Select a product to start your order!
DANK Colorado - Adult Use

DANK Colorado - Adult Use

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.5

174 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (12)

      jennacanales
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Went to this store for my first ever dispensary purchase. They helped me figure out what I was looking for and explained the different strains to me. Great place!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Awesome! We cultivate just more than 30 strains and display 9 freshly cured stains every day. Lot's to choose from, so ask our budtenders what they think.
      Official Response5 years ago
      Stingray10
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I live on the Western Slope and pass by Glenwood Springs and other such dispensaries just to come to Dank because of the very nice people and the Great Deals they always give me. The nice people are a plus but the Bud quality and the great deals are what keep me coming back
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Look for rotating daily specials every day of the year!
      Official Response5 months ago
      BAmbrose
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      best bud

      I've been to more then a hand full of dispensaries and Dank is by far the best
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      #bestofthewest You are Keeping Kind my friend!
      Official Response5 months ago
      testy
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Never a bad bud!

      Dank has top quality bud, every time. I've tried their edibles, concentrates, and flower - they always have variety, and I've always been highly satisfied. :-)
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Satisfaction is our goal!
      Official Response5 months ago
      SmileyJ
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Still going back...

      Dank is my favorite - and I've tried many. Friendly staff, reliable stock: flowers, edibles, concentrates - and always a deal!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      We love to hear that! Once a favorite, we will not let you down!
      Official Response5 months ago
      SmileyJ
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great edibles!

      Dank has consistently provided the best bud, but I've been exploring their edibles and loved the Coda truffles. Mmmmm mmmmm.
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Coda is crushing it with chocolate flavors like Cheesecake and Coffee Doughnuts and delicious fruit chews.
      Official Response5 months ago
      Toshablackburn
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      P H E N O M E N A L !

      Very clean, knowledgeable staff will definitely be a repeat customer!! ❤️
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the love! You're so welcome, anytime.
      Official Response5 months ago
      Lpatterson
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary!

      Loved Dank so much! The people were super friendly and helpful! Great quality stuff and good prices. Definitely a must visit!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Cannabis is the great unifier. Friends for life!
      Official Response5 months ago
      SmileyJ
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank is the Dankest!

      Never any iffy bud - the growers know how to do it right and they sales staff know their stuff. Plenty of eatables. Good selections of concentrates. I love Dank!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      We're not just employees, we're cannabis smokers who love what they do!
      Official Response5 months ago
      ArmedPropaganda
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      My Personal Cheers

      The staff is SO friendly and knowledgeable. Always patient, and willing to help me decide. I'll be shopping here forever.
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Take your time, there is no hurry...just chill.
      Official Response5 months ago
      Turbozx10
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly. Hands down #1

      As soon as i walked in i felt i was in a positive atmosphere. The people were great and the bud was amazing. Cheapest prices in town. Didnt have to wait at all. Had plenty to choose from as well as the deals they worked me. They have earned my business for life. Thanks guys
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Positive vibrations! It's good to know we are making friends in Denver!
      Official Response5 months ago
      see_Love
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Dank Love

      Dank is the cherry on top of all the great dispensary reviews I’ve previously written… they really nail it with a true Colorado vibe, quality selection, top notch house nugs, friendly budtenders and daily deals for all. They have art for sale in their gallery, cool apparel merch, a snack machine, clean restrooms, a cbd treat for the dog and never a long wait. From out of town? It’s just off I-70. In town? Come get the kind herbs in North Park Hill…
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Awesome review! Can we feature your comments in our newsletter? Sign up online to receive monthly installments!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Mcrackin
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Worth the trip

      Came from the Midwest and was told about this place to go to! Definitely will be coming back before the trip home. Staff was amazing and very helpful. The selection was amazing.
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Wow, we love that! Thanks for dropping by, you are welcome anytime! Whoot whoot mid-west!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Kikbuttowski
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Always great weed, never any random stems with no weed on them and I never feel like I’ve been shorted weight wise. I’ve been a customer since Rec went legal, we’ve never been disappointed. 🥸😘
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Dank you for keeping kind since 2014. Our bud is getting better too! Since April 1, 2022, our 'dry trim' flower has made a huge increase in available terps, on the shelf now! #bestdispensary
      Official Response4 months ago
      laurentiffany2
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      favorite dispensary in colorado. all grown in house
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Thanks for keeping kind. We cultivate more than 40 strains of in-house cannabis flower; 9 on the shelf every day. That keeps it fresh!
      Official Response7 months ago
      alexandriaxoxo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb as fuck!!

      Vanessa and everyone working with her were so damn awesome! Vanessa was so helpful and has such a great personality and her vibes are so chill! The experience here was awesome!! Totally my new spot to come to!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Drop by for a visit at DANK, where we make personal connections with our customers to ensure the best plant medicine is provided.
      Official Response4 years ago
      corymorris65
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Cassie you rock

      great staff, super knowledgeable, awesome variety. I got the 5 gram sampler for 45 and the death star 1000mg refill and I couldn't be happier. My younger brother picked up a blue dream cartridge and some gummies. All the products are high quality and I would highly recommend this place, you will not be disappointed. Stay high my friends!!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      #bestreview Thanks for leaving a note. We will use your review in an upcoming newsletter!
      Official Response5 months ago
      420panda303
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      helpful

      everyone here is nice and have great price and great flower
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      We stay competitive in the market by completing regular market research and product sampling. We're glad you love it!
      Official Response5 months ago
      foreveroso27
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      wow!

      what a place the enviremenet great! the Staff Great! Products are wonderful!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Great compliments. We've got the whole package. Have you seen the new pricing?
      Official Response5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best experience in Denver

      This place is awesome. The staff are all helpful and friendly, the prices are good and they always have great promotions and quality product.
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Daily specials, monthly featured products and discounts for locals, veterans, and industry workers. #bestdispensary
      Official Response5 months ago