Select a product to start your order!
Curbstone Exchange

Curbstone Exchange

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

357 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (175)

Price (170)

Cassandramm3
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Such good vibes!

My favorite shop by far. Love all the warmth from every single person here.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
molokop1us
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Got a good recommendation

I went to get what I usually get and the bud tender gave me an alternative recommendation. I was skeptical at first but now I’m high af. Thanks Curbstone, I think you guys are the best for many reasons. This review happens to be about the customer service. 10/10
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
wickedclown75
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome place

Thank for all your help and advise.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SV_420
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

This place is the BEST
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ravioli07
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always prompt and correct.

Very helpful friendly staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
doeBOYwon
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A definite go to

1. They always have discounts. 2. The interior is decorated super dope 3. The customer service is absolutely world class 4. Extensive variety of products 5. High end available Left there super happy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
emilyyava
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best club in town

Title says it all but Curbstone has a great location, staff, products, prices, and daily deals.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SV_420
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

These people are awesome, and I even got a birthday discount
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
metaldoc
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Local Dispensary

Services is always great, no problems, and their new loyalty point system has saved me a considerable amount of money
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
seantay9876
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

You guys are the best. Hands down

Thank you curbside
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kimmykat67
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent place

Great staff. Easy access. Cute dog. Nice selection.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CubanBee77
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Go-To

Do the bulk of my shopping here. Friendly staff, rewards program, good prices, tax rolled up into the price. Only time I go somewhere else is when their supply seems to be the same ole stuff they've had and I need to mix it up. Would love to see them carry Alien Labs flower regularly, I'd rather give them my money than go elsewhere when I'm looking for tippy-top shelf.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ACapriPatrick
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful staff, great prices.

I've been going here for years and they always take great care of me. Love this place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
oceanlover081
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

@0th Discount Days

One of the owners helped me and she was a delight. 20% off on the 20th of each month, plus discounted goodies if spending over $50, and, a free Cutsie Cupcake, Cookies N' Cream, my favorite! I will be back every 20th ;)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
elchiruru
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Returning

Great service Great Cannabis My local favorite
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Awhimsicalpanda
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My All Time Favorite Dispensary

I'm always treated well and efficiently, I'm greeted with a smile and familiarity now that I've been going there for so long. I love this store, it's not only the closest, but it's got amazing deals. They just want to make sure everyone can get what they want in great quality products that I can trust. Love the people, they're knowledgable and give Great suggestions too. Highly recommend you visit!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Tamburlaine
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love this place. If I lived in the Santa Cruz mountains, I would go here all of the time!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ACapriPatrick
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service and Great Products!

I've been coming here for years, and they are always friendly and helpful. There is a great selection, and the prices are reasonable, plus they tend to have very good sales!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bhfab
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

favorite dispensary in sc county

super awesome staff and welcoming environment.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
burnst28
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice People

Just good quaint shop nice afternoon drive to Felton, and good customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price