Select a product to start your order!
Doja (Recreational)

Doja (Recreational)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

132 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (44)

Price (37)

Angbug1975
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

AMAZING

ALL OF YOUR STAFF ARE AMAZING. I probably haven't met everyone yet, but regardless never a bad experience. I am truly grateful and appreciative to everyone, for it always being an easy, kind, and quick experience. Not to mention the TERRIFIC BUD and GREAT PRICES. Keep up the great work DOJA ❤❤
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
We are humbled....thank you so much for choosing Doja! We try to never disappoint. We've got nothing but Doja Love over here! Thanks for the stars!!!
Official Response1 month ago
JAI2K
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Terdz!

Found the long sought after flower I was on a hunt for! Every visit has been great for me.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
Doja Love!!!
Official Response1 month ago
Stampfler35
17 days ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Great product but horrible customer service

I shop here often but the other day was by far the worst experience I’ve ever had.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
hagenbuch
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

home

house like
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
It's all family down here at Doja! Glad you felt the love! Thanks for the review!
Official Response4 months ago
CannaBliss311
1 day ago
5 stars

my favorite in the area!

great selection. great pricing. amazing budtenders.
SaltyVixen
15 days ago
5 stars

Excellent Dispensary

Wide range of products at a low price. The staff is excellent - knowledgeable and professional, with quick & efficient service. Definitely recommend
superstonedbitch
2 months ago
5 stars

open later than anything in town.

what time does the bar close? 11. what time does Doja close? 12.
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
Hey now! Let em know! Open till 12am for our amazing customers! Nothing but Doja Love!
Official Response1 month ago
lienhartkarlee
2 months ago
5 stars

.

.................. .... Mmmm.
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
Doja Love! We appreciate you and the review!
Official Response1 month ago
joshlafluer
2 months ago
5 stars

420

love this place great deals and super helpful friendly staff
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
Appreciate that Josh! Deals everyday with nothing but Doja Love for everyone!
Official Response1 month ago
NATHAN1926
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensery in town

Awesome staff all across the board. Best prices around. Definitely the best place I've been to. I will recommend this place first and always for anything you want and need
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
Thanks Nathan! We sincerely appreciate all of our amazing customers/friends/family over here at Doja! Nothing but Love for ya!
Official Response1 month ago
Thunder56
3 months ago
5 stars

Worth the drive

Drive pasr 4-5 dispensaries to get here! Great $5 grams and some true fire. Try Jesus OG - KICKS LIKE A MULE
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
Your review hits like a welcomed THUNDER...nah nah nah nah nah na na na na! We appreciate the love!
Official Response1 month ago
KweenBiz
9 days ago
4 stars

A MAY ZING!!!!!

this staff is by far the BESTEST!??? ❤️
ttream1985
16 days ago
2 stars

place is a joke.

menu not up to date. rode all the way there for my first visit and did not have what I was trying to get. so made a diff selection that I regret getting now. and on top of it all get home and realize I dident even get my first time patient discount. will not be recommending this place to anyone..
littleflower3
2 months ago
1 star

shorted on an 8th

bought some flower and was shorted on the 8th. paid a lot of money for it. called and they won't help me at all. very rude.
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
Sorry to hear that. Please feel free to call the store and ask for a manager so we can look further into this situation for you. As you an see by our other reviews...that's not like us. We'd be happy to take another look at your order for you.
Official Response1 month ago
Twenty9mom
11 months ago
5 stars

my new location for rec

kalamazoo seemed to have hit a dry spell on carts and I have serious back issues, no med card. well Doja sister company lake affect was nice enough to tell me about this hidden gem. friendly staff, knew their products and were able to help me pick out exactly what I needed. best part is everything makes me sleepy and the orange sherbert helped me stay awake (I have three kids and I feel horrible when I have to lay down from pain) thanks again, I will he back 👏👏👏💯
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
We are here for you anytime! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Official Response11 months ago
Scottsmeds
4 months ago
5 stars

Sale

Had incredible sale on blue dream lemon berry, expected some fairly poor product, I was very pleased with what I got, courteous service professional very fast, nice,
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
Only the best deals for our Doja family! Thanks for letting the community know! Doja Love!
Official Response4 months ago
butcherB
4 months ago
5 stars

5 out of 5

Great place! Great selection of budget and top shelf flower! Amazing customer service! Doja will always be my go to!
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
Love to hear this! Thank you for choosing Doja as your go to. We'll be here with the deals as long as we have awesome customers that keep spreading the love for us! We appreciate you. Doja Love!
Official Response4 months ago
chilibilly22
10 months ago
5 stars

Quality

Great flower and quality products. Staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. Thanks as always Doja
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
And you know this... ...man! Thanks for stopping in and for the kind words. Doja Love!
Official Response10 months ago
Autumnatic
10 months ago
5 stars

First time

Awesome curbside experience
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
We aim to please. Word of mouth is our best resource so keep spreading the Doja Love for us! Thanks for the rating and review. See you soon!
Official Response10 months ago
kmill88
11 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

I did a curb side pick up and it was so easy and quick, they’re also very nice. Product was great too!!
Doja (Recreational)Kalamazoo
Glad you liked the experience. We do aim to please. Thanks for stopping and we hope to see you again soon. Tell your friends! Doja Love!
Official Response10 months ago