Select a product to start your online order!
DANK Colorado- Medical Use

DANK Colorado- Medical Use

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

103 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

nickdedoszak
1 month ago
2 stars

Quality has decreased.

I have been going to Dank for over 2 years now, even though for the last year and a half I have lived in the mountains, requiring much more effort to shop here. I loved the quality of their products, the budtenders are always nice, they made curbside pickup so easy, and I never had to worry about being called out for cheap flower when smoking with friends. I went in last weekend and their prices seem to have risen, especially on the high end strains, and they still do not include taxes in prices, which at this point, just seems lazy. I bought an ounce of witches weed, and my first hit of it disappointed me in a way Dank's products never have in the past. Breaks my heart to write this about such an awesome company.
DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
Thanks for being loyal to DANK in the past. We appreciate your comments and apologize for not meeting your standards. Look for ounce specials on Tuesdays. We'd love to hear how you like our new cultivars: Sundea Driver, Grease Monkey and Durban Kush.
Official Response6 days ago
Negue
2 years ago
5 stars

I like this place.

We can get into a whole deal about what makes good weed and all that but its just easier to say this place is consistent. The grower knows which strains smoke good plus medicate you too. They do a good job at removing all the sleight of hand shady stuff at other shops. I doubt I can find a better place for myself cause i'll be too busy wanting some stuff from here. Also wasnt a big shatter fan until trying their stuff and now I gotta say it's pretty dang good. Thumbs up
DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
Five Star Review, thanks for keeping kind, just as we have done since 2009. Hope you don't mind if we share your testimonial on our newsletter!
Official Response8 months ago
Stingray10
4 years ago
5 stars

Love it...

I really like the people here. Everybody is so friendly and the product is always fantastic.... :-)
Evil Ernie
4 years ago
5 stars

FIRE

The best cannabis Denver has to offer. I wish you were in Aurora. Thank you!
sschaeffer
2 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly, great prices!

This was the first dispensary as a medical patient I’ve been to, and I’ve continued to come back! Everyone is super friendly and helpful, they have quite a bit of product at great prices, and they’re open pretty late! Always been satisfied with their products.
DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
Thanks for the review! We make it easy on our customers, top-shelf cannabis and a huge selection of edibles, concentrates and topicals.
Official Response8 months ago
JOking3rd
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place for Doe💯💯💯💯

I'm a regular to this dispensary, every time I come in its always a great time I know most of the employees and they always help me find just the right buds. the price are always fare and there deals/sale are frequent and u can't beat it. DANK💯💯
DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
Cool, thanks for the great review. We'll keep it coming, #bestdispensary
Official Response3 years ago
1Bruceman
5 years ago
5 stars

DANK is Dank

Drove from Akron, CO in search of a better dispensary ànd caregiver. The location is easy to get to which is a plus. I have never been more impressed with customer service at a dispensary and could not have enjoyed the experience more. You will not find more compassionate people or flower anywhere; So stop looking. I am telling you, I drove 190 miles to get there and it was well worth the trip. The flower is top-notch; I prefer my medicine to shown to me as it is collected & weighed rather than given to me in pre-weighed; however, these folks were SO cool, that was easily considered a mute point. Prices are way cool and deals every day. There is also a large selection of everything to choose from. If you go anywhere else you are wasting your time.
DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
You sir are keeping kind. We'll be sure to keep it up, making America DANK again.
Official Response
tacomanTX
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I love this place! The staff is awesome and the selection of product is amazing. If you're in the area you should definitely stop by check it out. So far Dank has been consistent and one of the best in the Denver area. Thanks guys, I will always come back to Dank!
Nikkita Oh
5 years ago
5 stars

First time in!!

Epic products, price, and customer service!!
JanelleRodz
6 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

Dank was an amazing experience! Definitely very friendly and great vibes the min you walk in ! Highly recommended place to get your greens 😁
POPE305MIKE
6 years ago
5 stars

new limits kinda suck

my 1st stop usually , No longer , hope they fix the issues with med limited to !/4
Nama
7 years ago
5 stars

Death star

I picked up the deathstar on one of their specials and it was absolutely fantastic. I will be back for some more. nomnom
PricelessBoss
8 years ago
5 stars

Still smoking Big Blunts

Stop playing and go see these guys...Holy grail?yep its stupid dumb Kosher..Look up the word.Shout out to j and j and s keep up good work great clean meds!
DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
Thanks for the review! Hope you are getting in on our Customer Appreciation Sale this weekend.
Official Response8 years ago
PricelessBoss
9 years ago
5 stars

Treat yourself dnt cheat yourself

The name says it all top notch meds fair price for quality.Never bad meds bad ass chem 4,sour d ,OG just go see those guys i see them every week proudly.....
DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
You are right! We are proud to grow this DANK. I'm so glad you choose to shop with us!
Official Response9 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME!

This place is great, I had no clue what to expect being my first time there, but the staff was great and knowledgeable. I picked up 3/4 of white widow, an 1/8 of sour D, an 1/8 of sour kush and 2 grams of awesome hash. The cheaper bud (white widow) was still cured very well and despite its cost still was very well grown. The sour D and sour kush both had an amazing aroma and tasted just like it smelt, it was great. I love this place, I've already been back, and will be sure to return again!
cj719
9 years ago
5 stars

dank buds

I came up from Pueblo and it was worth the drive. exceptional service and excellent buds. when I go back to Denver this will b my first stop
tre1217m
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

The flower concentrates and edibles are great the staff is wonderful they’re super friendly and make sure to always answer your questions
DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
Thanks for the review. Our staff is there to help, ask them anything!
Official Response8 months ago
girlninja
3 years ago
5 stars

Patient from Arizona

Got a new CBD THC blend for my IBS and anxiety. I was driving across country and stopping for two weeks here in Denver since I used to live here. My girlfriend suggested me checking this place out.
DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
Hope you enjoyed the products from DANK. With over 100 menu items, we have something for everyone and want to be a one-stop-shop. Look for flower, edibles, drinks, topicals, vape pens, concentrates, pipes, gear and accessories.
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

Great Deals

Good product, good staff, consistent flower, and fair pricing! Keep up the good work!
DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
Thanks for the comment. Hopefully you got to experience our foundation stain: Chemdawg #4! So nice!
Official Response3 years ago
IllinoisBud420
5 years ago
5 stars

Get High

303 Kush and 303 Wax are wonderful..Great Customer Service,Very Nice,and Great Deals..