Accepting orders until 9:00pm
Dabbington

Dabbington

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.6

225 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (8)

Kimbballin
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I ordered online

👍🏾♥️!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you so much for trying our online service!
Official Response2 months ago
RoryDavidRuff
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

excellence

I keep coming back cuz they treat me right
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Hey Rory, thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you back soon.
Official Response10 months ago
drek4724
10 days ago
5 stars

🔥 🔥 fire

Great environment if you haven't been stop in now
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you so much we are dedicated to having the best service pair with the finest products.
Official Response7 days ago
JeeperCreeper
23 days ago
5 stars

Best edible prices!

How the hell are your edible prices this low??? Love your daily deals and discounts! You have a customer for life
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you! We try to bring our customers the best quality and prices possible. We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response19 days ago
Mellymeli
1 month ago
5 stars

Wonderful Experiences.

they’re very eager to help, & very eager to inform. i had the best experience with Destiny, so if you’re goin in, ask for you girl! she’s the dopest of dope.
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for your feedback Mellymeli. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Greendayck1
2 months ago
5 stars

My fav Dispensary

I've tried every dispensary in Ft. Morgan & Dabbington is my absolute favorite. i love the people & the wax they have is always fire. & im super picky when it comes to my wax. Their in house live resin is the best!! Friendly staff. i have never got anything i didn't like from here. Thank you Dabbington i will remain a loyal customer. You guys are the best!! ❤
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
We thank you Greendayck1 for your continued support. We pride ourselves on our staff, product, and environment. See you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
sdjohnson2012
2 months ago
5 stars

First Experience Was Great

Went here for the first time this weekend. The front doorman was very nice and friendly. Went in the morning and got happy hour pricing. Our budtender was great! She was super friendly, knowledgeable, and had a great attitude. I got everything I needed and more. Would definitely recommend checking them out. Clean and great atmosphere of the building as well. Great variety of products too!
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for your business. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase and enjoyed your experience; we look forward to your next visit!
Official Response2 months ago
Jakethegreenguy
2 years ago
5 stars

I made an account, just for this review: 10/10

I dropped by Dabbington on business while I was in the area and I am just enamored with what they've got going on over there. The Maui Wowie that I had (grown in house) was fabulous and their pricing is WAY more than fair. I mean, these guys have BIG CITY pricing in a small town of only three licenses. I haven't been by the competition in the area and I can safely say that I don't need to. I will absolutely be making the hour drive out East from Greeley to make purchases, especially for their in house concentrates. Nebraska folks, do yourself a favor and skip that first town on your way in. Head over to Dabbington and let them show you what a deal REALLY looks like. Their awesome product, fantastic customer service, and easy parking make them a common sense place to shop. A+, guys! I'm excited to witness your success!
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for the review and feedback. Our budtenders are always working hard staying on top of product knowledge, along with a vast selection we help our customers make a great selection. We thank you again for your business.
Official Response2 months ago
public_enemy_srh
2 years ago
5 stars

The dopest dope I've ever smoked

dabbington was a great experience, I ran into one of my favorite Bud tenders from a previous dispensary. I'm excited to see what this dispensary brings to the table. everybody there was so friendly and easy to talk to, very knowledgeable. I picked up some of their house wax, hands down the cleanest house wax I have come across. I'm also excited about some of their future strains and options that they will be providing such as clones and other great cannabis products. five stars in my book keep up the good work! Facebook /SrhPublicEnemy
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for the review and the feedback public_enemy_srh. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
5 stars

5 out of 5, great experience

Friendly staff with welcoming vibes and even the owners were in there bud-tending as well. They grow their own flower in the same building and make their Dabbington line of concentrates one block down. Everything I checked out looked to be great quality. Pricing is great on their in house flower and concentrates and very competitive/fair on their other products. Due them just opening. they are still in the process of adding more items and variety to their shelves. I am excited to come back and visit for 420 and make this my go to shop when I’m in the area. Keep up the great work Dabbington team and good luck with the new shop!
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for the review MileHighCaptainChronic! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
5 stars

thank you Dan

some reason Weedmaps wouldn't let me log in, but I wanted to make an edit on a review! so I had some issues and which I expressed through a review, the owner of Dabbington was more than happy to do anything he could to try and make things right. still my go-to dispensary in northeastern Colorado🙌
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Frat_Lord
1 year ago
5 stars

Really love the atmosphere and choices

I was super impressed with how clean everything was. Staff were really informed about the products and flower. I don’t think you could find better deals even in Denver. Much better than Green Stop, Nature Herbs and Natures Herbs sister store High Plainz.
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you! We are always trying to improve the customer experience every day. We appreciate the feedback and kind words. Thanks again for your business.
Official Response10 months ago
JeeperCreeper
1 year ago
5 stars

Great little shop.

I stop by a few times a year when I'm in state. I'm an edible user and love the selection and REALLY love the prices!!!
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thanks! From day one our goal was to bring "Denver" prices to the Eastern Plains. We appreciate your business.
Official Response10 months ago
Rainner
1 year ago
5 stars

I'm extremely pleased I found Dabbington. U RoCk!

DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. We hope to see you back soon.
Official Response10 months ago
Pedromoreno131
1 year ago
5 stars

Great buds great service

Friendly and helpful staff. Always have a great selection.
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Hey hey Pedromoreno131! We appreciate your sweet shout out! We strive to give you fresh happy vibes when you come through our doors, and we are excited to hear that we have been successful thus far. Also thrilled to hear you are satisfied with our extensive range of products. Thank you for your feedback and stay well, we appreciate you! -Dabbington
Official Response1 year ago
Chuxin420
2 years ago
5 stars

The place to go in town

If you like Great products this is where you should shop, Best Concentrates in town forsure. Staff is super helpful and friendly. Will recommend to all my friends!
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
audreylynn612
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

From the moment we walked in I knew it would be a great experience. They were warm, welcoming, and went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. They have the perfect variety to chose from. I will definitely be making this my go-to spot! Thank you!!!
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for your business. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase and we look forward to your next visit!
Official Response2 months ago
Aimeeleb
2 years ago
5 stars

GO TO DABBINGTON ASAP!

Absolutely love the concentrates! They look beautiful, and they taste delicious! I am very impressed! Also, Thank you Max for great customer service, and for hooking it up with super dank suggestions! I really appreciate it! Amazing products and great people!! :)
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for your business. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase and we look forward to your next visit!
Official Response2 months ago
spaur_108
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing service and great products

very friendly staff and great at helping us find what we needed. amazing products
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you so much! We pride ourselves in our staff and environment. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
solo_dolo_420
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DISPO IN EASTERN COLORADO

This little gem is tucked away in Log Lane Village. Quality flower and affordable!!! Even their in-house concentrates are top notch and cheap AF!
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for your feedback! We will add more and more products as we get closer to our Grand Opening. Also keep an eye out for the announcement of our daily specials! Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago