from the front door. Products never in stock, overpriced. Staff have no idea what they are selling besides what the label says. They just want you in and out the door with as much as they can sell you. Ask them anything, they have no idea about their products or anything cannabis related. Niles is just up the road and I always get good service there, even better with drive thru service and knowledgeable, FRIENDLY staff. Never going back to this place!
Jwhite57459
6 months ago
5 stars

Top Shelf

Everyone i talked to from my budtender, beau to his manager and karen the store manager everyone was pleasant and answered all my questions about deals and any concerns i had with the product. Im local and live within minutes of here and you house my favorite brand, monster xtracts. You have a repeat and loyal patient in me.