Select a product to start your online order!
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

3,085 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (73)

Price (65)

matteotho
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🔥

Favorite shop in downtown!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
serg40
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

PRICES NEED TO COME DOWN.. WAAY TOO PRICEY

BRING PRICES DOWN.. ITS WAAAAAYYY TOO PRICEY.. SPECIALLY AFTER TAXES.. NOT COOL..feels like a rip off
Thumbs up
Service
Smknhot
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dope dope

Love you guys !
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MrsDopey60
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in LA

Have ya bread right before coming here... thst marathon the best!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Dubz225
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jess

Jess was amazing !!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
tadcoughenour
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Vibe

My bud tender was very helpful. I asked for her favorite gummies and she gave me some great recommendations. I'll be back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TheLoopDigga02
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Service

My first time coming thru, easy check in with the security who is super cool. So many selections to choose from. I put an order in online and had my items waiting for me. All staff was super cool, i will definitely be back. Peace to DTPG
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MrsDopey60
9 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Flowers

This place is cool best spot in la probably but every other week they will change they prices SMH when other shops sell their same product for cheaper!!! Good quality flowers tho!!
Vapinmofo
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

bad service

I re I received BAD service from DTPG. Music too loud for retail I was told by the sales person that they did not have the product I ordered in stock that the last bottle was just sold. I was told there were no capsules in stock. I left there and moved on. I ddi call DTPG and asked for a Manager. I spoke to samuel who was nice enough but pretty much useless. He told me they HAD the capsules in a lighter dose... I asked if I could order some and get the same weedmaps discount. he said he would have to check with his boss and that he would call me back in 5-10 minutes. No call back. Si I called back asked for samuel and was told he was busy with a customer. I waited 10 more minutes and called back. still busy. I called back again and was finally put through to Samuel who could not find my order. they were not willing to honor the weedmaps discount. Basically I wasted a bunch of time looking for a product which their own web site says is in stock. So No BUENO
Thumbs up
Price
Rmora012083
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

weed maps promo codes are scams

I used the current promo july20 to place my pickup order. I was not given the promo discount at the dispensary. the promo was for that dispensary
DTPGDowntown LA
Hi, On Behalf Of DTPG We Would Like To Say Weedmaps PROMO CODES Are Not A Scam, We Are Granting Them To Each Customer Placing An Order Via Weedmaps Online Ordering. If You Have Any Questions Or Would Like To Discuss Your Transaction You Can Give Us A Call At (213) 275-1599 Ask For Reyna. -D.T.P.G Management
Official Response10 months ago
erkz87
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service

One of my favorite shops great vibes and also great variety of products never disappointed!! Highly recommended!!
Gods_grapes420
1 month ago
5 stars

That dank

Talk about fire all-day over here !!! I'm never disappointed when I come and pick up my messages! Angie always makes sure I leave with a smile great customer service and good vibes!!!! Thanks dtpg since the Flintstone days 😍😍😍
Vicrobledo
1 month ago
5 stars

The Clef says...

Thee top of the line.. Naomi , Vanessa and Angie plus more are so helpful with beautiful smiles all the time I walk in. Thanks To OG for keeping it Dank! saludos Pascualine!!
ericscarn
2 months ago
5 stars

Great New Store !

Great selection of flower at a good price! Will come again! Angie was fantastic!
4Frankie420
14 days ago
5 stars

FIRE SHOP FIRE BUD

Great prices on fire bud. Budtender Angie hooked it up big time!!
nickguiza12
15 days ago
5 stars

great place to get quality meds

I have great times at DTPG, they have the best meds in southern California at the best prices. I drive all the way from Pomona once a week to stock up. and the staff is mad cool they don't rush you or give attitude. thanks again DTPG!! fire meds those Cure Co strains are gas thank u Vanessa for all the help and patience!!
madPLOstyle
16 days ago
5 stars

Appreciate it

outstanding service every time. Also, in the future if u have any left coast extract pods, shatter or carts, let me know. Love their stuff but have to drive super far to stock up :( always enjoy the employees here and can't wait to order again next week. One love!
Mzshalitorres
18 days ago
5 stars

Best buds around

Jennifer Is always a pleasure! Thank you!! Best buds in town.
musecana
20 days ago
5 stars

So helpfull and the best prices

So helpfull and the best prices
kranxz1
23 days ago
5 stars

Best buds

Experience was amazing! Great buds for dope prices 🤙🏾