Select a product to start your order!
Curbstone Exchange

Curbstone Exchange

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

422 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (231)

Price (225)

Ohmed
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in the SLV

Dependable wares, huge selection, great staff, excellent service, clean & inviting stores, friendly people...Curbstone is far and away the best dispensary in the area and hasn't been beat yet!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Curbstone ExchangeSanta Cruz
We appreciate that! Don't forget to swing by on 4-20 for some EPIC sales!
Official Response29 days ago
Cassandramm3
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Such good vibes!

My favorite shop by far. Love all the warmth from every single person here.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ima9ergirl
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Avid fan

This place has some awesome deals.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Curbstone ExchangeSanta Cruz
We try our best :-) Keep an eye on our giant calendar in the lobby for all our upcoming sales!
Official Response2 months ago
RedRam
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Online order

Ordered through Weedmaps, received order confirmation right away. It took 14 minutes for the it's ready message. I walked in the door and showed my ID, she had my order ready, so in and out in 5 minutes. Excellent!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Curbstone ExchangeSanta Cruz
Glad we could make this process easy for you, hope to see you again very soon!
Official Response2 months ago
molokop1us
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Got a good recommendation

I went to get what I usually get and the bud tender gave me an alternative recommendation. I was skeptical at first but now I’m high af. Thanks Curbstone, I think you guys are the best for many reasons. This review happens to be about the customer service. 10/10
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Curbstone ExchangeSanta Cruz
We appreciate that! Sometimes it can be scary to try a new product, but we try to keep only the best stuff stocked up. Thanks for giving us a shot! Can't wait to serve you again in the future.
Official Response2 months ago
wickedclown75
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome place

Thank for all your help and advise.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SV_420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

This place is the BEST
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ravioli07
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always prompt and correct.

Very helpful friendly staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
doeBOYwon
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A definite go to

1. They always have discounts. 2. The interior is decorated super dope 3. The customer service is absolutely world class 4. Extensive variety of products 5. High end available Left there super happy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
emilyyava
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best club in town

Title says it all but Curbstone has a great location, staff, products, prices, and daily deals.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SV_420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

These people are awesome, and I even got a birthday discount
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
metaldoc
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Local Dispensary

Services is always great, no problems, and their new loyalty point system has saved me a considerable amount of money
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
seantay9876
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

You guys are the best. Hands down

Thank you curbside
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kimmykat67
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent place

Great staff. Easy access. Cute dog. Nice selection.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CubanBee77
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Go-To

Do the bulk of my shopping here. Friendly staff, rewards program, good prices, tax rolled up into the price. Only time I go somewhere else is when their supply seems to be the same ole stuff they've had and I need to mix it up. Would love to see them carry Alien Labs flower regularly, I'd rather give them my money than go elsewhere when I'm looking for tippy-top shelf.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ACapriPatrick
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful staff, great prices.

I've been going here for years and they always take great care of me. Love this place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
oceanlover081
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

@0th Discount Days

One of the owners helped me and she was a delight. 20% off on the 20th of each month, plus discounted goodies if spending over $50, and, a free Cutsie Cupcake, Cookies N' Cream, my favorite! I will be back every 20th ;)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
elchiruru
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Returning

Great service Great Cannabis My local favorite
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Awhimsicalpanda
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My All Time Favorite Dispensary

I'm always treated well and efficiently, I'm greeted with a smile and familiarity now that I've been going there for so long. I love this store, it's not only the closest, but it's got amazing deals. They just want to make sure everyone can get what they want in great quality products that I can trust. Love the people, they're knowledgable and give Great suggestions too. Highly recommend you visit!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Tamburlaine
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love this place. If I lived in the Santa Cruz mountains, I would go here all of the time!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price