Select a product to start your order!
Doja

Doja

Storefront
Openuntil 3:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 3:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.8

233 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (55)

Price (47)

      Angbug1975
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      ALL OF YOUR STAFF ARE AMAZING. I probably haven't met everyone yet, but regardless never a bad experience. I am truly grateful and appreciative to everyone, for it always being an easy, kind, and quick experience. Not to mention the TERRIFIC BUD and GREAT PRICES. Keep up the great work DOJA ❤❤
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DojaKalamazoo
      We are humbled....thank you so much for choosing Doja! We try to never disappoint. We've got nothing but Doja Love over here! Thanks for the stars!!!
      Official response1 year ago
      JAI2K
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Terdz!

      Found the long sought after flower I was on a hunt for! Every visit has been great for me.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DojaKalamazoo
      Doja Love!!!
      Official response1 year ago
      hagenbuch
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      home

      house like
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DojaKalamazoo
      It's all family down here at Doja! Glad you felt the love! Thanks for the review!
      Official response2 years ago
      Stampfler35
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Great product but horrible customer service

      I shop here often but the other day was by far the worst experience I’ve ever had.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DojaKalamazoo
      Doja is sorry your last visit didn't meet your expectations. Please reach out to us at 269-366-4808 and ask to speak to a manager. Doja Love!
      Official response11 months ago
      greenbling77
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      helpful

      they were very helpful of helping me with choices and good product
      thomas9550
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Excellent experience

      The staff is amazing. They know the questions to ask to get you what you need. I LOVE the new inventory and what this shop is doing. Jami and Chris can help with whatever you are looking for.
      jmbarneschoctaw
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      killing it in Michigan..

      what a breathe of fresh air for newcomers and nomads.. I travel coast to coast on my job . hitting every dispensary I can along the way.. writing reviews since George Cervantes and High Times..I'm a old head.. that being said I often feel like budtenders talk down to me or come off as some type of deity of the green.. not here.. DOJA is love.. knowledgeable staff with great hours good location and fair prices.. remarkable job . great to see places like this on the eastern side... give these guys a visit..you won't be disappointed
      justineclark
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST dispensary in town!

      I’ve been to multiple dispensaries in the area and Doja is by far the best one! GREAT atmosphere and amazing employees! Lee was the best budtender I’ve had in a while!
      Kmarie2719
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      Friendly staff, deals for everyone! Price ranges for any budget.
      BSweet717
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      Love this place! They always have great sales and the people who work here are super friendly and helpful! :)
      DojaKalamazoo
      Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! We love our customers and love what we do! Doja Love!
      Official response2 months ago
      Afox0103
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      This dispo is awesome and the prices are the best
      DojaKalamazoo
      We appreciate you! Doja Love All Day Everyday!
      Official response2 months ago
      AEdgar
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Stopped by here today for the first time and I couldn’t be happier with their customer service and product. A wide variety with great prices and weekly daily deals. Thank you, Ed! I’ll definitely be returning.
      DojaKalamazoo
      Thank you for all the kind words! We love to hear about our customers experiences with us. Doja Love!
      Official response2 months ago
      ThomasGreenfield
      3 months ago
      1 star

      MOLD!!!

      Pretty disgusting, I got a moldy bag from Doja/Lake Effect the other day! Tried to return it and management refused, so I complained online and the owner started threatening me on Facebook! WTF!?
      WMUser177936511
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Took over Compassionate Care and suck!

      This pack of yahoos took over the compassionate care location in Watervliet but haven’t changed the website to reflect so. The prices are also higher than the website states. The employees aren’t that great either.
      Twenty9mom
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my new location for rec

      kalamazoo seemed to have hit a dry spell on carts and I have serious back issues, no med card. well Doja sister company lake affect was nice enough to tell me about this hidden gem. friendly staff, knew their products and were able to help me pick out exactly what I needed. best part is everything makes me sleepy and the orange sherbert helped me stay awake (I have three kids and I feel horrible when I have to lay down from pain) thanks again, I will he back 👏👏👏💯
      DojaKalamazoo
      We are here for you anytime! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you in the future!
      Official response2 years ago
      Hxcbhaag
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Open until MIDNIGHT, quality, fast, cheap!

      They sell high quality goods at decent prices and THEY STAY OPEN LATER THAN ANYONE. GENIUS! Probably a large part of the customer base is going to need product at night after 8-9pm So they tapped that market. High potency $5 grams! Everyone I’ve met out in public that works there has nothing bad to say, which also says a lot about the business. 5 stars because I can’t find anything wrong.
      DojaKalamazoo
      We appreciate you letting us know how we're doing! We love our Customers! Doja Love!
      Official response11 months ago
      Scottsmeds
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sale

      Had incredible sale on blue dream lemon berry, expected some fairly poor product, I was very pleased with what I got, courteous service professional very fast, nice,
      DojaKalamazoo
      Only the best deals for our Doja family! Thanks for letting the community know! Doja Love!
      Official response2 years ago
      Turismo420
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Just received my order!

      Extremely satisfying experience with this order. 5 out of 5 star for our driver James as well. Thanks for the delivery!
      DojaKalamazoo
      Woohoo! We are happy your experience with us was a good one. Thank you for the shout out to James! Doja Love!
      Official response6 months ago
      AlyssaMeg
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Molotov 1.2g PreRoll

      shared half a joint with my man and we spent an hour pondering the meaning of life while he intermittently stood up declaring he had to take his contacts out before they superglued themselves to his eyeball.
      DojaKalamazoo
      Thank you for leaving us a review! Did you get his contacts out? Lol! Doja Love!
      Official response11 months ago
      Jenbrown
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best place EVER!!!!

      I'm so happy with the service ever time I come in. I may be mad when I get there but as soon as I open the door, I am no longer mad. I love your prices and the service and selection that you guys offer. Keep up the great work you do.
      DojaKalamazoo
      It's our Doja Love Baby! We appreciate you! Doja Love!
      Official response11 months ago