Select a product to start your order!
DANK Colorado - Adult Use

DANK Colorado - Adult Use

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code

Reviews

4.5

171 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (10)

      Martymar84
      12 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices, great variety

      Was able to come in for a steal of a deal on Wednesday (25% off concentrates) and walk out with quality product as a satisfied customer all within 5-ish mins. WILL come back again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      see_Love
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Dank Love

      Dank is the cherry on top of all the great dispensary reviews I’ve previously written… they really nail it with a true Colorado vibe, quality selection, top notch house nugs, friendly budtenders and daily deals for all. They have art for sale in their gallery, cool apparel merch, a snack machine, clean restrooms, a cbd treat for the dog and never a long wait. From out of town? It’s just off I-70. In town? Come get the kind herbs in North Park Hill…
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Awesome review! Can we feature your comments in our newsletter? Sign up online to receive monthly installments!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Mcrackin
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Worth the trip

      Came from the Midwest and was told about this place to go to! Definitely will be coming back before the trip home. Staff was amazing and very helpful. The selection was amazing.
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Wow, we love that! Thanks for dropping by, you are welcome anytime! Whoot whoot mid-west!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Kikbuttowski
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Always great weed, never any random stems with no weed on them and I never feel like I’ve been shorted weight wise. I’ve been a customer since Rec went legal, we’ve never been disappointed. 🥸😘
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Dank you for keeping kind since 2014. Our bud is getting better too! Since April 1, 2022, our 'dry trim' flower has made a huge increase in available terps, on the shelf now! #bestdispensary
      Official Response3 months ago
      Detroit_Nick87
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      Good experience

      Nice staff. Decent amount of flower. Prerolled joints a good. Artwork was amazing walking through Thanks
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Thanks for dropping by. At DANK, we've always felt that a rotating shelf of 9 strains is enough to wrap your head around the selection and never go wrong with your choice. Hope to see you next time!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Ebonyiis
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      The Cannabis of Choice!!

      I've patronized other dispensaries throughout the Denver metro area and once I stopped in Dank Colorado that was the end of the others for me. Highly impressed with the convenient "No wait! "Just enter the double doors, walk down the hall and show you're ID, then you are in for a treat ^-^ The selection is Hugh, the prices Great!! The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly, even happier with the discounts. Once you smell the product OMG. Love it!!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      It smells like a skunk at DANK, but don't call the exterminator.
      Official Response4 months ago
      bigj42013
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best all around!

      play she's got the best all-around customer service and products I drive 40 minutes one way just to come here to get my flower keep up the good work guys
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Dank you for the 5 star review! We will be featuring your review on our newsletter. Sign up on our website to receive exclusive deals each month. Keeping kind!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Mhall1118
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      cool staff, good flower..

      came to Denver from soco this weekend and had to hit a few shops around to see what hype was happening. after being disappointed in every way from every damn shop, I can to dank on my way out of Denver and was pleasantly surprised. good vibes, decent flower on the medical side, deals on Ceria Beer on the rec side .. Hillary was super sweet and hooked it up . I'll definitely be back when I'm in the area. bless!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Thank you for leaving a note. We sure appreciate you letting us know your experience because we know there are a lot of choices out there. Now you have found a Denver dispo that is keeping kind, your search is over! Keep up with the hype by following us on Weedmaps and Instagram. Bless up!
      Official Response1 year ago
      CharlieG34
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff

      Always excellent customer service and inventory!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Our staff is always crushing it, ask them anything!
      Official Response4 months ago
      trinityblake17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Favorite this far but since finding this one haven’t tried any others either lol.
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      There is no need to look around once you are keeping kind at DANK!
      Official Response4 months ago
      nelsonsr
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      have the high quality names that others just don't

      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      A little about DANK: we propagate 35 medical plants and 40 recreational plants under a 6,000 square foot grow in Denver. at the same location as our Dispensary. Favorites include: Chemmy Jones, GG4, Super Lemon Haze, Northern Lights, White Widow, Super White and Witches Weed...I could go on....Death Star, Sour Diesel...etc.
      Official Response2 years ago
      SmithLuckk
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Jake & Cassie are the best!

      Came to Denver for vacation on my birthday and Jake and Cassie had exceptional customer service.. would highly recommend!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Props to the staff! Cassi and Jake are some of the best in town, thanks for noticing.
      Official Response2 years ago
      cherikyns
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      knowledge.....

      they were exceptionally knowledgable about their strains and what they are good for...
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      40 strains in the garden, 9 on the shelf every day. Loads of choices on top-shelf cannabis.
      Official Response4 months ago
      Brad3686
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My experience at Dank

      I had received two strains Indica, Afghani and the Phantom OG Phantom OG was chosen by one of the Bud Tenders, and she gave me a good strain, great customer service, and I will recommend Dank to anyone. Bradley Jerome Watkins
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the review. Our indica strains are on point. Check out Northern Lights for the classic body buzz.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Hudkinm1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first time experience!!!

      I have never been into a dispensary until today. The young woman behind the counter was more than helpful and generous while helping me today! Being from out of state and a bit nervous the first time, she really made everything so much easier on me! Thank you for the great experience and I will definitely be back for buy one get one half off after 7! Also I really hope I win that awesome bong in the raffle, so awesome! This place has made my trip to Denver a million times better!!!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      We heart first timers! Hopefully, you enjoyed "Stoner Trivia" on your first visit. Let's face it, there are still a lot of the population that have yet to experience cannabis plant medicine, much less ever been to a dispensary. We welcome new and old customers the same. We are here to spread the truth about this plant. Welcome to the tribe! #bestdispensary
      Official Response4 years ago
      saraasmith
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Great service and selection!!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      With more than 100 menu items and 9 strains of flower on the shelf, you will find something that suits your needs! Thanks for the review!
      Official Response4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best local spot in denver!

      the shop is down a long hall with a bunch of sweet paintings for sale along the way. The door security is always super friendly and welcoming. They have an ATM on site with a $2.50 charge to withdraw cash. A great selection, friendly staff, and awesome deals! This is my spot and I dont see the need to go elsewhere!
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      So cool! "I pledge allegiance to the plant for which it stands." Right on! Welcome to your tribe. Hope you like the new artwork, featuring four local artists that are at the top of their game. I know they appreciate the exposure, give 'em a shout #dankkeepingkind
      Official Response4 years ago
      joaquin1434
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love it

      best prices best budda
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      aahhhh, you like the $99 ounce, out the door? Us too!
      Official Response4 years ago
      mediumb11c
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank!

      Great spot. Great staff. Enjoyable experience.
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      Stoner trivia for all first timer custies: What year did California approve medical marijuana, the first in the nation? > > > Answer: California, 1996.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Blazin863
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing mile high experience

      Awesome hospitality and great selection, will definitely be coming back
      DANK Colorado - Adult UseDenver Downtown
      It has been amazing to see all the new products being developed in Colorado. We cultivate our own flower, but offer over 100 menu items from excellent vendors around the state. Try something new, and grab your favorite. You can't go wrong at DANK.
      Official Response4 years ago