Select a product to start your order!
DTPG

DTPG

Storefront
Closingsoon (10:00pm)
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closingsoon (10:00pm)
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

3,236 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (97)

Price (88)

      steadyburning
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in the West

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      meh44220
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best find in LA so far

      Love this place. Great deals/prices and quality products. The budtenders here are also super helpful and friendly. Shout out to the girl who is also from Chicago Suburbs who helped me with my order and gave some great recommendations! Definitely don't sleep on DTPG.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DTPGDowntown LA
      Thank You! We Appreciate your kind energy in our Store, Hope to see you soon! Have a good day! ~DTPG
      Official Response3 months ago
      dlabor
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a pleasure

      The budtenders are kind and personable, and the dispensary itself has a wide array of selections!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DTPGDowntown LA
      We really appreciate your comment! Hope to see you again soon! :) ~DTPG
      Official Response2 months ago
      Smknhot
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dope dope

      Love you guys !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MrsDopey60
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in LA

      Have ya bread right before coming here... thst marathon the best!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      matteotho
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      🔥

      Favorite shop in downtown!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dubz225
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Jess

      Jess was amazing !!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tadcoughenour
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Vibe

      My bud tender was very helpful. I asked for her favorite gummies and she gave me some great recommendations. I'll be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TheLoopDigga02
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      My first time coming thru, easy check in with the security who is super cool. So many selections to choose from. I put an order in online and had my items waiting for me. All staff was super cool, i will definitely be back. Peace to DTPG
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      EastsideG34
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Rosin

      picked up some rosin today for a great price coming back in the future 5 stars
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DTPGDowntown LA
      Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! :) ~DTPG
      Official Response2 months ago
      MrsDopey60
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Flowers

      This place is cool best spot in la probably but every other week they will change they prices SMH when other shops sell their same product for cheaper!!! Good quality flowers tho!!
      Vapinmofo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      bad service

      I re I received BAD service from DTPG. Music too loud for retail I was told by the sales person that they did not have the product I ordered in stock that the last bottle was just sold. I was told there were no capsules in stock. I left there and moved on. I ddi call DTPG and asked for a Manager. I spoke to samuel who was nice enough but pretty much useless. He told me they HAD the capsules in a lighter dose... I asked if I could order some and get the same weedmaps discount. he said he would have to check with his boss and that he would call me back in 5-10 minutes. No call back. Si I called back asked for samuel and was told he was busy with a customer. I waited 10 more minutes and called back. still busy. I called back again and was finally put through to Samuel who could not find my order. they were not willing to honor the weedmaps discount. Basically I wasted a bunch of time looking for a product which their own web site says is in stock. So No BUENO
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rmora012083
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      weed maps promo codes are scams

      I used the current promo july20 to place my pickup order. I was not given the promo discount at the dispensary. the promo was for that dispensary
      DTPGDowntown LA
      Hi, On Behalf Of DTPG We Would Like To Say Weedmaps PROMO CODES Are Not A Scam, We Are Granting Them To Each Customer Placing An Order Via Weedmaps Online Ordering. If You Have Any Questions Or Would Like To Discuss Your Transaction You Can Give Us A Call At (213) 275-1599 Ask For Reyna. -D.T.P.G Management
      Official Response2 years ago
      Wicked budman
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Had some killer deals on Cinco de Mayo. I always pick up my rosin from here. They have the best prices on concentrates hands down.
      DTPGDowntown LA
      Thanks for the killer review! :) We appreciate our 710 customers, hope to see you again soon! ~DTPG
      Official Response17 days ago
      Vicrobledo
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The clef says.....

      It was 4,20,2022 at exactly 4:20. It was the most amazing 420 party I've ever attended. Ferris wheel and all. Giveaways My homey Rotten Was one of the DJ's and the ladies always looking beautiful and so attentive to all members. Super meds. Worth the wait for the real OG! One of my favorites besides the Elusive Marathon OG! Thanks to OG! And all the staff. Celi, Nancy, Jazz. Especially the security staff like Avendano, Emezkita and JAyjay! Much love and till the next 420 2023!!
      DTPGDowntown LA
      Thank you so much for your honest review! We appreciate you coming in and partying it up with us on 420! :) See ya soon! ~DTPG
      Official Response25 days ago
      risingvision_
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      More Ahti Hash Please

      It was fire & priced right. Pls restock
      DTPGDowntown LA
      We just restocked! Come through! :) ~DTPG
      Official Response28 days ago
      Geester55
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Alien labs,Atomic Apple đź‘Ť đź‘Ť

      Best place ever ,Staff and Security very nice also price of the Great Brands đź‘Ť
      DTPGDowntown LA
      We appreciate you for the honest review! Come back soon :) ~DTPG
      Official Response28 days ago
      sav661
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      Quality cannabis at an affordable price. Big thanks to Celi. Went in for one of the 420 specials, and purchased the ounce of the cure company, but didn't receive an 8th but got the cross body bag at least.
      DTPGDowntown LA
      Thats what we stride for here at DTPG! Thanks for stopping by and celebrating with us :) ~DTPG
      Official Response28 days ago
      luar211
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      great staff

      amazing crew hands down !!! always helpfull good deals
      DTPGDowntown LA
      We always make sure our customer leaves happy! Appreciate your review! ~DTPG
      Official Response28 days ago
      Endysteez
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      outstanding staff

      every time I come here I'm always welcomed, love the DTPG TEAM
      DTPGDowntown LA
      Thanks for all the love! We appreciate your business! ~ DTPG
      Official Response1 month ago