Select a product to start your order!
Desert Kush

Desert Kush

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

303 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (62)

Price (59)

      beeray46
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good place to get your goods.

      Always good service and the prices advertised on WM always includes the tax which can not be said about many other places. Nice to pay just on the dollar. Always a quick in and out with my order. Thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thank you for the review. We're happy that you're satisfied with our products and prices
      Official Response3 days ago
      mzHyde760
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      this place is great quick service they get you in and out very friendly great selection cant believe i slept on this place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thanks for the review and spreading the word... Don't sleep on Desert Kush!
      Official Response3 days ago
      fabulouslyawkward
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wonderful Dispensary

      Love this dispensary! The people who work there are super friendly and knowledgable.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your loyalty to our shop :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      420mastor
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thank you for the 5 star review, 420mastor! We hope to see you in the shop again sometime soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ldorsaneo55
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very pleasant customer service. Reasonable prices. Check it out!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thanks for the review. We aim to please with product and service.
      Official Response8 months ago
      LOLhigh
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      definitely love the welcoming experience when going. Staff was very helpful and I didn't seem to have a problem at all finding what I was looking for. Would love it if they carried a variety more of CBD high products though. Forsure a go to place, especially to talk to the cute staff helpers :,)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      5 stars

      Great staff they carry my favorite Cali stripe

      Went on 4:20 loved the place since always nice staff in there and they had humboldt terp council diamonds which i thought was badazz since I barely see it around Palm Springs or palm desert , then I went back after one of the guys at Cali stripe told me y’all had got an order and y’all did been my spot since then hard to get Cali stripe around in the desert so whoever has it is the best in my eyes cause cali stripe the best only concentrate I wanna be smoking 🤙🏽💪🏽🔥❤️🤍❤️🤍
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thanks for the review. We've made it a point to stay stocked up on all the customer favorites, and a new Cali Stripe order was just placed!
      Official Response3 days ago
      smbx126
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Flower Power from the ladies

      All the ladies at DK made my birthday special, very knowledgeable on the products and they refused to let me leave with anything that wasn’t fire 🔥 thank you DK and Cathedral City You been golden !!!
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thanks for the review and we are glad you've been happy with our products.
      Official Response3 days ago
      61Terry
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The Kush-iest place

      AARON is very personable, and knowledgeable about cannabis. The store is easy to find, and parking is great!! The prices are just as great!! The deals that are in the White Sheet were perfect for the amount we wanted to buy. DEFINITELY will return!!!
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thank you! We hope to see you soon
      Official Response3 days ago
      Halo17
      1 month ago
      2 stars

      Weed/edibles

      Bought some Russian Assassin bud 🔥and no complaints there , but the edibles that bud tender advised me on weren’t the bang I was looking for, none of the edibles gave me the affects/high I was expecting. Waste of money. I will not be returning for any edibles again. 😡🤨😠
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Sorry you weren't happy with your edible selection. Please let us know next time, if you aren't satisfied with a product and we'll do our best to make it right.
      Official Response3 days ago
      CannaQueen760
      5 days ago
      1 star

      Never go here

      I’m sticking to my usual spot. Train your staff better!
      elonmusk_
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      King pen

      I went in on Thursday and bought half gram of Kingspen made it easy bc they accepted debit cards definitely going again
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thank you for sharing your experience!! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us, show us this review the next time you are in and you can get a 10% discount! Let us know if you have any questions, have a great day and stay healthy!
      Official Response2 years ago
      randal1115
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Dont sleep on Desert Kush

      Desert Kush has some bomb grizzly peak at great prices and their spooky deals are 💯
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      We will be keeping Grizzly Peak stocked with the freshest/best flavors available.
      Official Response8 months ago
      djflechet
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of Cathedral City

      When I need top shelf dabs and flower, I love walking close to home, visiting Mother Earth's Farmacy for affordable prices.
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thank you djflechet for the kind words. We are happy to be here for you as your local neighborhood shop :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      nameserrl
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      New go to spot

      Moved to SoCal from Washington a couple months ago. I've visited some of the other shops around, but they seem dirty and the people were rude. Had a great experience at this shop, the guys behind the counter were cool and gave me a good price on some sauce! Very chill and professional atmosphere.
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thank you for the feedback! We are happy you gave our store a visit, and had a great experience! Enjoy your sauce and thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you back again soon! :)
      Official Response4 years ago
      justfrigginkita
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      a+

      super friendly staff and honest too. plus their discount hash is just as good as the full price stuff
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thanks for the review. We strive to have the highest quality for all budgets.
      Official Response8 months ago
      raiderette93b
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!!!

      Went in for the first time yesterday and lwt me say this place is amazing. Weed is amazing and not dry! Prices are good too. Everything hits so smooth. Amazing customer service as well. The lady (didn't catch her name) in the front desk was so nice and friendly, and Mario was an amazing bud tender as well. So friendly and they make you feel so welcome. Very clean too. Definitely coming back here and going to be my spot from now on!!
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thank you for the review. We appreciate the kind words and are happy that you're happy. Stay well.
      Official Response8 months ago
      changy75
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Mario is AWESOME!

      Went in for the first time today. Prices were great. Mario is AWESOME! I’ll be back!
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response8 months ago
      bringitbeyatch
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      YOWZA!!

      Feast your eyes on the THC percentages of their flower. Mostly all heavy power hitters. For those of us with high tolerance, this is a gift from baby Jesus! Plus, a super friendly staff! I will be back and soon!!
      Mattj96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect experience for any customer.

      this shop is very customer focused and will spend as much time with you one on one as you need to make sure you are happy, I am fairly familiar with cannabis already but the staff has tons of product information and could tell me anything I want to know. they have very reasonable pricing, and they include tax in the pricing so there's no nasty surprise when you check out. they run a special every day, and the staff makes sure you know about them and try to help you save money as well as making sure you are completely satisfied.
      Desert KushPalm Springs
      Thank you for your review! At Mother Earth's Farmacy we are always growing to exceed your needs. We hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official Response1 year ago