Select a product to start your order!
Detroit Herbal Center

Detroit Herbal Center

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

1,573 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (89)

Price (86)

kfred43
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Product & Customer Service!!!

Love the Red Thai!..Knowledgeable and friendly budtenders too! Thanks!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 days ago
MaryJaneFenty
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New Favorite Spot

I love the staff and concentrates!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response16 days ago
spaulding89hazard
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service!

Amazing! Thank you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response26 days ago
Frankmajeed1
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

The best deals here everything i got it was perfect it’s really nice place and people.. thanks for the swag back 🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response2 months ago
tamjjt
7 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Great staff :)

I was assisted by Harley and she was very sweet. Unfortunately upon arrival not all items I had ordered online were in stock but she was still able to assist me with choosing other products instead. I will return just based off of the kindness I received from walking into the building and leaving 🥰
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate to hear that our staff is doing a good job. We hope to continue the great customer service for you and every patient. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response5 days ago
laself2014
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great 1at time pt. Diacount

Nick was AWESOME!! Took a great amount of time educating me in what would be best for my pain and inflammation. We went over my order and he told me what were good choices and suggested what would be best to exchange. Loved the party favors too! I will definitely be going back.
Thumbs up
Price
LadiieMae
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

DHC is the only place I can go to and get anything I need. Nobody caters to my pain and inflammation medicinal needs other than your's truly. Julian has done an awesome job with DHC making it a safe and friendly place during this time in Covid-19. And they made the top 20 list of best dispensaries 🙌🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you come in.We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
JalenaP
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispo

Love it here! The customer service is great, every here is very friendly. They also have a great list of options to choose from
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate to hear that our budtenders are doing a good job. We hope to continue the great costumer service for you and every patient. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
cannajax1887
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love for years

I have been Layla to this place for years and they have been good to me!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Rcoleman7163
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Love this place, great prices and customer service..
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Missmad
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service on 11/9/20

Aimed was a great. She gets a 10 from me
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response8 months ago
Cannaladie121
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice Deals

20% off an ounce!
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
We do offer curbside service we just ask that you call upon arrival so we can send a budtender out to your car. We're sorry we weren't able to get you the service you would have preferred! Thank you for the review we hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response10 months ago
Jasonc2884
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🔥

Would defiantly vist again worth the drive from Novi. Great place and service jamie rocked.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
goldilocks1107
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always had a great experience here; minimal wait time (if any), prices are reasonable and weekly specials are helpful. Karl definitely knows his products and can be reliable for recommendations.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you! We love Karl too! He's always happy to help everyone that comes in. We appreciate and value the positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Jashaun531
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Karl helped me out , great bud tender knew what was good
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Rcoleman7163
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Great service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response10 months ago
Redd.diamond
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good customer service

Thank you for being honest and still offering curbside
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response1 year ago
Egizerbunn911
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice dispo Julian budtender

Always a great experience will def be back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response1 year ago
remybb
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary around

They have good 👍bud white,blue ,yellow labels always fire and the budtender are nice friendly and helpful best around
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Redd.diamond
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to shop

Great shop. Customer service is always consistent. Good products and comparable prices. I like how they still do curbside pickup. I’ll be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal CenterWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago