Select a product to start your online order!
DANK Colorado - Adult Use

DANK Colorado - Adult Use

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

154 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

CharlieG34
2 months ago
5 stars

Friendly staff

Always excellent customer service and inventory!
Mhall1118
7 days ago
5 stars

cool staff, good flower..

came to Denver from soco this weekend and had to hit a few shops around to see what hype was happening. after being disappointed in every way from every damn shop, I can to dank on my way out of Denver and was pleasantly surprised. good vibes, decent flower on the medical side, deals on Ceria Beer on the rec side .. Hillary was super sweet and hooked it up . I'll definitely be back when I'm in the area. bless!
Ebonyiis
6 years ago
5 stars

The Cannabis of Choice!!

I've patronized other dispensaries throughout the Denver metro area and once I stopped in Dank Colorado that was the end of the others for me. Highly impressed with the convenient "No wait! "Just enter the double doors, walk down the hall and show you're ID, then you are in for a treat ^-^ The selection is Hugh, the prices Great!! The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly, even happier with the discounts. Once you smell the product OMG. Love it!!
bigj42013
2 years ago
5 stars

best all around!

play she's got the best all-around customer service and products I drive 40 minutes one way just to come here to get my flower keep up the good work guys
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
Dank you for the 5 star review! We will be featuring your review on our newsletter. Sign up on our website to receive exclusive deals each month. Keeping kind!
Official Response2 years ago
trinityblake17
8 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Favorite this far but since finding this one haven’t tried any others either lol.
nelsonsr
12 months ago
5 stars

have the high quality names that others just don't

DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
A little about DANK: we propagate 35 medical plants and 40 recreational plants under a 6,000 square foot grow in Denver. at the same location as our Dispensary. Favorites include: Chemmy Jones, GG4, Super Lemon Haze, Northern Lights, White Widow, Super White and Witches Weed...I could go on....Death Star, Sour Diesel...etc.
Official Response8 months ago
SmithLuckk
1 year ago
5 stars

Jake & Cassie are the best!

Came to Denver for vacation on my birthday and Jake and Cassie had exceptional customer service.. would highly recommend!
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
Props to the staff! Cassi and Jake are some of the best in town, thanks for noticing.
Official Response8 months ago
cherikyns
2 years ago
5 stars

knowledge.....

they were exceptionally knowledgable about their strains and what they are good for...
Brad3686
3 years ago
5 stars

My experience at Dank

I had received two strains Indica, Afghani and the Phantom OG Phantom OG was chosen by one of the Bud Tenders, and she gave me a good strain, great customer service, and I will recommend Dank to anyone. Bradley Jerome Watkins
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
Thanks for the review. Our indica strains are on point. Check out Northern Lights for the classic body buzz.
Official Response3 years ago
Hudkinm1
3 years ago
5 stars

Great first time experience!!!

I have never been into a dispensary until today. The young woman behind the counter was more than helpful and generous while helping me today! Being from out of state and a bit nervous the first time, she really made everything so much easier on me! Thank you for the great experience and I will definitely be back for buy one get one half off after 7! Also I really hope I win that awesome bong in the raffle, so awesome! This place has made my trip to Denver a million times better!!!
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
We heart first timers! Hopefully, you enjoyed "Stoner Trivia" on your first visit. Let's face it, there are still a lot of the population that have yet to experience cannabis plant medicine, much less ever been to a dispensary. We welcome new and old customers the same. We are here to spread the truth about this plant. Welcome to the tribe! #bestdispensary
Official Response3 years ago
saraasmith
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Great service and selection!!
5 stars

Best local spot in denver!

the shop is down a long hall with a bunch of sweet paintings for sale along the way. The door security is always super friendly and welcoming. They have an ATM on site with a $2.50 charge to withdraw cash. A great selection, friendly staff, and awesome deals! This is my spot and I dont see the need to go elsewhere!
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
So cool! "I pledge allegiance to the plant for which it stands." Right on! Welcome to your tribe. Hope you like the new artwork, featuring four local artists that are at the top of their game. I know they appreciate the exposure, give 'em a shout #dankkeepingkind
Official Response3 years ago
joaquin1434
3 years ago
5 stars

love it

best prices best budda
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
aahhhh, you like the $99 ounce, out the door? Us too!
Official Response3 years ago
mediumb11c
3 years ago
5 stars

Dank!

Great spot. Great staff. Enjoyable experience.
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
Stoner trivia for all first timer custies: What year did California approve medical marijuana, the first in the nation? > > > Answer: California, 1996.
Official Response3 years ago
Blazin863
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing mile high experience

Awesome hospitality and great selection, will definitely be coming back
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
It has been amazing to see all the new products being developed in Colorado. We cultivate our own flower, but offer over 100 menu items from excellent vendors around the state. Try something new, and grab your favorite. You can't go wrong at DANK.
Official Response3 years ago
bfish
4 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely amazing

The best very good selection I love this place
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
Kindness becomes you my phriend.
Official Response4 years ago
KSnake
4 years ago
5 stars

08-27-2017

Stopped in with my husband to look for a few flowers. The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and they made us feel like we were right at home. They were super awesome to talk to and they had answers or had someone who had the knowledge. Great flowers and we will be coming back for more DANK in the near future! Thank you for showing us a good time and answering our questions!
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
You are very welcome. Our staff up front gets a lot of credit, but the crew in back makes it happen. Best
Official Response4 years ago
prettykittykat
4 years ago
5 stars

amazing

omg. the staff is just so wonderful and friendly, this weed is the titz! it has such a great section and informed staff are always ready to answer questions
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
We are here for you! The people of Colorado voted YES and the DUDE abides.
Official Response4 years ago
jennacanales
4 years ago
5 stars

First time

Went to this store for my first ever dispensary purchase. They helped me figure out what I was looking for and explained the different strains to me. Great place!
DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
Awesome! We cultivate just more than 30 strains and display 9 freshly cured stains every day. Lot's to choose from, so ask our budtenders what they think.
Official Response4 years ago
Stingray10
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

I live on the Western Slope and pass by Glenwood Springs and other such dispensaries just to come to Dank because of the very nice people and the Great Deals they always give me. The nice people are a plus but the Bud quality and the great deals are what keep me coming back