Select a product to start your order!
DANK Colorado- Medical Use

DANK Colorado- Medical Use

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

107 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

      Negue
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I like this place.

      We can get into a whole deal about what makes good weed and all that but its just easier to say this place is consistent. The grower knows which strains smoke good plus medicate you too. They do a good job at removing all the sleight of hand shady stuff at other shops. I doubt I can find a better place for myself cause i'll be too busy wanting some stuff from here. Also wasnt a big shatter fan until trying their stuff and now I gotta say it's pretty dang good. Thumbs up
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Five Star Review, thanks for keeping kind, just as we have done since 2009. Hope you don't mind if we share your testimonial on our newsletter!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Stingray10
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it...

      I really like the people here. Everybody is so friendly and the product is always fantastic.... :-)
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Keeping kind since 2009.
      Official Response4 months ago
      Evil Ernie
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      FIRE

      The best cannabis Denver has to offer. I wish you were in Aurora. Thank you!
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      We have a ton of loyal customers in Aurora, thanks for your support...and for the extra long driver. We appreciate the loyalty.
      Official Response5 months ago
      sschaeffer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly, great prices!

      This was the first dispensary as a medical patient I’ve been to, and I’ve continued to come back! Everyone is super friendly and helpful, they have quite a bit of product at great prices, and they’re open pretty late! Always been satisfied with their products.
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the review! We make it easy on our customers, top-shelf cannabis and a huge selection of edibles, concentrates and topicals.
      Official Response2 years ago
      JOking3rd
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place for Doe💯💯💯💯

      I'm a regular to this dispensary, every time I come in its always a great time I know most of the employees and they always help me find just the right buds. the price are always fare and there deals/sale are frequent and u can't beat it. DANK💯💯
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Cool, thanks for the great review. We'll keep it coming, #bestdispensary
      Official Response4 years ago
      1Bruceman
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      DANK is Dank

      Drove from Akron, CO in search of a better dispensary ànd caregiver. The location is easy to get to which is a plus. I have never been more impressed with customer service at a dispensary and could not have enjoyed the experience more. You will not find more compassionate people or flower anywhere; So stop looking. I am telling you, I drove 190 miles to get there and it was well worth the trip. The flower is top-notch; I prefer my medicine to shown to me as it is collected & weighed rather than given to me in pre-weighed; however, these folks were SO cool, that was easily considered a mute point. Prices are way cool and deals every day. There is also a large selection of everything to choose from. If you go anywhere else you are wasting your time.
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      You sir are keeping kind. We'll be sure to keep it up, making America DANK again.
      Official Response
      tacomanTX
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I love this place! The staff is awesome and the selection of product is amazing. If you're in the area you should definitely stop by check it out. So far Dank has been consistent and one of the best in the Denver area. Thanks guys, I will always come back to Dank!
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the review. We strive for consistent, potent and terpy buds. #bestdispensary
      Official Response4 months ago
      Nikkita Oh
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      First time in!!

      Epic products, price, and customer service!!
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      We've got more than 100 menu items from Colorado's best cannabis manufacturers...there is no better time to shop for cannabis products than now.
      Official Response4 months ago
      JanelleRodz
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Dank was an amazing experience! Definitely very friendly and great vibes the min you walk in ! Highly recommended place to get your greens 😁
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Phriendly vibes indeed. If you like music, art and kind buds, visit DANK today!
      Official Response4 months ago
      POPE305MIKE
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      new limits kinda suck

      my 1st stop usually , No longer , hope they fix the issues with med limited to !/4
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Yeah, back then our inventory was low as cannabis shoppers swarmed into Colorado for buds. Now, we're proud to offer 9 strains of flower every day.
      Official Response4 months ago
      Nama
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Death star

      I picked up the deathstar on one of their specials and it was absolutely fantastic. I will be back for some more. nomnom
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      We have rotating daily specials every day so that everyone can find a deal!
      Official Response4 months ago
      PricelessBoss
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Still smoking Big Blunts

      Stop playing and go see these guys...Holy grail?yep its stupid dumb Kosher..Look up the word.Shout out to j and j and s keep up good work great clean meds!
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the review! Hope you are getting in on our Customer Appreciation Sale this weekend.
      Official Response9 years ago
      PricelessBoss
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Treat yourself dnt cheat yourself

      The name says it all top notch meds fair price for quality.Never bad meds bad ass chem 4,sour d ,OG just go see those guys i see them every week proudly.....
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      You are right! We are proud to grow this DANK. I'm so glad you choose to shop with us!
      Official Response10 years ago
      thedankenstein447
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME!

      This place is great, I had no clue what to expect being my first time there, but the staff was great and knowledgeable. I picked up 3/4 of white widow, an 1/8 of sour D, an 1/8 of sour kush and 2 grams of awesome hash. The cheaper bud (white widow) was still cured very well and despite its cost still was very well grown. The sour D and sour kush both had an amazing aroma and tasted just like it smelt, it was great. I love this place, I've already been back, and will be sure to return again!
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Great to hear! We love our cannabis and glad that you do too!
      Official Response
      cj719
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      dank buds

      I came up from Pueblo and it was worth the drive. exceptional service and excellent buds. when I go back to Denver this will b my first stop
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      We appreciate the long distance you drove and will not let you down!
      Official Response
      CannaQuill99
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great products

      Great product! Fast acting and well balanced! great job!
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Thanks for keeping kind. We take great pride in serving top shelf buds to customers like you!
      Official Response5 months ago
      taraveeee
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING SERVICE !! 100% stars!

      Everyone there was amazing but I have to give a shout out to Bernie! I was helping my friend who has cancer move to FL and she helped us get everything he needed before he moved. Thank you again for all your help! You made the day!
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      #bestbudtender Bernie, ask for her by name, she knows everything!!!
      Official Response5 months ago
      tre1217m
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      The flower concentrates and edibles are great the staff is wonderful they’re super friendly and make sure to always answer your questions
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the review. Our staff is there to help, ask them anything!
      Official Response2 years ago
      girlninja
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Patient from Arizona

      Got a new CBD THC blend for my IBS and anxiety. I was driving across country and stopping for two weeks here in Denver since I used to live here. My girlfriend suggested me checking this place out.
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Hope you enjoyed the products from DANK. With over 100 menu items, we have something for everyone and want to be a one-stop-shop. Look for flower, edibles, drinks, topicals, vape pens, concentrates, pipes, gear and accessories.
      Official Response4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals

      Good product, good staff, consistent flower, and fair pricing! Keep up the good work!
      DANK Colorado- Medical UseDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the comment. Hopefully you got to experience our foundation stain: Chemdawg #4! So nice!
      Official Response4 years ago