Select a product to start your online order!
Dabbington

Dabbington

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

220 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (7)

RoryDavidRuff
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

excellence

I keep coming back cuz they treat me right
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Hey Rory, thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you back soon.
Official Response7 months ago
Xcrawford402
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
AJIUN9092
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary!

Small dispensary with great bud tenders! They got some new Live products that are amazing.
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!
Official Response19 days ago
Physhi
3 months ago
5 stars

Even if you shop inside, they deliver.

I enjoy every minute, everyone is informative, safe and socially distancing. Look for the secret sauce. Reggie was my budtender, he knew what he was doing and got me what I needed.
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience shopping with us and we hope to see you again!
Official Response2 months ago
LogLaneYoutuber
2 months ago
1 star

Please Hire More Budtenders!!!

The wait times are too long. Y'all need more Budtenders.. EVERY TIME I GO THERE, ONE BUDTENDER! 20 PEOPLE OUTSIDE AND ALWAYS WITH THE ONE BUDTENDER. QUIT BEING CHEAP AND KEEP TWO TENDERS ON STAFF AT ALL TIMES.. ALWAYS A MINIMUM OF AN HOUR WAIT... EVERY WHERE ELSE IN LOG LANE IS LIKE 5 10 15 MINUTES .. THE MOST.. BUT NOT DABBINGTON.. KINDA ODD SEEING AS HOW THEY ARE LOSING LOTS AND LOTS OF SALES... IVE SEEN PEOPLE LEAVE ALMOST EVERY TIME IM THERE... BAD BUSINESS PLAN
Jakethegreenguy
2 years ago
5 stars

I made an account, just for this review: 10/10

I dropped by Dabbington on business while I was in the area and I am just enamored with what they've got going on over there. The Maui Wowie that I had (grown in house) was fabulous and their pricing is WAY more than fair. I mean, these guys have BIG CITY pricing in a small town of only three licenses. I haven't been by the competition in the area and I can safely say that I don't need to. I will absolutely be making the hour drive out East from Greeley to make purchases, especially for their in house concentrates. Nebraska folks, do yourself a favor and skip that first town on your way in. Head over to Dabbington and let them show you what a deal REALLY looks like. Their awesome product, fantastic customer service, and easy parking make them a common sense place to shop. A+, guys! I'm excited to witness your success!
public_enemy_srh
2 years ago
5 stars

The dopest dope I've ever smoked

dabbington was a great experience, I ran into one of my favorite Bud tenders from a previous dispensary. I'm excited to see what this dispensary brings to the table. everybody there was so friendly and easy to talk to, very knowledgeable. I picked up some of their house wax, hands down the cleanest house wax I have come across. I'm also excited about some of their future strains and options that they will be providing such as clones and other great cannabis products. five stars in my book keep up the good work! Facebook /SrhPublicEnemy
5 stars

5 out of 5, great experience

Friendly staff with welcoming vibes and even the owners were in there bud-tending as well. They grow their own flower in the same building and make their Dabbington line of concentrates one block down. Everything I checked out looked to be great quality. Pricing is great on their in house flower and concentrates and very competitive/fair on their other products. Due them just opening. they are still in the process of adding more items and variety to their shelves. I am excited to come back and visit for 420 and make this my go to shop when I’m in the area. Keep up the great work Dabbington team and good luck with the new shop!
5 stars

thank you Dan

some reason Weedmaps wouldn't let me log in, but I wanted to make an edit on a review! so I had some issues and which I expressed through a review, the owner of Dabbington was more than happy to do anything he could to try and make things right. still my go-to dispensary in northeastern Colorado🙌
Frat_Lord
10 months ago
5 stars

Really love the atmosphere and choices

I was super impressed with how clean everything was. Staff were really informed about the products and flower. I don’t think you could find better deals even in Denver. Much better than Green Stop, Nature Herbs and Natures Herbs sister store High Plainz.
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you! We are always trying to improve the customer experience every day. We appreciate the feedback and kind words. Thanks again for your business.
Official Response7 months ago
JeeperCreeper
10 months ago
5 stars

Great little shop.

I stop by a few times a year when I'm in state. I'm an edible user and love the selection and REALLY love the prices!!!
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thanks! From day one our goal was to bring "Denver" prices to the Eastern Plains. We appreciate your business.
Official Response7 months ago
Rainner
12 months ago
5 stars

I'm extremely pleased I found Dabbington. U RoCk!

DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. We hope to see you back soon.
Official Response7 months ago
Pedromoreno131
1 year ago
5 stars

Great buds great service

Friendly and helpful staff. Always have a great selection.
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Hey hey Pedromoreno131! We appreciate your sweet shout out! We strive to give you fresh happy vibes when you come through our doors, and we are excited to hear that we have been successful thus far. Also thrilled to hear you are satisfied with our extensive range of products. Thank you for your feedback and stay well, we appreciate you! -Dabbington
Official Response1 year ago
Chuxin420
2 years ago
5 stars

The place to go in town

If you like Great products this is where you should shop, Best Concentrates in town forsure. Staff is super helpful and friendly. Will recommend to all my friends!
audreylynn612
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

From the moment we walked in I knew it would be a great experience. They were warm, welcoming, and went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. They have the perfect variety to chose from. I will definitely be making this my go-to spot! Thank you!!!
Aimeeleb
2 years ago
5 stars

GO TO DABBINGTON ASAP!

Absolutely love the concentrates! They look beautiful, and they taste delicious! I am very impressed! Also, Thank you Max for great customer service, and for hooking it up with super dank suggestions! I really appreciate it! Amazing products and great people!! :)
spaur_108
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing service and great products

very friendly staff and great at helping us find what we needed. amazing products
solo_dolo_420
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DISPO IN EASTERN COLORADO

This little gem is tucked away in Log Lane Village. Quality flower and affordable!!! Even their in-house concentrates are top notch and cheap AF!
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thank you for your feedback! We will add more and more products as we get closer to our Grand Opening. Also keep an eye out for the announcement of our daily specials! Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
Vanessaloomis
5 months ago
5 stars

The best bud store in NE Colorado lo

I love the wide variety of products. Plus I have never had a bad bud tenter. Everyone is super friendly and helpful.
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
We greatly aprreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response4 months ago
Jalsw1977
10 months ago
5 stars

Absolute Favorite!!!

I love coming here the bud tenders are knowledgeable and helpful.Better than Denver stores . The prices are great and the quality is too! Love their dabbington concentrates and their loyalty points system I got $100 off!!!
DabbingtonFort Morgan / NE Colorado
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We always appreciate the feedback. We hope to continue to build on this and provide a great experience. We couldn't do it without you.
Official Response7 months ago