Accepting orders until 7:00pm
Denver Kush Club Recreational / Medical

Denver Kush Club Recreational / Medical

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

65 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

      simone_alise
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful & nice

      Employees were welcoming & helpful while shopping, threw in some cool stickers!
      Colorado Josh
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      DKC =⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

      five stars all day long. hands down one of the very best dispensaries in Denver and I dare say the whole wide World as well. they also have excellent rewards-deals so its worth your while to become a Denver Kush Club member. med or rec , they have super rewards for both so remember to become a DKC member and enjoy specials/deals every day of the week! 🌎
      dunnyguy48
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to go for great product

      Went here on a recommendation from a friend and was treated great. Friendly staff, exceptional product and fair prices even to the out of town er. I will go back next time and every time I'm in town. A Must visit.
      KellyCo74
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great People Great Quality Great Prices

      Was walked through the strains and was told about the strengths and effects and was told about the daily deals and was treated with amazing service and the prices are insanely good for how absolutely amazing the product is WOW.
      Luisavage
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quick and no hassle

      They are super cool people I go on my break so being quick is a must for me. They have me in and out. With in 5 mins. Their pre rolls are the best I love them.
      hydro20_69
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      So far DKC has all others beat.

      As an out of state medical cannabis user and disabled vet I found that most of the dispensaries i visited in Colorado to be very helpful and outgoing to help find something that worked for me. The prices where amazing and the quality was outstanding. The staff was excited to hear about my story and even more excited to explain their product and how it could help me. I will return to this location (12+ hour drive) and I am recommending this location to my friends and family. Thank you for all your help DKC.
      doublebee77
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals great location

      Seems to always have a good deal happening, excellent location, all my friends' favorite dispensary in downtown Denver, plus they take credit card! Recommended for sure
      thedenverlady
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Came here last week.

      Great weed. Good weekly deals. Chris was very chill and helpful. Overall a great experience. I'll be coming back!
      VT_TJ
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Look no further!

      You are crazy if you go anywhere else. Best staff, best product, and best prices. Loyalty program is amazing. Hands down my number one spot.
      KeganTate
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Don't go anywhere else...

      Easily the best looking female employees of any Denver dispensary...this often goes overlooked. The weed happens to be amazing as well. I will continue giving this place my business until I move away.
      bstor
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      So much love for DKC!

      Honestly, I'm not sure why I haven't written a review yet! DKC goes above and beyond when it comes to overall service. Their staff is so incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!! Not only is the staff great, but holy buds! I have been to other dispensaries because of time and distance, but hands down DKC has the highest quality rec buds (and probably medical too!). DKC's membership for rec is easily one of the best as well & if you buy recreationally fairly often, you will not want to pass up their membership prices. I can go on and on about how much I love this dispensary, but go check it out for yourself!
      Garvey
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great rec spot!

      Been going to as many places for rec weed as I could for the first 6 months. This is by far the best. Best prices, and a awesome member ship program! Yesterday I bought an 1/8th for $8 because my points were stacked! Worth the trip!
      AliasAnn
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite Spot!

      This is my favorite spot in Denver! The best products and prices with the friendliest staff!
      SoCalSmoke
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      These guys are amazing

      The staff here is very friendly, knowledgeable and love the atmosphere. Price is great especially for the quality of the product. Hands down I am a loyal customer.
      MrBob9
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow! Wowwie wow

      Phenomenal experience. Superb service and great atmosphere
      Denver Kush Club Recreational / MedicalDenver Downtown
      We appreciate the kind words Bob. Please come back and see us! Show us this review we'll hook you up.
      Official response2 months ago
      prodbyspirit
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly

      Friendly people and amazing prices, location isn’t crowded at all. 10/10 would recommend.
      Denver Kush Club Recreational / MedicalDenver Downtown
      Thanks so much prodbyspirit! Come back and see us. Show us this review next time you are in.
      Official response2 months ago
      Madesian
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wax

      Great deals on wax on Tuesday.. and on Saturday and Sunday you can pick throughout the 5 deals from monday-friday. Tuesdays are 20% off on concentrates
      purevibevape
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Join the club!

      Denver Kush Club is a really cool spot in the heart of Five Points. They have tasty flower, and great in house vapes. Fair prices and good people, can't ask for much more!
      HottBoii3
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great little shop

      The folks here are awesome
      dahulk09
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      They got that Fire organic Flower and wax

      Remy is the man Over there go see him Holler at him and if you have a med card they have the best caregiver benefits so asks him all about it and he will hook you up
      Denver Kush Club Recreational / MedicalDenver Downtown
      Thanks for being part of DKC fam. Remy is a rockstar and we strive to give all our patients and customers the best benefits. See you soon!
      Official response2 months ago